post Oct 3 2012, 10:48 AM

1,085 posts

Is anyone playing the game? I just installed, 30GB @@
InfoO2
post Oct 3 2012, 02:42 PM

1,085 posts

QUOTE(MasterAlvin @ Oct 3 2012, 11:55 AM)
yeah still playing, but playing Arcade mode.

cant really find anyone playing with match making mode on steam
lulz~
The control is harder to control due to realistic gaming.
But I die very fast compare to old Max Payne ==|||

This post has been edited by InfoO2: Oct 3 2012, 02:43 PM
InfoO2
post Oct 4 2012, 09:57 AM

1,085 posts

QUOTE(skylinelover @ Oct 3 2012, 10:22 PM)
haha yeah...that really is the biggest game space ever in mankind history laugh.gif
But the graphic and human model is so real, just like a real man, the best real ever~
InfoO2
post Oct 8 2012, 09:59 AM

1,085 posts

QUOTE(MasterAlvin @ Oct 8 2012, 09:07 AM)
haha ok lar, not so bad. but really need to take cover a lot. if no bullet time better dun too hero.

with bullet time i always run out in open sideways and blast heads.staying in 1 place in this game is like suicide.
lol~ and the story is funny sometimes, if you leave your partner too long at in front, he will die XD

0.0143sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 07:49 AM