University Multimedia University, Anything related to MMU

ice.alan
post Apr 3 2009, 04:21 PM

67 posts

hey guys i just sent the offered to MMU.Taking foundation in Management.How is the business course there??

ice.alan
post May 20 2009, 01:55 PM

67 posts

hey anyone know about the apartment near MMU

pangsapuri bukit beruang permai?

How is it?

ice.alan
post May 25 2009, 02:52 PM

67 posts

how about the badminton and soccer clubs in MMU malacca?
ice.alan
post Dec 15 2009, 11:24 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(gavinfernando @ Dec 15 2009, 01:27 AM)
Final exam cuming. And all the best. Hope everyone is happy with the supp offered in this sem...
haha sorry man...Im in long sem...still time...good luck to you garvin
ice.alan
post Dec 16 2009, 09:15 PM

67 posts

okok...sorry.gavin...it's so different between foundation and degree?
can tell me more about it then?

ice.alan
post Dec 17 2009, 12:57 AM

67 posts

QUOTE(gavinfernando @ Dec 17 2009, 12:17 AM)
Actually there gap is there. The trick is, know the subject and the "way of study". If you can crack that, the rest, wouldnt be so tough after all... Study smart ya.. ^^
Haha...ok...so have you "crack" it?if yes, would you give me some tips for me... smile.gif
ice.alan
post Dec 18 2009, 02:42 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(gavinfernando @ Dec 17 2009, 01:41 AM)
You law student? or wad? Well, the main thing is, if you are a business student, you will start to realize subjects are more or less related to one and another. So, just dont learn for the sake of that subject only... I duno how others study, but i dun really go classes. The lecturers also know me ad, and I also duno how i did it. Seriously, I dun mind sharing, but just, the method I use, is like imagination and scanning. I only look at the notes before exam and do some tutorial... And if add a bit more effort, should be able to get A. But for me, its not hard to get B. But is a bit hard to get A. ANd the easiest is to get D. Touchwood, I dun wan get that. Haha...
No,Management student....ok understand what you mean.you seldom go class?then how about your attandence?Ask your friend sign for you?
haha...then you must busy with SRC stuff?What course you're taking now?
ice.alan
post Jan 15 2010, 02:36 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(blurckis @ Jan 15 2010, 02:28 PM)
hi there, may i know when are the intakes for mmu? now you have jan, soon july for sure. is there any intakes between jan and july? my friend is looking for colleges to enroll in for degree program but he accidentally missed mmu,  the registration for jan intake has closed already.
Hey guys, is June actually.
From what I know, MMU intake are JAN, JUNE, OCT

correct me if Im wrong biggrin.gif
ice.alan
post Apr 9 2010, 11:18 PM

67 posts

Hey, MMU in the newspaper 2nd day in a row!

0.0386sec    0.70    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 04:28 PM