raul88
post Aug 15 2009, 11:06 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,279 posts

can i ask u a question
why everytime i went to optical shop to buy contact lenses
they give me difference power?kinda confusing
i know CL power should be less then your glasses power because glasses is wore further to the eye
example my glasses power is 100(right eye) and 200(left eye)
i went to shop A.. she gave me CL 80 right eye and 150 left eye
after expired, i wanna buy new CL..so i went to shop B
she gave me CL 75 right eye and 170 left eye
i even once go to shop C which gave me both CL power 150 left and right
bullshit rite
my conclusion are all those people in the optical shop is not an optometrist or they bought their degree or whatever
why everytime different power
macibai...dont mess with people eye
this is serious matter
im not joking or anything
this is true stories...i swear in god name
but my spec power the shop name are all changed
now i dont know which one to trust..
raul88
post Aug 16 2009, 12:32 AM

░░Madridista ░░
2,279 posts

QUOTE(jialat @ Aug 16 2009, 12:13 AM)
its common if u visit optician shops, some of them have never learned to check eye power. optician is a certificate program, not even a diploma. most of them called themselves optician even with no cert.

there is no need to reduce the contact lens power if eye power is less than 4.00 diopter.

chances are they dont have the power u required, so they just sell u the power u have in stock and start making story to convince u thats the right power for ur eyes. doh.gif
ya
i agree..i think they just wanna sell
that's my point.. why the government din check on this issue
i mean..seriously...most of the girl at the optical shop know nothing about "eye stuff"
the one who suffer is ...well..the costumer

raul88
post Sep 6 2009, 05:14 AM

░░Madridista ░░
2,279 posts

jialat
i have dry eyes
last time i always use B&L soflens
but now i use air optix
but it seem air optic also failed me now
still dry....so any suggestion?

raul88
post Sep 6 2009, 01:14 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,279 posts

but what exactly happened when my eye started to dry?
are the CL shape will get distorted?
because once my eye dry..the next day and next2 day and so on will be same oso...
new CL ok for a while
raul88
post Feb 7 2010, 11:25 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,279 posts

isit possible to be allergic to contact lenses?
what are the CL made of?

raul88
post Feb 21 2010, 03:06 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,279 posts

QUOTE(doublezul @ Feb 16 2010, 11:43 PM)
is it ok to wear contact lens when in sports ? hmm.gif

when in sweaty ~~
does sweat goes into eyes??
i think that rarely happen..
raul88
post Feb 27 2010, 11:24 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,279 posts

jialat
i want to buy daily CL
can u quote me brand and price
i want to buy many( 4 boxes) so pls give me discount
raul88
post Mar 10 2010, 12:15 AM

░░Madridista ░░
2,279 posts

jialat
when is my CL coming?
zzz
raul88
post Mar 10 2010, 11:58 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,279 posts

QUOTE(jialat @ Mar 10 2010, 10:17 PM)
hi i just received your payment yesterday due to delay from interbank transaction.

will pos laju to u tomorrow morning, u will get them on friday. thanks
thank you
raul88
post Mar 12 2010, 04:03 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,279 posts

jialat
CL received....thank you
hope to do business again in the future
raul88
post Jun 5 2011, 03:12 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,279 posts

hi jialat

do you have 2 boxes of Freshkon EveryDay daily disposable lens -6.50
pm me details and payment method

i bought 4 boxes of acuvue moist from you before
now looking for a cheaper alternative
what do you think about this freshkon CL?

This post has been edited by raul88: Jun 5 2011, 03:14 PM
raul88
post Jun 14 2011, 08:35 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,279 posts

jialat

any news on the CL you need to order?
raul88
post Jun 15 2011, 12:58 AM

░░Madridista ░░
2,279 posts

QUOTE(jialat @ Jun 15 2011, 12:51 AM)
yes, the freshkon daily lens have arrived today, will send out tomorrow, thanks.
ok
i'll bank in the balance rm76 tmrw morning..now lazy jor...
raul88
post Jun 18 2011, 04:50 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,279 posts

QUOTE(akira de aimbuster @ Jun 17 2011, 08:18 AM)
Just wondering, is there any special eye drop to use if the eyes are getting dry/tired when at outside? or can we use normal eye drop like eye more?
cannot use eyemore la
eyemore and many artificial tears got benzalkonium chloride as the preservative
this chemical will be absorb by contact lenses and it too much can be dangerous
if you use eyemore or any artifial tears
wait at least 20min to half an hour before wear contact lenses
raul88
post Jun 22 2011, 12:14 PM

░░Madridista ░░
2,279 posts

just received my CL
this is second time bought from jialat
recommended seller rclxms.gif