This post has been edited by syazwanreno: Mar 19 2009, 02:48 PM
[REVIVE] COD: World At War!, FOR THE FATHERLAND!!!
Mar 19 2009, 02:42 PM, updated 17y ago
Show posts by this member only | Post
1,269 posts Joined: Apr 2007 From: Shah Alam |
Come on guys..... play COD: WAW!!!
![]() This post has been edited by syazwanreno: Mar 19 2009, 02:48 PM |
Mar 19 2009, 02:45 PM
Mar 19 2009, 02:46 PM
PLAYERS (please add us into friend list)
- syazwanreno This post has been edited by syazwanreno: Mar 19 2009, 02:58 PM |
Mar 19 2009, 02:47 PM
man... i just want to play wif you guys...
This post has been edited by syazwanreno: Mar 19 2009, 02:49 PM |
Mar 19 2009, 02:48 PM
937 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Malaysia |
Ammah...relax la brader...
Mar 19 2009, 02:48 PM
980 posts Joined: Nov 2007 From: Kuantan, Pahang |
aduh. baru beli ut3
Mar 19 2009, 02:51 PM
Mar 19 2009, 02:53 PM
Mana ada orang main lagi maaa...."COD5 are for noobs" kata mereka...abistu main COD4 je "pro"??
Mar 19 2009, 03:09 PM
Mar 19 2009, 06:56 PM
17 posts Joined: Apr 2008 |
Mar 20 2009, 01:45 AM
1,160 posts Joined: Dec 2004 From: Subang Jaya USJ |
i join u
Mar 20 2009, 06:44 AM
532 posts Joined: Sep 2005 From: Kuala Lumpur |
http://www.callofduty.com/supplies/wawmappack1
COMING SOON FOR PC. XBOX PS3 sudah mari. Maybe this will make it more interesting when the PC version is out. |
Mar 20 2009, 09:01 AM
254 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
i hate old skul guns
Mar 20 2009, 03:25 PM
damn cant play...... cannot connect to server -.-
This post has been edited by syazwanreno: Mar 20 2009, 03:37 PM |
Mar 20 2009, 03:57 PM
57 posts Joined: Oct 2008 |
Mar 20 2009, 04:00 PM
58 posts Joined: Mar 2009 |
Mar 20 2009, 04:29 PM
682 posts Joined: Dec 2008 From: Nearby your house [b]Status: Failed[/b] |
Mar 20 2009, 04:31 PM
571 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
rather play cs den cod5
Mar 20 2009, 06:40 PM
178 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
can't wait for the Nazi Zombie mode in New Map Pack 1...!!!
Mar 21 2009, 03:23 PM
there are 2 germans.... yeah GERMANS! playing at MBT server......
i got izi kills coz their ping is 300+-.... but then i quit.... too boring... WHERE R U MALAYSIANS???!!! This post has been edited by syazwanreno: Mar 21 2009, 03:24 PM |
Mar 21 2009, 04:03 PM
196 posts Joined: Sep 2007 |
we seems to have really bad timings
Mar 22 2009, 10:32 AM
COD5 play for fun laa...I know la COD4 more competitive n mods... haiz...anyway, if got people still playing, sure I'll join...I love ol skool guns more than modern guns...treyarch really sux, especially when they released COD3 which really2 sux...but COD5 r much better than COD4 in gore...I like gore, severed heads, flying limbs....
Mar 22 2009, 12:12 PM
seems like many people like to play for competition.....
that's why CS and DOTA still kicks.... |
Mar 22 2009, 09:01 PM
1,704 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Hogoh Pahang Hogoh |
mbt still alive? got update 1.3 or still 1.2 ?
Mar 23 2009, 08:32 PM
178 posts Joined: Aug 2006 |
I heard that the new map pack 1 which can play new nazi zombie map have to get from steam...
