My GF may be pregnant (Confirmed 4 weeks )

Deimos Tel`Arin
post Mar 23 2009, 11:00 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(ravager877 @ Mar 23 2009, 09:10 AM)

To make matters worse, her mum is not in the best physical shape and telling her this is likely to cause enough stress to break her...

Me and my GF have discussed this and no matter how we try, if she is pregnant, we don't seem to be able to come to a comfortable resolution.. It seems that the only way out of this situation is to terminate the pregnancy...

I'm really reluctant to do this...
do not kill your child.

your gf's mum will live.

i repeat, do not kill your child.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Mar 24 2009, 10:15 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

next time, buy condom from me.

play safe, use durex.

wink.gif
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Mar 24 2009, 10:28 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(812799 @ Mar 24 2009, 10:22 AM)
means he did not use it le , what an A$$HOLE , and dun give me that BS that u are had sex how many times a year and start using statistics , coz you are one dumb FU*KED bas3rd ,

Flats are unhygienic , not suitable , all this are pure BS , then wtf we see students getting good results are from the poor family that live in a kampung with no proper utility , public flats ...

go ahead dude , console urself and convince urself , i really do hope the unborn baby will come back 2 haunt u for the rest of ur life
chill. cool down yo!

actually, yeah. the spirit of the aborted child will follow the mother for quite some time.

@TS:
my advice to you is to keep your child.

like many others have said, cut down your expense on other things.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Mar 24 2009, 10:31 AM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(812799 @ Mar 24 2009, 10:29 AM)
true also , but it's just that he didn't wanna reveal whether did he or did not ,

no le i'm just angry when i see all these naive idiots ...

Durex extra safe also can pecah , lolz
actually, durex safe has spermicide in it, and all the sperms should die.

@TS:
you really decided to abort?

make sure you stand by your girl, support her, console her, make her happy etc.
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Mar 24 2009, 04:31 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

money, once loss, still can earn back.

uterus, once damaged due to abortion, can never truly heal back 100%, no matter how much money you spend on it.

depends on people though.

some people abort many times, yet still can conceive.

some folks, abort one time, then forever cannot conceive.

0.0240sec    1.17    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 11:45 AM