University Multimedia University, Anything related to MMU
CuteSanSan
Jun 20 2009, 10:52 PM
QUOTE(Andyzz @ Jun 20 2009, 03:24 PM) Im selling :)woots hehe..human i have pre calculus i also got  cyberjaya?or melaka?lolz if melaka,wan postage  Its possible  jz go to the admin tell them u wana enrol,pay up then ur in  MMU=money making university i'm frm cyber, de books r in gd conditon??? haha..reserve for me ya..haha
CuteSanSan
Jun 21 2009, 10:01 AM
QUOTE(vantoria @ Jun 21 2009, 09:38 AM) but next week already the third week di... should i made a phone call before i go? just to made sure? and which campus you recomment? The melaka or the cyberjaya for the foundation course of IT i think u shd make a phone call 1st, tats better, u dn wn to waste ur time goin there n gt nth rite? haha, for me it's cyber
CuteSanSan
Jun 22 2009, 10:43 PM
p/s..any senior is selling ' Physics for Scientists & Engineers with Modern Physics (4E), Prentice Hall, Douglas C. Giancoli' ? for FOSEE level
btw may i knw wad books is needed for mechanical engineering(degree) ? tq
This post has been edited by CuteSanSan: Jun 22 2009, 10:43 PM
CuteSanSan
Jun 22 2009, 11:09 PM
welcome to cyberjaya MMU^^ r u staying at hostel? u wil love de on9 speed^^
CuteSanSan
Jun 23 2009, 02:32 PM
QUOTE(dineshmike @ Jun 23 2009, 09:58 AM) I am also not staying in hostel! So, I usually go to FCM Cafe there and plug in my lan cable! They got lan ports and plug points available! The speed is awesome at there! Too bad I couldn't get the same speed in FIT!  dinesh which group were u in during orientation week?
CuteSanSan
Jun 23 2009, 08:25 PM
QUOTE(vantoria @ Jun 23 2009, 06:46 PM) speed? hmmmm how fast would that be? dont tell me is that signature of yours. it's freaking fast. lol. i always though the hostle internet speed will be clotted with people bting... hmmm perhaps.. that's what the "TM company" used for.. then it must be faster than this... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... «  btw. i was still waiting for the call... freaking nervous.  for ur info, de speed test on my signature is done at MMU hostel^^ believe it or not? c my attachment Attached thumbnail(s)
CuteSanSan
Jun 23 2009, 08:30 PM
QUOTE(vantoria @ Jun 23 2009, 08:27 PM) OMFG... OMFG.... OMFG.... ok. i'm looking reallllllyyy forward fot teh admission office to call tomorrow.. i'll rush there first thing in the morning... BANZAI!!! hahahaa..11MB/s isit satisfying for u? hahaha
CuteSanSan
Jun 24 2009, 11:07 PM
QUOTE(AR&D MMU~ @ Jun 24 2009, 10:57 PM) recently,there are many rumours have been running on saying that MMU reputation is going down and is getting worse as days goes by because all of the experience lecturers and administrators has left MMU and went to UTAR esp in our engineering course?!!is that true?in fact,could you speak the truth?=> i dunno bout degree level bt for my FOSEE level the lecturers r all young *except for 1*, some of them jz graduated few years bk, some of them r quite gd bt some of them is nt, u hardly understand wad they teach *sometimes*..i hope MMU wil nt let us down This post has been edited by CuteSanSan: Jun 24 2009, 11:08 PM
CuteSanSan
Jun 25 2009, 06:26 PM
QUOTE(Kal-el @ Jun 25 2009, 02:24 PM) Who else need 2nd hand books? I got English 1-3. 2 sets. Just wannna clear it off. pm me isit alpha traces??? 3 trimester 3 diff books?? Added on June 25, 2009, 6:29 pmQUOTE(AR&D MMU~ @ Jun 25 2009, 12:43 AM) exactly!my lecturers are all young except for one also which is a doc.tan ...hais,sumtimes jz don't und what thy r delivering to us yet alwz emphasize on outcome base all craps!swt..yayaya,hope thy do their best..ppl hv been saying since MMu president changed,system follow Tarc and all thingy oso downgrade instead of uprgrading the systems!what a let down...=< ...you are a newbie?freshie?in MMU(malacca or cyber) => anyway nice to meet u! yea i'm taking my foundation..at cyber..haha..nice 2 meet u too  btw madam Vemala frm Human Development she is good^^ n has a good sense of humour *mostly bout s_x stuff* hahaha This post has been edited by CuteSanSan: Jun 25 2009, 06:29 PM
CuteSanSan
Jun 25 2009, 10:10 PM
QUOTE(AnubisJack @ Jun 25 2009, 07:13 PM) how we submit the CIMB bank account number to? need some document or just go to financial division and tell them your account number... do u hv a hard copy of ur account info? if u dn hv den u hv to go to CIMB show them ur IC n request for ur account info, after u gt it photocopy 1 for urself, write ur ID on da paper, den submit it to da finance counter, done
CuteSanSan
Jun 26 2009, 03:37 PM
QUOTE(glowglow @ Jun 26 2009, 12:24 AM) why should u deal with finance? If u use CIMB clicks u dun even need to step into finance... u need to submit a hard copy la, they nid to knw who r u, u pay them without them knowing who r u = $$ burnt, btw isit so troublesome to go to finance counter???
