My GF may be pregnant (Confirmed 4 weeks )

rourou
post Mar 23 2009, 10:58 AM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

use a condom doh.gif
rourou
post Mar 23 2009, 11:08 AM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Mar 23 2009, 11:00 AM)
rourou i veli sleepy  sad.gif  sad.gif  sad.gif
come i slap you want?? biggrin.gif biggrin.gif

TS, what is her decision then? what does she feels about it? does she wants to keep the baby or not? if you're both not ready, then you proceed with your decision. but if both also wants to keep then if you're capable financially and emotionally why not? parents can be very forgiving when it comes to these things smile.gif and who knows, she may count it a blessing when the child is born.
rourou
post Mar 23 2009, 11:16 AM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

QUOTE(MilesAndMore @ Mar 23 2009, 11:14 AM)
It's only effective 90% of the time.

Another option besides abortion is to keep the child, and let other couple to adopt him/her/they. Good luck !!!
way much better than other methods. and well, i haven't known anyone who complains about getting pregnant after using them.
rourou
post Mar 23 2009, 11:32 AM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

y not just say you guys going to get married? no need to mention the baby?

edit: only if you want to keep the child... otherwise, no need to talk anymore. if you dont' want the baby just go for abortion and be done with it. no need to use the mum as excuse.

This post has been edited by rourou: Mar 23 2009, 11:33 AM
rourou
post Mar 23 2009, 11:32 AM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

QUOTE(WaCKy-Angel @ Mar 23 2009, 11:31 AM)
rourou u always use dom dom one ah?
a boh?

Added on March 23, 2009, 11:34 am
QUOTE(psychodize @ Mar 23 2009, 11:30 AM)
Hehe, can ask from Deimos   brows.gif
siapa?? rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by rourou: Mar 23 2009, 11:34 AM
rourou
post Mar 23 2009, 11:36 AM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

QUOTE(LeVis_Jeans @ Mar 23 2009, 11:34 AM)
rou rou..  dom dom only can up to 90% safe..
Y dun u use dom dom + pil ?
90 + 90 = 180%  rclxms.gif
pills are hormones. different ppl get affected differently. and definitely got effect, see if i shot some estrogen in your system what will happen?

condoms also protects from STD. way better than pills.
rourou
post Mar 23 2009, 11:53 AM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

QUOTE(ravager877 @ Mar 23 2009, 11:40 AM)
rou rou. ur posts are probably the least useful. please leave this discussion.
maybe you could be more specific of what kind of answers you'll like to get and we'll gladly provide you with it.
rourou
post Mar 23 2009, 12:22 PM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

stick with her. she'll need your support emotionally.

Added on March 23, 2009, 12:24 pm
QUOTE(VinniJeyaa @ Mar 23 2009, 12:10 PM)
Dont abort it brother, abortion = murder.
Just get married and raise the child, and live happily ever after.

Thats the best for you, your GF and your unborn child.
Ur unborn child = 1 whole innocent life. And its yours, ur own flesh and blood.
Think about it.
raising a child is not just abc or not just about money. it's difficult... and even more if you're not ready for it. it's one of the reasons there's so many orphans around. worst yet, blaming the child if you're stuck in an unhappy marriage. if can't provide why bring the child to suffer? even married couples aborts at times.

TS has made a decision. let it be.

This post has been edited by rourou: Mar 23 2009, 12:24 PM
rourou
post Mar 23 2009, 12:40 PM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

TS and his gf will be the one greatly affected by it. not you guys. stop screaming murder!!
rourou
post Mar 23 2009, 12:46 PM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 23 2009, 12:44 PM)
A or B, the simplest and right thing, the BF should concentrate on pacifiying her GF, giving her mental comforts  hmm.gif
i do think that abortions are always harder for the gal. TS will have to be extra sensitive to her needs emotionally.
rourou
post Mar 23 2009, 12:53 PM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Mar 23 2009, 12:48 PM)
In that sense, a person really need to ask GF to see if she really, really wants to do it...
well even for a gal, with all her motherly instinct may not be ready for a child. having a child takes its toll, emotionally and financially. even if she is financially capable doesn't mean she is emotionally. it's a difficult decision to make. she may still be scared and confused with the whole issue.

but no mattter what, they have made their decision so be it. just find the best way to go around it.
rourou
post Mar 23 2009, 02:43 PM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

this thread is turning into a pro-life / pro-choice war doh.gif doh.gif

0.0234sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 05:32 PM