HP's and Intel's BIGGEST WAREHOUSE SALE, from march 20 to 22

Kenvess
post Mar 20 2009, 03:29 PM

VIP Dream ビップドリイーム
620 posts

u all hv going there already? share what u all see at there?
Kenvess
post Mar 21 2009, 10:39 AM

VIP Dream ビップドリイーム
620 posts

QUOTE(sailou @ Mar 20 2009, 03:44 PM)
Not much products they are selling actually and they are not cheap. But they do throw alot of freebies along with it. Only the exclusive items and speakers caught most of the shoppers there.
QUOTE(vexus @ Mar 20 2009, 07:11 PM)
speaker all old stock. the box all very old and stained.

jamo speaker not cheap.
QUOTE(moniqee @ Mar 20 2009, 09:38 PM)
biggest warehouse sale?

the ANSWER is nope.. it's the SMALLEST warehouse sale...

i just bought a white HP 5button optical mouse 800dpi for RM30. normal optical mouse is RM25. HP Laser mouse is RM45 but 800dpi. Wireless HP Laser mouse is RM55 but it's 1000dpi.

CD-R are cheap. 50 pcs RM16 without case. 50 pcs RM18 with case.

HP Speaker USB wan... RM50.

HP merchandise varies from RM5-25

HP Sweater RM18

HP bagpacks / hang carry bags ( RM60, RM80, RM120 )

HP VGA camera for MSN wan... ( RM45 )

laptops... i didn't check it...

HP PDA ... also didnt check it.

SonicGear the cheapest was RM199.

there's a DIGI booth there.

Parking is RM2 for the first 2 hours. subsequence hours are RM1.

the whole venue is fricking small. i went there at 6pm today... most of the things are sold liao... except the items i mentioned above.

i wanted DVD-R... gone... i wanted HP catridge ink... ALSO gone... waste my time going there.
thanks ur all share biggrin.gif if like ur all said, i think no need go there edi

0.0158sec    0.19    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:40 PM