University Multimedia University, Anything related to MMU

roommate
post May 4 2010, 11:08 AM

383 posts

QUOTE(POYOZER @ May 4 2010, 01:20 AM)
Yes, you can. But better don't. You want pretty girls come to you or not?
LOL.. what kind of answer is that?

you know what? u can wear slipper/flip-flop/toilet slipper/crocs/etc2... anything!

but for LAB SESSION, wear shoes is a must! icon_rolleyes.gif
roommate
post May 4 2010, 04:36 PM

383 posts

QUOTE(gavinfernando @ May 4 2010, 12:06 PM)
dun need to give bad influence lar... why not u wear that to work? no rite? go uni is like getting ready to work with some training and exposure. knowledge as well.. dun need to be proud with wearing slippers to class ba..

Added on May 4, 2010, 12:06 pm

most of the places in mmu is covered with wifi
Err.. i didn't mean to give such influences towards them.. but juz wanna let them know, IPTS is more relaxing (in term of rules) rather than IPTA.. i think its much better and good to study in less-restricted-rules environment, provided they didn't go far beyond that.

U know what, later on, they'll know on their own on all the things I said. tongue.gif

Come on man. University is not a place to build a human-robot. LOL laugh.gif

p/s: last time I always wear slipper to class. Not those toilet-kind of slipper, a proper slipper one. tongue.gif
roommate
post May 5 2010, 07:55 AM

383 posts

QUOTE(lightonokira @ May 5 2010, 12:43 AM)
eh now MMU can apply for MARA loan or not?

why i dont see any MMU in the drop down list?
QUOTE(Sadru @ May 5 2010, 04:16 AM)
i have questioned this a couple times already, seems like there wont be any answer here ;(
gavinfernando, do ur job plz. laugh.gif

0.0461sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 01:40 PM