I wonder what is Steam for? |
Mar 24 2009, 11:34 PM
563 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: Alberta, Canada and Alor Setar |
Mar 26 2009, 06:08 PM
209 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Far Far Away Land. |
I wonder when can we have our very own zombieX server here in malaysia. I get hooked while playing this. Can refer here ZombieX
This post has been edited by crasher: Mar 27 2009, 12:32 AM |
Mar 26 2009, 08:13 PM
Mar 26 2009, 08:51 PM
Syazwanreno, nobody wants to play WaW because it's a floating piece of crap made by Treyarch. There you have it. Since nobody wanted to say it, I did.
Mar 26 2009, 10:17 PM
Mar 27 2009, 08:24 AM
It isn't actually. It's a buggy floating turd and the developers themselves couldn't even be bothered to fix it. I enjoyed watching videos of people 'swimming' under multiplayer maps. I can understand why all the MBT guys have a strong attachment to it but you need to take a step back and look why no one is playing it. Not in Malaysia, Not in Europe, Not in America*.
* Yes I'm sure there are servers running but still in terms of popularity CoD4 > WaW even though WaW is the newer game. |
Mar 27 2009, 08:39 AM
254 posts Joined: Jun 2008 |
cod5 multiplayer sucks, though i liked the storyline in sp +1
This post has been edited by NivLa: Mar 27 2009, 08:39 AM |
Mar 29 2009, 09:19 AM
QUOTE(Grr @ Mar 27 2009, 08:24 AM) It isn't actually. It's a buggy floating turd and the developers themselves couldn't even be bothered to fix it. I enjoyed watching videos of people 'swimming' under multiplayer maps. I can understand why all the MBT guys have a strong attachment to it but you need to take a step back and look why no one is playing it. Not in Malaysia, Not in Europe, Not in America*. Why the hatred? It's only a game..dude... * Yes I'm sure there are servers running but still in terms of popularity CoD4 > WaW even though WaW is the newer game. QUOTE(NivLa @ Mar 27 2009, 08:39 AM) Why it sucks? U cannot pwn guys in cod5 then it's sucks? =_= It's juz a game...and I play for fun...how am I goin to have fun if no one plays? |
Mar 29 2009, 09:10 PM
1,259 posts Joined: Feb 2006 |
uncle nasty marah ni
Mar 29 2009, 10:02 PM
1 posts Joined: May 2008 |
QUOTE(Izwan898 @ Mar 29 2009, 09:19 AM) So you having your fun requires others to play WaW and hence not have fun? Makes sense! :VWaW is... kinda enjoyable as a console/arcade style brainless shooter in its coop-mode. Non-coop multiplayer (competitive multiplayer included by definition) are such a joke it's sad. Treyarch is first and foremost a console developer regardless what Activision PR/marketing requires them to say about "learning their mistakes with CoD3" and it shows with this game. Thankfully with the split between CoD and MW in future there will be absolutely no reason for Infinity Ward to be associated with the steaming piles of vomitpoo Treyarch pushes out. |
Mar 30 2009, 12:40 AM
561 posts Joined: Aug 2006 From: Kajang, Selangor |
lol they hate it sooo much... do they play it?.... nope...they just read it..... im here playing cod5... but most of da time in aussie server because mbt server rarely populated..... im sure all of you are pro in cod4... but u never know u can master cod5 in 1 day....... heh..... i always play with wally(mbt) in HK server.... find me there and please pawned me if u can.... PM me if u want to play wif me.... KolRapskinMY here... playing COD since cod2..... yeah im a big fan of world war 2...... I play cod4... but i like cod5 more.....cod4 full of whinning kid that like to kick ppl out.....zzzzz so stupid....
