MMU vs USCI, having a hard time to choose...

EvanSoon
post Apr 25 2009, 09:07 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

Don't pay tuition fees! let the lecturer go hungry!
I think that MMU lecturers are not that great.. they are in fact kind of crazy..
some are nice and good but there are some who purposely make things difficult for the students and tries real hard to pull down the student's marks just for the sake of it and maybe cos the students is not a student he/she likes.. they don't screen on how they teach or mark.. students making complains are not taken into action.. they are always helping their own ppl!

by the way.. for my 3 credit hour sub i need to pay 1k++.. and i'm taking a subject called Medical IT which has great future but i'm being a guinea pig for MMU..

but every uni have their own problem.. MMU is not bad already.. just give and take lo.. no choice.. haiz~ "MAXXX" SIA SUCKS!

EvanSoon
post Apr 26 2009, 02:28 PM

Young and Sexy!
865 posts

please la! don't spell my name wrongly!
gavin u only like MMU cos of hui wen!
if not u also will hate MMU!

0.2222sec    0.29    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 08:10 PM