University Multimedia University, Anything related to MMU

Kanasaikia
post Jun 11 2009, 02:10 AM

125 posts

QUOTE(Andyzz @ Jun 11 2009, 12:51 AM)
u lose ur ID??did u change the pass?If not,try to find the DM,maybe they found urs and will punish u if u want to get it back smile.gif. IF not wait till school reopens then go One Stop Center and tell them and after u got ur ID back,u jz register.No worries,1st week usually no important classes(alpha)..They will just breif you bout what txtbook u need to buy and bla bla bla..
Sorry, I'm doing Beta
spitfire111
post Jun 11 2009, 02:18 AM

295 posts

QUOTE(Andyzz @ Jun 10 2009, 09:06 AM)
Furi is asking bout credit transfer bout LAN SUBJECTS and not bout the LAN CABLE...For credit transfer ,you go to mmu online application,on the top right side,theres crdit transfer,jz clck it and follow step by step.If still cant,i advise u to find ur advisor(If you are new,u go to student information center,theres information bout ur advisor,the room number,phone number and email.You need to update with ur advisor every semester)
of course not lol. I didn't even quote Furi question about the credit transfer. doh.gif
I'm a freshie and that was my first time using it in my hostel.
nevermind about that.

QUOTE(Andyzz @ Jun 10 2009, 09:06 AM)
Library registeration i suppose u can do it online too,but they make us to do some test.I doubt the test is useless.U will understand that library is a place to sleep xD when u really get to know the university.
Maybe u cant borrow books.U may need the books once in a while to do some of ur assignments,or u can just photostat it but it cost u a lot as the book is thick.Prevention is better than cure.Go for the test.
ok, I will go there after finish my faculty briefing. smile.gif
So tired.. yawn.gif
furi
post Jun 11 2009, 11:30 AM

37 posts

hey guys, I want to ask for a subject tutorial for registration. If for first subject tutorial class I wan to choose A, then for others subject I choose others alphabet such as B,C,D..It is ok? Or we must only choose A for others tutorial class since the first subject tutorial class we already choose A
Bigblock
post Jun 11 2009, 01:44 PM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(furi @ Jun 11 2009, 11:30 AM)
hey guys, I want to ask for a subject tutorial for registration. If for first subject tutorial class I wan to choose A, then for others subject I choose others alphabet such as B,C,D..It is ok? Or we must only choose A for others tutorial class since the first subject tutorial class we already choose A
can choose anything as long as no system error(clash) but do look out for the best possible times for you.
AnubisJack
post Jun 11 2009, 02:41 PM

150 posts

I NOT GOING TO ORIENTATION TODAY !!!! ARG!!!!! CLOSING CEREMONY ALL ALSO NO GO !!!! YEAH !!!!! and ... tomorrow course registration need to go sch or juz online register?
senga_c13
post Jun 11 2009, 04:10 PM

14 posts

heyy after i add my subjects on the ICEMS @ WEB SUBJECT REGISTRATION page, it means i already did course registration right? however my Student Information Center states i didnt register for any course yet..
Bigblock
post Jun 11 2009, 04:56 PM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(AnubisJack @ Jun 11 2009, 02:41 PM)
I NOT GOING TO ORIENTATION TODAY !!!! ARG!!!!! CLOSING CEREMONY ALL ALSO NO GO !!!! YEAH !!!!! and ... tomorrow course registration need to go sch or juz online register?
If you know the subject code (beta) den you can do it from your room for verify (alpha) can do it anywhere you want. If you know what your doing ler smile.gif

Added on June 11, 2009, 4:56 pm
QUOTE(senga_c13 @ Jun 11 2009, 04:10 PM)
heyy after i add my subjects on the ICEMS @ WEB SUBJECT REGISTRATION page, it means i already did course registration right? however my Student Information Center states i didnt register for any course yet..
replied you ad... biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by Bigblock: Jun 11 2009, 04:56 PM
AnubisJack
post Jun 11 2009, 08:05 PM

150 posts

the Student Course Registration website is loading too slow after i clicked Melaka .... i think i hav to go to MMU there do it manually ... is there any documents to take to go there?
ToddStarz
post Jun 11 2009, 08:07 PM

407 posts

can anyone gimme link to portal.. i cant access mmu front page..
Bigblock
post Jun 11 2009, 08:15 PM

|| F(R)έǎжy ||
2,275 posts

QUOTE(ToddStarz @ Jun 11 2009, 08:07 PM)
can anyone gimme link to portal.. i cant access mmu front page..
http://online.mmu.edu.my/main/index.jsp

Added on June 11, 2009, 8:17 pm
QUOTE(AnubisJack @ Jun 11 2009, 08:05 PM)
the Student Course Registration website is loading too slow after i clicked Melaka .... i think i hav to go to MMU there do it manually ... is there any documents to take to go there?
try now and see? i am from KL seems okey to me hmm.gif

This post has been edited by Bigblock: Jun 11 2009, 08:17 PM
ikanmasin
post Jun 11 2009, 08:24 PM

123 posts

i m new student ,taking diploma,i dont wan to go for the course registration for tomorow,but i dun have the code...any way to get the code??? and 1 more thing i wan to say is MMU ,do so much things like tis,make it look special?NO,not even a BIT!!!!
AnubisJack
post Jun 11 2009, 08:30 PM

150 posts

cant .... i'm still loading slow as hell ... here is the link http://online.mmu.edu.my/course_regis_online/
ikanmasin
post Jun 11 2009, 08:32 PM

123 posts

inside the web can get the subject code???
Kanasaikia
post Jun 11 2009, 08:34 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(AnubisJack @ Jun 11 2009, 08:30 PM)
cant .... i'm still loading slow as hell ... here is the link http://online.mmu.edu.my/course_regis_online/
GG. Me too. Just got my pw. Cant login. Very slow until it seems it not moving. Keep dc. Better go back melaka. Better to be safe than sorry
ikanmasin
post Jun 11 2009, 08:36 PM

123 posts

i dun wan to go for the course registration for tomorow.....i tot can do it at website leh....damn it
zaxxshoxx
post Jun 11 2009, 08:37 PM

put up or shut up
1,331 posts

goodbye MMU! 4 years and its time... smile.gif
ikanmasin
post Jun 11 2009, 08:54 PM

123 posts

I diploma of IT,i dun wan to go leh tomorow,can any1 help me
kink_ass
post Jun 11 2009, 09:01 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(ikanmasin @ Jun 11 2009, 08:54 PM)
I diploma of IT,i dun wan to go leh tomorow,can any1 help me
just go on monday. most probably i will go on monday too tongue.gif
ikanmasin
post Jun 11 2009, 09:05 PM

123 posts

monday start skul liao ma,not meh???u msot probably will go??? mean u not planning to go on monday??!!!
kink_ass
post Jun 11 2009, 09:12 PM

79 posts

QUOTE(ikanmasin @ Jun 11 2009, 09:05 PM)
monday start skul liao ma,not meh???u msot probably will go??? mean u not planning to go on monday??!!!
relax bro if i get to figure out my subjects tonight then monday i dont need to go la. besides it's just the 1st week, you wont miss much. tongue.gif

148 Pages « < 52 53 54 55 56 > » Top

0.0202sec    0.28    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 06:02 AM