124 Pages « < 66 67 68 69 70 > » Bottom

♥♪,Nokia 5800 XpressMusic a.k.a "TUBE" V12 ♥♪, come and join us~

geniuz
post Mar 26 2009, 02:55 PM

402 posts

hey... I seen on the net that our tube can put many shortcut to standby screen and also got icon for meeting, todo, birthday, reminder etc.. So how I gonna set those things?? OR got special theme that have to install??

This post has been edited by geniuz: Mar 26 2009, 02:59 PM
zackloy
post Mar 26 2009, 02:56 PM

557 posts

QUOTE(toilet bowl @ Mar 26 2009, 02:52 PM)
tadi i call redscorpion dia pun tak tahu brg dah sampai..kekekeke
Macam ni kita kena tunggu before we get the casing doh.gif ! Hahaha, anyways J-Slade should ask redscorpion permission to check the goods....I also want to know how the quality is!
J-Slade
post Mar 26 2009, 02:59 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

QUOTE(geniuz @ Mar 26 2009, 02:55 PM)
hey... I seen on the net that our tube can put many shortcut to standby screen and also got icon for meeting, todo, birthday, reminder etc.. So how I gonna set those things?? OR got special theme that have to install??
Try searching for HandyShell

QUOTE(zackloy @ Mar 26 2009, 02:56 PM)
Macam ni kita kena tunggu before we get the casing  doh.gif ! Hahaha, anyways J-Slade should ask redscorpion permission to check the goods....I also want to know how the quality is!
I don't have his hp humber cry.gif
zackloy
post Mar 26 2009, 03:00 PM

557 posts

hey... I seen the net that our tube can put many shortcut to standby screen and also got icon for meeting, todo, birthday, reminder etc.. So how I gonna set those things?? OR got special theme that have install??
The home screen can set 4 shortcuts or 4 contacts. If you want calendar reminder etc, you must set Settings>Personal>Home Screen>Home Screen Theme to Shortcuts Bar.

Else get Handy Shell, just google or read the first page for more info.
toilet bowl

Celcom Premier
753 posts

QUOTE(J-Slade @ Mar 26 2009, 02:54 PM)
I dont have his number... maybe u might want to tell him its here and ask him to come to the thread  laugh.gif
already tell him... later he'll online
geniuz

402 posts

Anybody know?? notworthy.gif
zackloy

557 posts

QUOTE(J-Slade @ Mar 26 2009, 02:59 PM)
Try searching for HandyShell
I don't have his hp humber  cry.gif
Ask Toilet Bowl to ask lor, he just post that he called redscorpion.
leongtat
post Mar 26 2009, 03:01 PM

950 posts

QUOTE(geniuz @ Mar 26 2009, 03:00 PM)
Anybody know??  notworthy.gif
Setting--->Personal--->Home Screen...

Try to venture there...
J-Slade
post Mar 26 2009, 03:03 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

QUOTE(leongtat @ Mar 26 2009, 03:01 PM)
Setting--->Personal--->Home Screen...

Try to venture there...
You cant do it there... you need this app called Handy Shell
weezeer
post Mar 26 2009, 03:04 PM

35 posts

http://smartsam.de/45740/MyPhone.html

anyone have tried this theme? it is good?

some from other forum;

MyPhone is a FlashLite application that the surface of a simulated iPhone. Operational, the program is not only to touch-phones, but precisely because of the touch surface is more on the 5800 XM worth seeing.

In the well-designed application, there is not only a visually beautiful Flash-RSS Reader or a weather widget, no well-known by the keyguard iPhone "Slide to unlock" was integrated. It also displays the missed calls / SMS, just like the popular Apple phone from the house. In the test version that I have available, there was the possibility of four pages by the menu hangeln and the last page is still the integration of any applications. The move of icons is like the iPhone and will be resolved by long press of an icon in the way. The only two negative points that I noticed, is one that the application itself does not auto-start capable and a few flickers the phones battery and receiving a little ad. The latter is but the programmer team work and will soon be fixed.

This post has been edited by weezeer: Mar 26 2009, 03:06 PM
rognales

442 posts

QUOTE(geniuz @ Mar 26 2009, 03:00 PM)
Anybody know??  notworthy.gif
Already replied. its done using Handy Shell.
geniuz

402 posts

Ok thanks....
xtrifor
post Mar 26 2009, 03:20 PM

HR 140+
567 posts

What if I install ALL themes + applications + games available for tube? My tube will be having some major lagging? Which one better? Install on memory card or phone memory?
ysksky
post Mar 26 2009, 03:26 PM

66 posts

QUOTE(weezeer @ Mar 26 2009, 03:04 PM)
http://smartsam.de/45740/MyPhone.html

anyone have tried this theme? it is good?

some from other forum;

MyPhone is a FlashLite application that the surface of a simulated iPhone. Operational, the program is not only to touch-phones, but precisely because of the touch surface is more on the 5800 XM worth seeing.

In the well-designed application, there is not only a visually beautiful Flash-RSS Reader or a weather widget, no well-known by the keyguard iPhone "Slide to unlock" was integrated. It also displays the missed calls / SMS, just like the popular Apple phone from the house. In the test version that I have available, there was the possibility of four pages by the menu hangeln and the last page is still the integration of any applications. The move of icons is like the iPhone and will be resolved by long press of an icon in the way. The only two negative points that I noticed, is one that the application itself does not auto-start capable and a few flickers the phones battery and receiving a little ad. The latter is but the programmer team work and will soon be fixed.
it is lag. u can try to find some video about it
rognales
post Mar 26 2009, 03:26 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(xtrifor @ Mar 26 2009, 03:20 PM)
What if I install ALL themes + applications + games available for tube? My tube will be having some major lagging? Which one better? Install on memory card or phone memory?
Memory card lo. if anything bad happen, just unload it and delete from pc.
For the performance wise, i think it will create a noticeable lag.

This post has been edited by rognales: Mar 26 2009, 03:27 PM
tunertoobe
post Mar 26 2009, 03:34 PM

9,309 posts

ALL available apps and games.........my god! shocking.gif
signither
post Mar 26 2009, 03:45 PM

Certified Mutant
3,557 posts

u wanna DL the internet ka?? it's over 9000 TB wor laugh.gif
xtrifor
post Mar 26 2009, 03:47 PM

HR 140+
567 posts

QUOTE(signither @ Mar 26 2009, 03:45 PM)
u wanna DL the internet ka?? it's over 9000 TB wor laugh.gif
no lah... apps/themes/games for tube only a few what... i've collected maybe half of it edy... dunno... brows.gif
tabletennis
post Mar 26 2009, 03:53 PM

641 posts

@leongtat the anti finger print is anti touch??read the link d but dun understand the line 'eg:only our ag is 100% lifetime anti scratch' duno what ag stnds for
xtrifor
post Mar 26 2009, 03:55 PM

HR 140+
567 posts

QUOTE(tabletennis @ Mar 26 2009, 03:53 PM)
@leongtat the anti finger print is anti touch??read the link d but dun understand the line 'eg:only our ag is 100% lifetime anti scratch' duno what ag stnds for
how does it functional? anti finger print?

124 Pages « < 66 67 68 69 70 > » Top

0.0295sec    0.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 01:41 PM