6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

how u guys answer when ur gf ask :, 'Dear, have u cheong b4? how many times?

dazzywazzy
post Mar 24 2009, 10:46 AM

421 posts

QUOTE(Chris25 @ Mar 24 2009, 10:39 AM)
if you asked her:  "dear, am i the best you ever had in bed?"  would you rather she tells you that her ex boyfriend was bigger and has better skills than you, or would you rather she told you a little lie?
i dont think that matters much to a girl, bigger or better skills.. to a girl.. wont have much effect on her, but rather with the person she really love. if she really love that person, wat size what skill oso she will enjoy it. unless its just a fling/ONS then maybe it matters. but we're talking bf gf here.. so..

u is fail
skymonkey
post Mar 24 2009, 10:47 AM

13 posts

DIE ALSO DONT SAY YES whistling.gif
Frizy77
post Mar 24 2009, 10:50 AM

68 posts

Will not die la, the girl will only be furious and if u have the skills to pujuk her. Sure lepas one la.
vickizack
post Mar 24 2009, 11:03 AM

246 posts

but ts , y you need go to cheong?
brows.gif
Iron_Gurl
post Mar 24 2009, 11:08 AM

144 posts

iF yes juz say yes la.. watz the big deal here ?? Cant expect Him to be pure virgin.
If me i will juz say ok, b4 u go, but after this dont do again la... Simple.
mguivono
post Mar 24 2009, 11:35 AM

25 posts

seriously confess to her la
realy if she find out you lied to her afterward
it'd be more worst
post Mar 24 2009, 11:41 AM

lost soul
866 posts

no don't frck'n tell her

understanding woman is understand why you lie to them, so you no need to tell them. treat them well then its enough.

inconsiderate woman you don't need to tell them i guess you know why.

This post has been edited by 9876789: Mar 24 2009, 11:41 AM
Vail
post Mar 24 2009, 11:43 AM

LightHazeOfficial
904 posts

QUOTE(blek @ Mar 23 2009, 11:01 PM)
u luv her n dont wish to lie to her!
are u gonna tell da truth?
or beautiful lies?

cheong = visit prostitution
im always honest with my girl. shakehead.gif

Chris25
post Mar 24 2009, 12:05 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Mar 24 2009, 10:46 AM)
i dont think that matters much to a girl, bigger or better skills.. to a girl.. wont have much effect on her, but rather with the person she really love. if she really love that person, wat size what skill oso she will enjoy it. unless its just a fling/ONS then maybe it matters. but we're talking bf gf here.. so..

u is fail
lolz. u really believe that?

yeah, love counts but girls also want something bigger and better.

maybe your gf just wanted to spare your feelings. whistling.gif

This post has been edited by Chris25: Mar 24 2009, 12:10 PM
choongkiat
post Mar 24 2009, 01:30 PM

Better don't tell her, else in future you will suffer... she might think that you have visit prostitution before, so might be go again in future... sometime a lie can make life different... dont be dreaming that lady can forgive you after you visit prostitute..
SUSb3rnard7
post Mar 24 2009, 01:34 PM

kanpeki na CHEONGSTER yo!
1,023 posts

男不风流妄少年 biggrin.gif
AngelOfDestruction
post Mar 24 2009, 02:01 PM

263 posts

dont ever lie ...
i dont like taking the pressure of lying since i have to remember wat i lied ... i have too many things to think and consider in my working day already ...

off topic ..
never ever go for prostitution ...
if one day i found out that my son does that .. i will kill him ... laugh.gif...
yenyen08
post Mar 24 2009, 03:40 PM

228 posts

just tell her the truth lo...
my ex told me tat he went for prostitue last time...
n also explained tat he was unmature on that time..

and i dun feel anythg... haha.. its acceptable..
BrotherHoe
post Mar 24 2009, 03:44 PM

1,302 posts

just imagine what if ur gf told u she went for one night stand ...

same feeling more or less

now feel it
Damian
post Mar 24 2009, 03:55 PM

21 posts

doh.gif

my gf got ask me this kind of question also. even i say "Never" visit prost. and she also doesn't belive in me.

shocking.gif

haih~ tell the truth also doesnt belive in me.. what should i do? anyway... find prost. = higher chances to get infected with HIV or AIDS.
Condom? doesnt really trust it anyway. for those often or once in a blue moon find prost. i would suggest you guys better go for a medical check up.

sweat.gif its important to prevent yourself and your love one get infected with those unwanted disease.
AngelOfDestruction
post Mar 24 2009, 04:14 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(Damian @ Mar 24 2009, 03:55 PM)
doh.gif

my gf got ask me this kind of question also. even i say "Never" visit prost. and she also doesn't belive in me.

shocking.gif

haih~ tell the truth also doesnt belive in me.. what should i do? anyway... find prost. = higher chances to get infected with HIV or AIDS.
Condom? doesnt really trust it anyway. for those often or once in a blue moon find prost. i would suggest you guys better go for a medical check up.

sweat.gif  its important to prevent yourself and your love one get infected with those unwanted disease.
haha ..
gals may be a very complicated multi-cellular organism .. laugh.gif ... unlike us .. when we say 'yes' we mean yes ..but for them , its different ... i failed sometimes .. laugh.gif ..

ok .. back to topic..
condom is never 100% trustable .. its juz something to lower the chances of infection .. but some STD does transmit even with condoms... so ..why risk urself and ur loved ones by going prostitution ? ...
ZamAdaII
post Mar 24 2009, 04:21 PM

Never tried before since I don't need them. Better do with own gf la
doremon
post Mar 24 2009, 04:28 PM

eMPtiNess =`(
2,621 posts

QUOTE(AngelOfDestruction @ Mar 24 2009, 04:14 PM)
haha ..
gals may be a very complicated multi-cellular organism .. laugh.gif ... unlike us .. when we say 'yes' we mean yes ..but for them , its different ... i failed sometimes .. laugh.gif ..

ok .. back to topic..
condom is never 100% trustable .. its juz something to lower the chances of infection .. but some STD does transmit even with condoms... so ..why risk urself and ur loved ones by going prostitution ? ...
Just punch at their stomach kau2 and say who's the boss now b**** rclxms.gif

Kalimuthu
post Mar 24 2009, 04:30 PM

64 posts

when she ask you questions like this .. its best to just lie . no point being honest, it will get you nowhere lol. honesty is not the best policy in this case haha
AngelOfDestruction
post Mar 24 2009, 04:33 PM

263 posts

QUOTE(doremon @ Mar 24 2009, 04:28 PM)
Just punch at their stomach kau2 and say who's the boss now b****  rclxms.gif
is this the best option you can think of ?
cmon .. i know you can do better ...

6 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0159sec    0.38    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 09:19 PM