QUOTE(Cannibal @ Mar 26 2009, 07:52 PM)
Aw. *hugs!* Its okie, Marion here. QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Mar 26 2009, 07:54 PM)
kid BROTHER. =_= I'm too young to have kids of my own! LYN Single's club V163
Mar 26 2009, 07:57 PM
70 posts Joined: Jan 2009 From: In a fairytale |
Mar 26 2009, 08:22 PM
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Mar 26 2009, 07:58 PM) Marion practice abstinence. <3QUOTE(Cannibal @ Mar 26 2009, 08:15 PM) I've seen that scenarioo. She came to sit for her SPM big a big tummy. T_T But she married the guy anyway, having their second baby now. |
Mar 26 2009, 08:25 PM
Mar 26 2009, 08:33 PM
Mar 26 2009, 08:36 PM
QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Mar 26 2009, 08:33 PM) No huggies? D: *sob* well at least I'm missed. X3QUOTE(Fatimus @ Mar 26 2009, 08:34 PM) DXQUOTE(OctoberFly @ Mar 26 2009, 08:34 PM) ... can u stop thinking...? xD Ohmygosh you sound like my bestie! *hugs* X3NUOSS. this is what i plan when i was 16. =o i wanna get married by the age of 18 but we shall sleep in different rooms until i'm 25... [or somewhere around that i don't remember xD] AND AND I DUN WANNA LIVE WITH THE PARENTS. Oh annoying screams. BUT I DIDN'T KNOW 18 IS SO NEAR. damn. i'll fix it to 30 then. =_____________= haha actually that was because i was really pissed off with my parents that time. xD OMG. dam bodoh punya otak right? =___= nao........... study first *yesss* Bolded. Agree. |
Mar 26 2009, 08:37 PM
Mar 26 2009, 08:48 PM
QUOTE(OctoberFly @ Mar 26 2009, 08:39 PM) OMG U AGREE TOO? xD but i don't think its possible to not live with mai parents Well... My parents, they'll have a life. >_> QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Mar 26 2009, 08:39 PM) =_= Well take care then~~ |
Mar 26 2009, 08:50 PM
Mar 26 2009, 08:57 PM
QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Mar 26 2009, 08:51 PM) erm actually just playing some online game, but haven't start yet XD Is this directed to me? I'll answer anyway, it snagged my interest. i have a question, do you think the more mature a person is, the more he/she wants her partner to be mature lol ? In the first place, I don't think a mature person will go for an immature partner, and vice versa. Communication, intellect and level of confidence differ quite somewhat. Second, if a person is mature, they'll know trying to badger a person into their league (or so they think) is useless. Humans, however adaptable, have pride. Communication and toleration is the next best thing. |
Mar 26 2009, 09:45 PM
QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Mar 26 2009, 09:08 PM) then should maturity comes first before love for them =X ? what is maturity to you How do we define maturity... for me in kinda more flexible lulz Love blooms when there is interaction right? Without mutual understanding I don't think love will last. D: Or at least that is how it is for me. I am attracted to conversation, among other things. |
Mar 26 2009, 09:53 PM
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Mar 26 2009, 09:48 PM) I thought you were going to sleep meh cheese. XDAnd I don't mean reading narrowed to books alone. It's more of the similarity in area of conversation. I don't think I'm making sense anymore. |
Mar 26 2009, 09:58 PM
QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Mar 26 2009, 09:54 PM) just some defination from you, not entirely lulz, you speak any language other than english ? Well, yes. Though not as well as it should be. ooo deeper conversation Nicky always come here and talk deep deep to me. XD |
Mar 26 2009, 10:02 PM
QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Mar 26 2009, 09:56 PM) Hey hey hey,watch it,mate. You stuttered dear, what does that show? Dont dont buy those kind of books le. Almost time to sleep. Ah,i see.Why are you not making sense any more? I don't know. Am I making sense still? |
Mar 26 2009, 10:09 PM
QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Mar 26 2009, 10:04 PM) my mother tongue was cantonese lol Nicky nicky I'm going on be right back k. XD Hope you're still here when I'm back.rather than crapping with you rite as you're doing that with others i guess you'll like this songs too » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Mar 26 2009, 10:05 PM) Im sleepy now.Dunno why i put 2 "dont"s la. Good night my pounce-able cheese! X3 sugary dreams.I really never dont buy those books. I better sleep la. Good nite,cute lil Marion Marauder. *hugs. *hugs!* |
Mar 26 2009, 11:08 PM
QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Mar 26 2009, 10:16 PM) Nicky still here? =xQUOTE(MariMo @ Mar 26 2009, 10:17 PM) Vamps are awesome. Twilight kills the standard. QUOTE(Cannibal @ Mar 26 2009, 10:23 PM) DX CanCan okies?» Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « zenzen! |
Mar 26 2009, 11:14 PM
QUOTE(zenix @ Mar 26 2009, 11:09 PM) Marion! DXQUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 26 2009, 11:10 PM) MooMoo is trying to lure me to the dark side. D:Added on March 26, 2009, 11:15 pm QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Mar 26 2009, 11:14 PM) Oh nah, was teaching my kidbro something. This post has been edited by MauveMarionette: Mar 26 2009, 11:15 PM |
Mar 26 2009, 11:29 PM
QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Mar 26 2009, 11:19 PM) It's weird but somehow you does sounds like someone that is familiar, well i'm going to off in around 10 mins that's the rules i set on myself =X I do? O_o that's weird. QUOTE(Jamien @ Mar 26 2009, 11:22 PM) DD too big la... QUOTE(-br0k3n- @ Mar 26 2009, 11:23 PM) KENKEN! rawr. |
Mar 26 2009, 11:39 PM
QUOTE(imooatcows @ Mar 26 2009, 11:30 PM) E is bigger, I'm sure they live with it long enough to know the ways to maneuver. QUOTE(Jamien @ Mar 26 2009, 11:30 PM) Um. We shall drop this topic k babe? QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Mar 26 2009, 11:33 PM) it's more like this year resolution for me is to follow the rules that i set, well sometimes i do break some Good night! X3 |
Mar 27 2009, 12:07 AM
Oh yes your words are sweet,
And yet you let me free, Could it be illusion blinding me? Or just desire rushing for thee. Ground me with thy arrow, I'm standing within the line, And yet baby, Tomorrow, Will I still be on your mind? |
Mar 27 2009, 12:18 AM
I mouth the words
I dare not speak I reach for thee Yet I am weak. I want to hold That beating heart O lie to me What foolish art. I sing the tune No longer heard Building sweet nothings Never adhered. |
| Change to: | 0.0428sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 09:19 AM |