shu li
post Jun 28 2009, 04:51 PM

181 posts

gal..karen here...ok..my cousin whole face big pimples da whole face..den she use mary kay acne set..n her pimples clear abt 90 percent....u can view www.marykay.com.my...if u interested..can contact me..it is 100 percent guarantee..thx..summore using all natural ingredient..sensitive skin oso can use...
118wisdom
post Jul 24 2009, 10:28 AM

QUOTE(llmaelynn87 @ Mar 22 2009, 03:06 PM)
Hi everyone out there.. I am new in using all these stuff.

I am a person with oily skin type. Currently, I have small pimples around my cheek & a few scars on my face already. I'm in my early 20s.
So just a few question I would like to know which product brands are good & suitable for my skin type & which Product Brands are NOT effective. Thanks in advance.
BTW, did anyone tried Vitamin E oil for scar removal out there?? is the product effective? if yes, how long it takes for the scar to reduce or can it fade away completely? I have light scars around my cheek and some is still radish ><
Hi

Try Dermedex. It has a trial pack (cleanser n cream), cost about M$24 more or less, last u 1 week to 10days(depending on yr usage).
I have little bumps on my forehead, black and white heads all around. Miracle happened after 2-3 days of use, I found my bumps getting smoothened out. 2 months of usage, never get a single pimple. thumbup.gif thumbup.gif

Just introduced to a friend and she is so grateful for it. Good thing is that it has a trial pack for trial instead of us paying 100+ for a product and ended up finding it has no effect.

U can goggle the website and find a nearby stockist for it. rclxms.gif

Good luck!
icon_rolleyes.gif
shu li
post Aug 7 2009, 06:49 PM

181 posts

hi gal..try mary kay acne set..contain of a cleanser.white u put little on ur face..den put water make many bubble..onli put on ur face..after that apply a serum to control ur oil on the face.those little pimples that coming out use spot solution.apply it on the pimple.it wil dry without leaving scar.if ur face very oily during days,den u can try oil mattifier..it is like a white creamy type,u squeeze sum,den apply on ur oily face.it wil absorb da oil..conbine wit the oil and u use ur hand sweep away..no more oily.i hav many customers whole face pimple follow tis kind treatment c great inprovement on their face...when ur pimple face is cure,then u try mary kay microdermabrasion set.can remove pimple scar n hole..it smaller da pores.make face smooth.it is the best selling in our mary kay company!!anything can contact me.karen.0124697288.thx

0.0146sec    0.33    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 07:11 PM