akkihiko
post Mar 26 2009, 04:31 PM

アキヒコ
1,602 posts

hopefully it's the same as in the photo on ebay
post Mar 26 2009, 04:39 PM

423 posts

QUOTE(saimatkong @ Mar 26 2009, 04:31 PM)
yeah black is finally come in for ori, when is the black available for ori?
is all the new units updated with latest firmware? planing to get one which is very very tempting ler... haha. wifi, 3g, gps, touch screen and the price is good.
V20.0.012 When i got the phone.
J-Slade
post Mar 26 2009, 04:41 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

I cant seem to get a good pic of it sweat.gif

Anyway yes it is exactly like the pic on ebay but not that bright. It is slightly semi-transparent so when it is put on top of the tube, the colour tone becomes darker.

The surface feels matte and rubbery. The inside of the casing is matte (although it looks damn shiney).

It fits tightly and no plastic creaks. All the major cut outs are there and this is the latest model that doesn't cover the XpressMusic button.

It looks cool on the phone la but for me I still prefer using my pouch so I'm selling off mine. Anyone interested? blush.gif
I kinda bought it in a impulse actually. Now I put it back into the plastic.
ckyned
post Mar 26 2009, 04:47 PM

~Trial & Error~
600 posts

Is anyone here have deleted the other language file than English for GarminXT?? Does it affect Garmin?

I want to minimizing the usage of the memory card though.
akkihiko
post Mar 26 2009, 04:48 PM

アキヒコ
1,602 posts

Is it look too bulky?
I ordered 2 of them
sweat.gif
I may sells of mine too if it is waaay too bulky
J-Slade
post Mar 26 2009, 04:51 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

QUOTE(akkihiko @ Mar 26 2009, 04:48 PM)
Is it look too bulky?
I ordered 2 of them
sweat.gif
Its not too bulky la actually its just that I can't put it in my pouch...
echo.Garden
post Mar 26 2009, 04:55 PM

I love Supernatural
707 posts

guys i just back from KL on business trip.... i actually found something very cool that work just fine for tube... i already check the price that can go for bulk... smile.gif

here's the product:
http://www.cdrinfo.com/Sections/Reviews/Sp...ArticleId=23227

More info:
http://www.engadget.com/2007/08/19/jabra-b...r-too/#comments

Youtube BuyTV Spotlight:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pSfsTGmSHYY

User Youtube review:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Imc1dJOe78s&feature=related

Function: *****
Audio Quality ****
Price: ****
Value for money: *****

best of all... you can pair your laptop with it as well... so you got wireless headset, a set of stereo speaker with bass and treble that's good enough, and you got a nice design... what else you can ask more? if really a lot of ppl wanna buy this thing then i'll start do bulk... btw this product is not available for APAC currently... i tested it personally the quality altho cant fight with a 2.1 PC Speaker with subwoofer, but it is definitely enough bass to beat any 2.0 speaker without sub flat-on at its size...

Added on March 26, 2009, 4:58 pmabout this Jabra BT8030 stereo headset... i cant tell you how good it is comparing to BH503 since i nv personally tested BH503 but this thing here... is definitely cheaper, heavier than bh503, and VALUE FOR MONEY WISE.... just like 5800 worth every single penny u spend

This post has been edited by echo.Garden: Mar 26 2009, 04:58 PM
rognales
post Mar 26 2009, 05:01 PM

442 posts

@echo.Garden

Jabra products always hip!

form ebay, it found it priced at RM259. is it available at any outlet?
syazone
post Mar 26 2009, 05:01 PM

1,413 posts

how much? engadget stated $249.99 sweat.gif
akkihiko
post Mar 26 2009, 05:04 PM

アキヒコ
1,602 posts

what is the price for bulk
if cheaper than bh503 and better than bh503 I may take it
Mr.Ken
post Mar 26 2009, 05:08 PM

144 posts

QUOTE(akkihiko @ Mar 26 2009, 04:48 PM)
Is it look too bulky?
I ordered 2 of them
sweat.gif
sell one to me wub.gif notworthy.gif
echo.Garden
post Mar 26 2009, 05:13 PM

