♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V12 ♥♪, come and join us~
myghimh
Mar 23 2009, 03:43 PM

QUOTE(J-Slade @ Mar 23 2009, 03:41 PM) Well this morning went to the NCC at Plaza Berjaya. I went downstairs and there was no customer but the lady at the counter (who looked like a new staff) told me need to wait 1 to 2 days before I can get back my tube because they need to diagnose it. I said screw it. I went upstairs to the 13th floor to their HQ and tried there. The lady at the counter there immediately took my phone to the technician and asked what was the problem. Immediately she came back and told me this is not really a problem but all the handset is like that for Nokia no matter what model. Lucky I went up straight if not I would have waited 1~2 days for nothing. Oh well at least my tube will still be a virgin... no operation on it yet  sorry, jslade, what was your problem again a?
myghimh
Mar 24 2009, 01:20 PM

Price: ************** (where else you can get this phone spec with that price)
myghimh
Mar 24 2009, 11:20 PM

anyone has a car charger for 5800 or n95? if got, can please tell me the voltage rating for the charger? because i bought mine and it says 12V/24V, and i checked the normal plug charger, its only 5V...
myghimh
Mar 25 2009, 12:12 AM

oh i just saw, that one shorter, this is longer, so can move a lot, can turn 360 oso
myghimh
Mar 25 2009, 03:23 PM

QUOTE(SerioseCat @ Mar 25 2009, 03:19 PM) yeah, thats another way... but i prefer if the installation sis file stays on the pc, saves some space that way nonetheless, both works, up to the preferences i think someone shld put a sis signing tutorial somewhere, seeing the number who doesnt know how to sign apps here  i have a blog about that, but its banned from entering lowyat.net forum
myghimh
Mar 29 2009, 11:21 AM

QUOTE(weezeer @ Mar 29 2009, 10:39 AM) did anyone tried this software? MYPHONE v2.03.1 ..some people said it lag..issit true? yup...
myghimh
Mar 29 2009, 11:53 AM

QUOTE(keanoppy @ Mar 29 2009, 11:39 AM) any1 tried NCC at ipoh?can it repair fast?or only in KL can service fast... Added on March 29, 2009, 11:40 ambtw,killMe really affect power usage ka? at aspire - you said your garmin can work like 9 hours,mine is like 4.5 hours T_T can it be considered as battery problem or is it because of killMe? 9 hours ka... how to test a? leave outside house? for me, i used few hours (driving from klang to penang), i think around 3-4 hours, then few bars left... so i guess max 5 hours?
myghimh
Mar 29 2009, 11:54 PM

QUOTE(kenneth1234 @ Mar 29 2009, 11:50 PM) whow much is this phone?? got wifi ready on the phone??  any comment on the phone??  uncle just buy! no need think so much, u see the thread so got many version... now v12.. already know answer  just buy.... yes comes with wifi, gps, touch screen, 3.5g
myghimh
Mar 30 2009, 12:35 PM

QUOTE(jakkhoo @ Mar 30 2009, 12:30 PM) Did u extract the file n put in only the .srf file ?
myghimh
Mar 31 2009, 12:30 AM

QUOTE(tabletennis @ Mar 31 2009, 12:20 AM) @daisuke err,rename the file to?? If my original song name is coldplay-sparks,whag should i rename it to so that it wil be listed under 'C'? Tried reversing the arrangement but it jz dun work Added on March 31, 2009, 12:20 am@daisuke err,rename the file to?? If my original song name is coldplay-sparks,whag should i rename it to so that it wil be listed under 'C'? Tried reversing the arrangement but it jz dun work you need to use programs like mp3tag to edit the tags for the mp3 file... its not the filename, but its reading the tag that the mp3 file has...
myghimh
Mar 31 2009, 03:30 PM

QUOTE(sai @ Mar 31 2009, 03:06 PM) planning to buy a XM5800 in near future, mayb this week or next... any nice shop to recommend in KL? methinks this might help http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=24510431
myghimh
Mar 31 2009, 03:54 PM

QUOTE(sai @ Mar 31 2009, 03:38 PM) didnt actually go thru the 1st page...but wow, alot of great infos... thx~ great effort of TS to compile all those info... u can thank one of them here http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?act=Msg&CODE=04&MID=29575
myghimh
Apr 1 2009, 10:53 AM

nice program to control your phone remotely  i tried it quite nice.. http://myghimh.blogspot.com/2009/03/mobile...nd-s60-3rd.html