9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

[WTS]ABS FOLDABLE Laptop Table, For USE on the comfort of your BED :)

TScasey
post Apr 28 2009, 11:31 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Apr 28 2009, 10:52 PM)
Received your email and have made the payment. Please check your email for further checking. smile.gif
Thx for supporting Sis, TQ
mys_terious
post Apr 29 2009, 08:02 AM

882 posts

i want model A and the wireless remote .. pls pm me thanx

SUSnordingh
post Apr 29 2009, 02:10 PM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

casey,

Just want to confirm, Model A Rm39 or RM45?

I already fill up the form....
TScasey
post Apr 29 2009, 08:01 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(nordingh @ Apr 29 2009, 02:10 PM)
casey,

Just want to confirm, Model A Rm39 or RM45?

I already fill up the form....
Bro,

For those who order before the price revision, you would enjoy the previous price as bulk order price.

In fact I was busy lately after the order proceeded, for payment collection, and I believe that the shipment should coming in very soon.

Thus the price is revised to fair for those who order and paid early and to be fair to us as a seller, in making some extra bucks when the shipment arrive.

Hope this clear the confusion over this.

TQ for supporting us again Bro notworthy.gif

Best regards,

Casey
SUSnordingh
post Apr 29 2009, 09:45 PM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

QUOTE(casey @ Apr 29 2009, 08:01 PM)
For those who order before the price revision, you would enjoy the previous price as bulk order price.
Still confuse!
Does that statement include me as well....
chimera
post Apr 29 2009, 10:48 PM

183 posts

put me up for 1 Model B Silver color...hope it's not too late...thx
justakid
post May 3 2009, 12:18 AM

103 posts

ts i order 3 model A but the mail i got only have 1 order for model A
=.=
SUSnordingh
post May 4 2009, 01:12 PM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

casey,

KT already sent me the payment request details and I already pay today.

thumbup.gif bulk is over soon.

TScasey
post May 4 2009, 10:44 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(nordingh @ May 4 2009, 01:12 PM)
casey,

KT already sent me the payment request details and I already pay today.

thumbup.gif bulk is over soon.
Bro,

TQ for supporting us again, and KT will verify your payment and inform.

Best regards,

Casey
SUSnordingh
post May 8 2009, 02:53 PM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

casey,

I received my table already. Really nice table. Really useful for notebook and also can use to put food for sick people. 2 in 1 table.

hsiengloong
post May 8 2009, 05:12 PM

~Bass Maniac~
899 posts

How much is the price plus COD?

Am looking at Option A and i live in PJ.

Pls pm me..Very interested

fruitie
post May 8 2009, 06:44 PM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

On Wednesday got the email saying my table will be sent yesterday and I have received it today! biggrin.gif

My choice was the table A, thank God I bought it during promotion price. Very nice and useful. Now my housemate is envy at my foldable table. brows.gif

Thanks. Shall look into your threads more often because you always have nice promotion. rclxms.gif

Very good seller that keeps the customers updated with their purchase status.
SUSnordingh
post May 8 2009, 10:10 PM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ May 8 2009, 06:44 PM)
Thanks. Shall look into your threads more often because you always have nice promotion. rclxms.gif

Very good seller that keeps the customers updated with their purchase status.
Baru tau ke... Kenapa tak tanya fav buyer casey ni...

Yg buat demo dalam youtube tu casey la... ahahahah...

fruitie
post May 8 2009, 10:52 PM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

QUOTE(nordingh @ May 8 2009, 10:10 PM)
Baru tau ke... Kenapa tak tanya fav buyer casey ni...

Yg buat demo dalam youtube tu casey la... ahahahah...
I tak tanya pun. whistling.gif
Togepy
post May 8 2009, 10:52 PM

224 posts

hi, is the MOQ reach already? do i have to wait for another 100 MOQ or do you have ready stock??
and 1 more, the aluminium 1, does it hav the place to put mouse like the first model??
SUSnordingh
post May 8 2009, 11:06 PM

I not 24 hours here...
4,419 posts

QUOTE(Togepy @ May 8 2009, 10:52 PM)
hi, is the MOQ reach already? do i have to wait for another 100 MOQ or do you have ready stock??
and 1 more, the aluminium 1, does it hav the place to put mouse like the first model??
Normally, TS will have extra stock.

My suggestion, if want to put mouse get first model... I try to find a few places already, I cannot find any model selling at KL got place for mouse.
Not only can put mouse, if you have external hdd, usb modem or any other usb device (except thumbdrive), you can place on the table. Other model you have to hang or put on the floor/bed. I say that cos, that I'm doing now.
local_machine
post May 9 2009, 12:15 AM

431 posts

is it stock ready now? interested in type B
Cynox
post May 9 2009, 03:53 PM

Back to AMD camp!!!
5,362 posts

Interested in Type B Alumimium design, want the black model. What is the table dimension (not the legs)? Just want to know whether after putting on my X60, is there any place left for the mouse.

BTW, i already fill in the order form.

TScasey
post May 9 2009, 09:57 PM

224 posts

QUOTE(Cynox @ May 9 2009, 03:53 PM)
Interested in Type B Alumimium design, want the black model.  What is the table dimension (not the legs)?  Just want to know whether after putting on my X60, is there any place left for the mouse.

BTW, i already fill in the order form.

Bro,

The table surface is only 36.5cm×Width 25.cm, thus I don't think that you would have enough space for mouse.

If you wanted more work top, model A would be most suits your needs.

Regards,

Casey
fruitie
post May 10 2009, 02:11 AM

Rise and Shine
72,772 posts

Finally tested it last night. Pardon the picture quality as I'm without my DSLR here, snapped it with my pathetic Sony Ericsson P1i's 3.2MP phone camera. sad.gif

Overall, I'm very satisfied with this foldable table (type A), worth for the money I spent. Although it may look fragile at the first glance but it is actually not as imagined. Looks like it is quite firm and sturdy built-in. The best part is that it has an extended area to put my laser mouse, favourite in-ear earphones and can fit my portable harddisk, drinks and snacks too if I need them. laugh.gif

Now I'm not worried of my future room in Klang Valley when I move in there next month even if it is unfurnished, at least my faithful netbook has its landing comfort zone. thumbup.gif

Foldable and portable are enough to describe this useful invention. wink.gif

p/s: Pardon my messy desktop and junks spotted at the background of the photo, I'm busy with my Final Year Project and exam, have no time to tidy them up. blush.gif

9 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0263sec    0.42    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 03:45 AM