Putraskyline
post Mar 24 2009, 06:19 AM

Non-Regular
1,269 posts

QUOTE(raist86 @ Mar 23 2009, 09:44 PM)
try yellow cab pizza.... once you've eaten yellow cab, you won't want to go back to those crap stuff they call pizza.
Nope I disagreed. I have tried Yellow Cab at Ampang branch ordered 4 Season 18" cost around Rm68. Nothing extraordinary with that price paid plus its too salty. I prefer more on Domino's cuase their sauce are extremely good.
Putraskyline
post Mar 25 2009, 04:38 AM

Non-Regular
1,269 posts

QUOTE(raist86 @ Mar 24 2009, 10:46 PM)
putraskyline, did you order take away or delivery?

I had my pizza on premise with a couple friends. Fresh straight from the oven.. It was awesome.
I had it on that premise. After complaining to their duty manager about the salty, they give me another 14" Finest NY to take home free of charge but sadly, the pizza are salty also lor. I like the fresh of the pizza and loads of ingredient but for me, their pizza sauce did not match my appetite.

This post has been edited by Putraskyline: Mar 25 2009, 04:40 AM

0.0920sec    0.66    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:15 PM