i want to ask your opinion - should i go get my eye inspected by an eye specialist once a year?
because i'm very clumsy, if i keep putting in and taking out my contact lense, i worry i damage my eyeballs (so far wear 2 days only)
Contact lens information, as requested by members
Sep 28 2009, 10:34 AM
675 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: Heaven |
hi jialat
i want to ask your opinion - should i go get my eye inspected by an eye specialist once a year? because i'm very clumsy, if i keep putting in and taking out my contact lense, i worry i damage my eyeballs (so far wear 2 days only) |
Oct 13 2009, 09:31 AM
675 posts Joined: Jan 2008 From: Heaven |
hi jialat,
i'm currently wearing freshkon, the pamphlet states that it can be worn for 10 hours, which i follow (ahem). but some days when i'm out all day i want to wear it for about 12 hours. can i just take out the lenses and wash it during the middle of the day and wear it back? also, is it possible to buy one box of blue contacts and one box of green contacts from you? i want to wear it for cosplay for one day only so i don't need so many lenses |
| Change to: | 0.0532sec
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 12:19 PM |