University Multimedia University, Anything related to MMU

Kanasaikia
post May 21 2009, 09:25 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(Bigblock @ May 21 2009, 09:03 PM)
Nah...coz i did my diploma there 2 years back. I am coming back for a degree thats all. I dont know if melaka basketball is still active but i am sure there are a few guys playing basketball in the court almost daily. smile.gif
Haha! I might join you. Go MIA but will be around the 1st day & the last day biggrin.gif So, any other sport clubs good. Archery sound good. I never hold a bow n an arrow before. LOL! Is it good?
Kanasaikia
post May 21 2009, 10:37 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(Kal-el @ May 21 2009, 10:15 PM)
MMU basketball club is quite active as well, they have their own training for newbies and stuff. There are 2 courts here in MMU and usually they are full of people until midnight. I think 2 is not enough and they should build more. Usually i will just play with my friends around 5-6pm. After this quite hard to get place.
Archery Club accepts anyone even newbies. Just pay the fees and you can go for the training. To test your skills you can join MMU Olympics, they have category for beginners.
Haha! Basketball I'm just so-so due to my laziness to train in my sch days. Sien. But at least not det bad tongue.gif

Feel like trying bow & arrow but then I want basketball. How? Can both?LOL!
Kanasaikia
post May 28 2009, 11:57 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(Bigblock @ May 28 2009, 11:52 PM)
but why take the risk?
Yah wei. Better DIY. Later mess up then gg.
Kanasaikia
post Jun 5 2009, 09:51 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(Bigblock @ Jun 5 2009, 09:39 PM)
So everyone ready for orientation? just got my hair back to black
LoL! Go for 1st day of orientation den go MIA. LoL! Btw, registration can go anytime ar?
Kanasaikia
post Jun 5 2009, 11:02 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(Bigblock @ Jun 5 2009, 10:56 PM)
I am goint to MIA after registration. Ok guys for those who wanna MIA please be aware, there are ptptn ppl coming for briefing and then they will announce when can register course. Those who are going can you please update here?
Can anyone here keep me updated please? blush.gif
LoL! Yeah! Please someone post it here. Thanks biggrin.gif
Kanasaikia
post Jun 10 2009, 10:46 PM

125 posts

Damn! I lost my temp. ID card!!! ARGH!! HOW AM I GONA GET THE PW?? I only rmb my id number. HOW HOW HOW??? cry.gif icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by Kanasaikia: Jun 10 2009, 10:53 PM
Kanasaikia
post Jun 10 2009, 10:57 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(kink_ass @ Jun 10 2009, 10:53 PM)
Go tell your mobile OC? Try and produce a proof that you registered on Sunday, the letter containing your temp id or something.
I go see OC edi. OC say go find stuff. I need to register course la. NO PW cant enter & now I not in uni. I bck hometown. Got something on here. I told them before I leave. HOW HOW HOW? WHERE TO GET PW? ARGH~!!!! cry.gif icon_question.gif
Kanasaikia
post Jun 10 2009, 11:04 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(kink_ass @ Jun 10 2009, 11:00 PM)
Monday go to ur faculty and complete everything lo, I guess? No choice, dont panic. It can be solved.
Can call staff?

This post has been edited by Kanasaikia: Jun 10 2009, 11:05 PM
Kanasaikia
post Jun 10 2009, 11:37 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(Bigblock @ Jun 10 2009, 11:14 PM)
Call up mmu and explain dude... i think degree can register nw ady la.
But i see online still down haiyaah rclxub.gif
Who should I call? Admission office or the online application fellow?

This post has been edited by Kanasaikia: Jun 10 2009, 11:41 PM
Kanasaikia
post Jun 10 2009, 11:44 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(Bigblock @ Jun 10 2009, 11:41 PM)
Call admission, since your new they can re-direct you.
OK! But not call the online application fellow or that onestop centre meh? I saw the name & contact number at the site.

This post has been edited by Kanasaikia: Jun 10 2009, 11:55 PM
Kanasaikia
post Jun 11 2009, 02:10 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(Andyzz @ Jun 11 2009, 12:51 AM)
u lose ur ID??did u change the pass?If not,try to find the DM,maybe they found urs and will punish u if u want to get it back smile.gif. IF not wait till school reopens then go One Stop Center and tell them and after u got ur ID back,u jz register.No worries,1st week usually no important classes(alpha)..They will just breif you bout what txtbook u need to buy and bla bla bla..
Sorry, I'm doing Beta
Kanasaikia
post Jun 11 2009, 08:34 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(AnubisJack @ Jun 11 2009, 08:30 PM)
cant .... i'm still loading slow as hell ... here is the link http://online.mmu.edu.my/course_regis_online/
GG. Me too. Just got my pw. Cant login. Very slow until it seems it not moving. Keep dc. Better go back melaka. Better to be safe than sorry
Kanasaikia
post Jun 11 2009, 10:18 PM

125 posts

Its been 4 hours since i try to connect to course registration portal & until now, I still haven't succeded in getting into the site.
Kanasaikia
post Jun 11 2009, 10:48 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(spitfire111 @ Jun 11 2009, 10:37 PM)
wei, you want a secondary school style orientation is it where  the talk and talk and talk for hour without stoping? 

Anyway, you probably can get it during the faculty briefing. I'm from FCM (FOSEE to be more correct) and I get the code during the faculty briefing. nod.gif

btw, which campus are you from? Mine is Cyberjaya. smile.gif
I get the code online biggrin.gif From the bulletin board. LoL! But I can't get to login into the site for course registration. Damn!! vmad.gif

This post has been edited by Kanasaikia: Jun 11 2009, 10:49 PM
Kanasaikia
post Jun 19 2009, 11:26 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(Jie.IT @ Jun 19 2009, 11:19 AM)
hi..i'm june intake student.....i study in diploma IT..
n i taking ptptn loan.......so,,we paid the fees of 1st trimester or ptptn paid the fees???
Yes!!

3 Pages < 1 2 3Top

0.0449sec    0.57    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 01:03 PM