University Multimedia University, Anything related to MMU

tommy3679582
post Jun 6 2009, 09:35 AM

61 posts

hi
may i know when is the next intake for foundation in engineering ?
can i apply ptptn for my foundation ?

This post has been edited by tommy3679582: Jun 6 2009, 09:35 AM
dineshmike
post Jun 6 2009, 11:43 AM

344 posts

QUOTE(tommy3679582 @ Jun 6 2009, 09:35 AM)
hi
may i know when is the next intake for foundation in engineering ?
The next intake for MMU is on January! U can apply around the month of December!

can i apply ptptn for my foundation ?

Yes, you can apply for ptptn for ur foundation! But, the loan offered is fixed for Foundation students! U can ask more in the PTPTN Thread!

PTPTN Thread

Entry Requirements for MMU

BTW guys, the online application for June intake is officially closed now! It seems that they only updated the page today!
Source

This post has been edited by dineshmike: Jun 6 2009, 11:45 AM
AnubisJack
post Jun 6 2009, 05:45 PM

150 posts

Diploma I.T here ... well i've rented a room at EP so .. after the registration .. i have to stay the hostel inside the melaka campus or can i back to my hostel (EP)?????????????
Bigblock
post Jun 6 2009, 06:40 PM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(AnubisJack @ Jun 6 2009, 05:45 PM)
Diploma I.T here ... well i've rented a room at EP so .. after the registration .. i have to stay the hostel inside the melaka campus or can i back to my hostel (EP)?????????????
No you will go back to EP dude... dun worry.
Ok since your in melaka can you update us on when is the course registration and stuff?? smile.gif
AnubisJack
post Jun 6 2009, 06:47 PM

150 posts

after i finish my registration i'll be start moving my stuff in EP and donno how is the internet line ... what kind of update? when is the registration date?

so orientation just take a bag of sport wears and some stationaries can d?

This post has been edited by AnubisJack: Jun 6 2009, 07:40 PM
Bigblock
post Jun 6 2009, 10:03 PM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(AnubisJack @ Jun 6 2009, 06:47 PM)
after i finish my registration i'll be start moving my stuff in EP and donno how is the internet line ... what kind of update? when is the registration date?

so orientation just take a bag of sport wears and some stationaries can d?
Internet was kinda bad in EP the last time i was there. Well let us know when is the course registration if its possible. To orientation you dun need much stuff.
Coz i am not going for orientation dats why i am asking for sum help for someone to let me know when is course registration n all... smile.gif
AnubisJack
post Jun 6 2009, 10:55 PM

150 posts

abit scare leh ... later go there suddenly got people said like "you're not bringing the things we need" den kick out ..... WTH!!!! = ="
Bigblock
post Jun 7 2009, 12:26 AM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(AnubisJack @ Jun 6 2009, 10:55 PM)
abit scare leh ... later go there suddenly got people said like "you're not bringing the things we need" den kick out ..... WTH!!!! = ="
ah? no lar... no such thing smile.gif
IpohBoY
post Jun 7 2009, 12:34 AM

722 posts

So tomorrow will be new intake registration? Next next week will be my 4th year in MMU
dineshmike
post Jun 7 2009, 12:02 PM

344 posts

Hey guys! I just finished my registration and they asked us to stay in the hostel for one week (compulsory). So my friend and me just took the keys but we decided to stay at our room in Cyberia! Is it okay, guys?

This post has been edited by dineshmike: Jun 7 2009, 12:10 PM
CuteSanSan
post Jun 7 2009, 12:30 PM

Dream
1,398 posts

i'm at hong kong airport waiting for my plane now, i'm going to register by 2molo + go 4 d orientation, anything i miss out 2day?
dineshmike
post Jun 7 2009, 12:32 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(CuteSanSan @ Jun 7 2009, 12:30 PM)
i'm at hong kong airport waiting for my plane now, i'm going to register by 2molo + go 4 d orientation, anything i miss out 2day?
Are u an international student? BTW, they said we have an orientation today at 3.00 pm! OMG! I will update u guys later tonight!
CuteSanSan
post Jun 7 2009, 12:34 PM

Dream
1,398 posts

nola, i'm a malaysian chinese, i came to hong kong on my dad's company trip which prearranged earlier, so... ..
Bigblock
post Jun 7 2009, 01:45 PM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

I am back in KL ready, anyone tried out the ID and password in MMLS? is it working? The subject registration is on Friday
blurskyblue
post Jun 7 2009, 04:42 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(Bigblock @ Jun 7 2009, 01:45 PM)
I am back in KL ready, anyone tried out the ID and password in MMLS? is it working? The subject registration is on Friday
tried d . . cant. .. wat time the sub registration?

Bigblock
post Jun 7 2009, 05:15 PM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(blurskyblue @ Jun 7 2009, 04:42 PM)
tried d . . cant. .. wat time the sub registration?
Well you can log into student information center, log-in using your password and ID no given.
Subs registration is on friday approx at 9 lar i am nt sure bout tht.....

This post has been edited by Bigblock: Jun 7 2009, 05:16 PM
blurskyblue
post Jun 7 2009, 05:19 PM

56 posts

QUOTE(Bigblock @ Jun 7 2009, 05:15 PM)
Well you can log into student information center, log-in using your password and ID no given.
Subs registration is on friday approx at 9 lar i am nt sure bout tht.....
ya...bt mmls cant. .. lolz. .
btw,the timetable can check thru student info thr rite?
arrange d thn fri oni register?

Bigblock
post Jun 7 2009, 05:23 PM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(blurskyblue @ Jun 7 2009, 05:19 PM)
ya...bt mmls cant. .. lolz. .
btw,the timetable can check thru student info thr rite?
arrange d thn fri oni register?
yea dats possible. Which campus are you frm?
blurskyblue
post Jun 7 2009, 05:28 PM

56 posts

malacca campus. . .
skip orientation,tat's y ned ask 1st bout the sub registration. . . ^^
CuteSanSan
post Jun 7 2009, 06:56 PM

Dream
1,398 posts

btw any1 knw wad is de time of d orientation 2molo? wad shd i bring?

p/s i hvn register

148 Pages « < 47 48 49 50 51 > » Top

0.0301sec    0.41    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 10:54 PM