Contact lens information, as requested by members

HotGimmick
post Jan 2 2011, 11:35 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(jialat @ Dec 30 2010, 08:58 PM)
ic ic, some of the good 1 in those areas mentioned by u in earlier post:

PJ : optizone (look for vincent, a very experienced optician with contact lens cert) or arthur eyecare (look for arthur, very experience optometrist) in ss2

subang : prosight (look for mr Koh, the experience optometrist) or BS Tan Optometry (look for Mr tan, very experience optometrist) in ss15

sunway : none i recommended

pls pm me if u want to know where their location is. thanks
hi jialat, got any recommendations for klang area?
if let's say eye power -2.75, then contact lens should use -2.50?
also pm me price for freshlook illuminate, air optix and 02 optix notworthy.gif
HotGimmick
post Sep 5 2011, 11:42 AM

66 posts

Hi Jialat, I recently switch to Acuvue moist dailies from focus dailies..both also move around in my eyes a lot.need to keep close my eyes and make the lenses move back into place... any way to prevent this from happening?

and the acuvue moist lens is so soft...yesterday i lost one of the lens...dunno whether it fell out without me noticing or it got lost in my eyes shocking.gif i worried whole night where could it be
HotGimmick
post Sep 5 2011, 04:07 PM

66 posts

Don't feel any pain, so I guess it's not stuck inside.

Any recommendations for 8.6 base curve lens?

0.0154sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:33 AM