LYN Single's club V163
nickisthemost
Mar 26 2009, 09:54 PM
QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 26 2009, 09:45 PM)
How do we define maturity...
Um, there's a lot of matter I guess... It's quite subjective. O_o He definitely needs to be able to communicate with me. Good English and similar area of reading is a big fat plus.
Love blooms when there is interaction right? Without mutual understanding I don't think love will last. D: Or at least that is how it is for me. I am attracted to conversation, among other things.
just some defination from you, not entirely lulz, you speak any language other than english ?
ooo deeper conversation
nickisthemost
Mar 26 2009, 10:04 PM
QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 26 2009, 09:58 PM)
Well, yes. Though not as well as it should be.
My mother tongue, Malay (necessarily >_>), and Mandarin.
Nicky always come here and talk deep deep to me. XD
my mother tongue was cantonese lol
rather than crapping with you rite as you're doing that with others
i guess you'll like this songs too
VIDEO
This post has been edited by nickisthemost : Mar 26 2009, 10:06 PM
nickisthemost
Mar 26 2009, 10:16 PM
QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 26 2009, 10:09 PM)
Nicky nicky I'm going on be right back k. XD Hope you're still here when I'm back.
yeah i'll be here for pillow talk =X
nickisthemost
Mar 26 2009, 11:14 PM
QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 26 2009, 11:08 PM)
erm yeah am going off soon
what you do just now lulz ?
nickisthemost
Mar 26 2009, 11:19 PM
QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 26 2009, 11:14 PM)
Oh nah, was teaching my kidbro something.
Nicky Nicky going to dreamland liao?
It's weird but somehow you does sounds like someone that is familiar, well i'm going to off in around 10 mins that's the rules i set on myself =X
nickisthemost
Mar 26 2009, 11:25 PM
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 26 2009, 11:21 PM)
Nick, C cup can satisfy you or not?
yes
why ask lulz ?
Added on March 26, 2009, 11:25 pm QUOTE(Jamien @ Mar 26 2009, 11:22 PM)
lolz i know guys dream of DD
what about you ? what you dream off ? lulz
This post has been edited by nickisthemost : Mar 26 2009, 11:25 PM
nickisthemost
Mar 26 2009, 11:33 PM
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 26 2009, 11:26 PM)
My ex-schoolmate married, so i ask
well it can get bigger after pregnant lulz
QUOTE(MauveMarionette @ Mar 26 2009, 11:29 PM)
I do? O_o that's weird.
You have discipline. =x
it's more like this year resolution for me is to follow the rules that i set, well sometimes i do break some
, well good nite ^^
nickisthemost
Mar 26 2009, 11:35 PM
QUOTE(Xhiro @ Mar 26 2009, 11:31 PM)
sigh... everytime mun not online i feel oddly lonely...
(
cause you revovle your online time with her =P
meaning that you concentrate oni at her
nickisthemost
Mar 27 2009, 11:28 AM
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 27 2009, 11:26 AM)
Do you prefer a girl to speak Cantonese most of the time to you, or Mandarin or English?
my mother tongue is canto, i guess that answer it all rite
but i'm quite ok with english and mandarin, the wonderful thing is we can rojak them all together with malay lol
nickisthemost
Mar 27 2009, 11:33 AM
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 27 2009, 11:28 AM)
To rojak, needs skill
yes indeed, and needed to be refined over and over again =P