CuteSanSan
Jun 27 2009, 12:31 PM
QUOTE(glowglow @ Jun 27 2009, 12:05 AM) excuse me friend. Have u even tried paying fees with CIMB clicks? U need to register first. Then after login, click paybills and u will see "multimedia university" there. U will need to put your personal details and make sure your ID is correct. if 3 working days and your financial kiosk there still positive number, then u print the receipe of your payment to finance. Thats the whole purpose of cimn clicks. U will need to pay only with cimb clicks. personal cheques and etc are not accepted. Added on June 27, 2009, 12:07 amu will need to colve the problem la. if not, u cannot pay fees. U just go to the MMU CIMB guard or who ever. They will be more than happy to guide you. btw, wads wrong if u secure ur info?? jz photocopy write ur ID n gv it to them, double confirmation
CuteSanSan
Jun 27 2009, 03:16 PM
QUOTE(Jie.IT @ Jun 27 2009, 02:31 PM) anyone can answer me my question pls............. i'm taking diploma in IT...is tat we pay the fees of 1st trimester or ptptn pay?? dn k which trimester..ptptn wil transfer de $$ to ur account..den u pay to MMU by urself..either by online banking or etc..for mor info u cn refer to LYN's ptptn thread
CuteSanSan
Jun 28 2009, 11:50 AM
QUOTE(fiqz4ce @ Jun 28 2009, 11:14 AM) hellow.. i've finished my ICPU last june.. and now i dont register any university for degree yet.. im interesting in MMu.. is this university good? wad course r u gonna take??
CuteSanSan
Jun 29 2009, 12:06 PM
QUOTE(beautyduckling @ Jun 28 2009, 10:04 PM) did they tell u to do so? my statement is based on wad they told me during the orientation week
CuteSanSan
Jun 29 2009, 11:23 PM
QUOTE(KingKongStudy @ Jun 29 2009, 08:26 PM) guys from FOE/foundation in engineering; can help meee? teach me no.3 plzz!!  i cnt even c which is ur 'number 3' ...lolx
CuteSanSan
Jul 1 2009, 07:48 PM
QUOTE(XterNalz @ Jul 1 2009, 03:28 PM) is it easy to obtain 3.3 cgpa in Foundation in IT ? i dn think u cn generalise tiz type of ques, it's ez when u work hard for it n it's hard if u dn work hard for it
CuteSanSan
Jul 2 2009, 08:11 PM
QUOTE(Bigblock @ Jul 2 2009, 12:53 AM) for mmu melaka when can we get our permanent ID?? QUOTE(dineshmike @ Jul 2 2009, 04:34 PM) Just go to the Security Department and tell them u want to do Smart Card. In 10 minutes, you will get one! i thought BigBlock is senior student @ MMU??
CuteSanSan
Jul 3 2009, 12:43 PM
QUOTE(Bigblock @ Jul 3 2009, 11:05 AM) naah la i am old student re entering again dude...did my diploma ther... oic..no wonder u knew alot bout MMU n assist me few weeks ago..haha..tats y i'm  -ing when u ask that ques
CuteSanSan
Jul 6 2009, 07:11 PM
i hv the feeling tat tiz thread is towards Kopitiam d lolx