HI
I just get this laptop last week...
My lappy is just 1 week old...
So far i am happy with it...
With this price...it is worth it...
hmmm.....i wonder what is backlight bleeding problem?
Acer Aspire 4730zG User Club, We welcome all users
Apr 17 2009, 09:06 AM
17 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
HI
I just get this laptop last week... My lappy is just 1 week old... So far i am happy with it... With this price...it is worth it... hmmm.....i wonder what is backlight bleeding problem? |
Apr 17 2009, 11:41 PM
I bought it for RM2160+freegift
1)USB Hub 2)LCD Cleaner 3)Mouse 4)Headphone 5)Notebook Cooler 6)Notebook Lock hmm..ya i having problem to use more than 2 port of the usb hubs...it will not work if the 3rd usb is plugged it....maybe it is insufficient power?? |
Apr 18 2009, 10:50 AM
QUOTE(Maestrol @ Apr 18 2009, 01:11 AM) I bought it from Evernew at PJ IT Mall...They cant give much discount like RM100 off if i dowan the free gift...so i just take it together with some discount. They say not much profit/commission they earn from selling this model compare with the other acer model lah. Added on April 18, 2009, 11:00 am QUOTE(xin @ Apr 17 2009, 11:50 PM) try testing the hubs using pendrives or keyboards .. those need lower voltage ratings de .. to comfirm if the hub problem or really is power not enuf ... hmm thanks for the adviseI try the hubs using 1 pendrive, mouse and cooler pad and it works fine....but when i use the hubs with mouse, cooler pad and MP3 player...it will not work...hmm maybe my mp3 player automatically charge the battery and cause the hubs not enough power.haha Ohya anyone having problem with their keyboard??my keyboard just the "E" alphabet letter when pressed will have some squeaking sound something like "ngek ngek rubber sound"...others keys is working fine. This post has been edited by tzmin128: Apr 18 2009, 11:00 AM |
Apr 18 2009, 09:36 PM
| Change to: | 0.0261sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:07 PM |