I love Supernatural
707 posts

i just talked to my seller in malaysia.... 10 pieces per bulk, sold at RM280, remember... this product is not for APAC, is overseas, so if you decided that you wanna get it from ebay... feel free to.... now pricing in Lowyat plaza is about RM399... tell me if you can find it cheaper than this price... i will close the bulk if you found cheaper than RM280... btw... this bulk product will be under malaysia warranty not overseas... smile.gif

and when rognales said RM259.... but he never notice the seller in ebay put a clause under the page says: All sales are FINAL! US bidding only! Ship to US 48 Lower States. NO PO BOX, NO APO address! AK, PR, HI bidders contact me for the Rate. Local pick up is not available for this item.

other seller who sell at $75 have this clause: Buy Now at this Low Price $74.99 For A Limited Time + Free Shipping ~Retails for $229.00, Payments are accepted from US PayPal account holders only

This post has been edited by echo.Garden: Mar 26 2009, 05:17 PM
rognales
post Mar 26 2009, 05:17 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(echo.Garden @ Mar 26 2009, 05:13 PM)
i just talked to my seller in malaysia.... 10 pieces per bulk, sold at RM280, remember... this product is not for APAC, is overseas, so if you decided that you wanna get it from ebay... feel free to.... now pricing in Lowyat plaza is about RM399... tell me if you can find it cheaper than this price... i will close the bulk if you found cheaper than RM280... btw... this bulk product will be under malaysia warranty not overseas... smile.gif

and when rognales said RM259.... but he never notice the seller in ebay put a clause under the page says: All sales are FINAL! US bidding only! Ship to US 48 Lower States. NO PO BOX, NO APO address! AK, PR, HI bidders contact me for the Rate. Local pick up is not available for this item.

other seller who sell at $75 have this clause: Buy Now at this Low Price $74.99 For A Limited Time + Free Shipping ~Retails for $229.00
owh. srry bout that. did read it carefully. din plan to get it from ebay tho.

lets do bulk. lemme be the first one.

err, just out of curiosity. can i pay the bulk using paypal? just asking.
jason110
post Mar 26 2009, 05:18 PM

191 posts

cant wait to get the rubberish cover...
echo.Garden
post Mar 26 2009, 05:18 PM

I love Supernatural
707 posts

o.o.... erm... wait first... i wanna find some1 to help me do bulk in KL... cuz my fren is in KL and i'm in JB now....
zenvalkyrie
post Mar 26 2009, 05:21 PM

22 posts

There's already a LYN seller for Jabra product.
and his price for BT8030 is RM240 thumbup.gif

Jabra
zackloy
post Mar 26 2009, 05:22 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(keeplwk @ Mar 26 2009, 04:21 PM)
nop same oso...lock or unlock oso not working...the microphone is working and sound is coming out from earphone too...
Then must be a problem either with the handsfree or the phone. Do you have any other Nokia phone that you can test the handsfree with?
echo.Garden
post Mar 26 2009, 05:23 PM

I love Supernatural
707 posts

hey zen thanks for the information... smile.gif cheers.... then i think all should get from him.....
rognales
post Mar 26 2009, 05:25 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(zenvalkyrie @ Mar 26 2009, 05:21 PM)
There's already a LYN seller for Jabra product.
and his price for BT8030 is RM240 thumbup.gif

Jabra
owh.
din bother to search garage sale. only search in ebay.
rm240. that's pretty interesting...
echo.Garden
post Mar 26 2009, 05:26 PM

I love Supernatural
707 posts

erm.... but that guy only got 3 post... =.=" i dont really trust him leh... scare...

Added on March 26, 2009, 5:30 pmi already screwed the seller who give me the price of RM280... let me try to go find.... see got other seller or not.... smile.gif cheers... for those who cant wait, just buy from ebiz2u if wan....

This post has been edited by echo.Garden: Mar 26 2009, 05:30 PM

124 Pages « < 68 69 70 71 72 > » Top

0.0276sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:56 PM