Mar 30 2009, 01:29 AM
QUOTE(zonan4 @ Mar 30 2009, 12:40 AM) lol they hate it sooo much... do they play it?.... nope...they just read it..... im here playing cod5... but most of da time in aussie server because mbt server rarely populated..... im sure all of you are pro in cod4... but u never know u can master cod5 in 1 day....... heh..... i always play with wally(mbt) in HK server.... find me there and please pawned me if u can.... PM me if u want to play wif me.... KolRapskinMY here... playing COD since cod2..... yeah im a big fan of world war 2...... I play cod4... but i like cod5 more.....cod4 full of whinning kid that like to kick ppl out.....zzzzz so stupid.... +5 for being a troll, nite. |
Mar 30 2009, 06:09 AM
0 posts Joined: Aug 2008 |
Revive CoD:WaW for fun! It actually takes more skill then CoD4 when you play using the Community Warmod created by Bilboeee.
http://www.community-warmod.com/ |
Mar 30 2009, 12:29 PM
competitive or not at least everyone having fun....stop whining about this competitive that competitive geez
Mar 30 2009, 01:06 PM
563 posts Joined: Feb 2007 From: Alberta, Canada and Alor Setar |
@syazwanreno - canada.
@ to those who hate waw - u guys whine all the time...u guys dont have to show ur hatred or protest of waw here.....if u guys dont like it..thn stop telling ppl whats fun n what not. we have our own interest like u guys n ur cod4. u guys dont like it whn people criticizes cod4. but u guys kept on criticizing others interest....geez and yes there are tonnes of ppl playing waw here in north america. This post has been edited by GreaseMonkey90: Mar 30 2009, 01:17 PM |
Mar 30 2009, 03:37 PM
hi guys.... we collectively.... can't really.... decide..... if we like..... cod5..... or these..... awesome dots..... more.....
p.s. we..... hate caps..... |
Mar 30 2009, 04:50 PM
i like where this going....
i wish next series of COD got muskets... |
Mar 30 2009, 10:57 PM
We're trying to tell you guys why no one is playing WaW but we're met with ignorance.
In the first place, you guys are the one whining about not having enough fun because no one plays. When we tell you why, you start saying we're criticizing your game. +10000000 for the absolute common sense you possess. This post has been edited by Strayfah: Mar 30 2009, 10:58 PM |
Mar 30 2009, 11:10 PM
QUOTE(GreaseMonkey90 @ Mar 30 2009, 01:06 PM) @syazwanreno - canada. The TS asked why nobody likes it, so we're telling him. Geddit? Like Strayfer said, you guys are asking why no one here plays and when we tell you, you say we're criticizing your game. Oh yes, I know about the NA scene. I have a friend over there playing on the HC+Bolt rifles only ladder. SOUNDS LIKE FUN!@ to those who hate waw - u guys whine all the time...u guys dont have to show ur hatred or protest of waw here.....if u guys dont like it..thn stop telling ppl whats fun n what not. we have our own interest like u guys n ur cod4. u guys dont like it whn people criticizes cod4. but u guys kept on criticizing others interest....geez and yes there are tonnes of ppl playing waw here in north america. Anyway, to Syaz, didn't you want to try out for some CoD4 teams? When it didn't pull through for you, you must have taken your interest into this little niche. Nice to see you're as mercenary as the next guy. Muskets. Oh, and it's not the fact that we feel like we can't own in CoD5, it's the fact that it's a pretty shit game. You want proof of CoD5's popularity? The entire CoD5 Malaysian community is compressed into this thread. Half of the population of THIS particular thread are CoD4 players. You're like ½ of 0.5% (and I'm already being very generous here). gg. /quit |
Mar 30 2009, 11:16 PM
QUOTE(Grr @ Mar 30 2009, 11:10 PM) Oh, and it's not the fact that we feel like we can't own in CoD5, it's the fact that it's a pretty shit game. You want proof of CoD5's popularity? The entire CoD5 Malaysian community is compressed into this thread. Half of the population of THIS particular thread are CoD4 players. You're like ½ of 0.5% (and I'm already being very generous here). r u...... sayin..... u dun....... like............. cod.........................................5?1v1........... bolt action hc.......... now........ hk server i........ bet........... iwillownyour................................................. ass |
Mar 31 2009, 08:38 AM
209 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Far Far Away Land. |
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uNlN6MrmBp0
http://www.xfire.com/video/7c449/ I had so much fun playing there. Really wish you guys can enjoy playing this mod over here. This post has been edited by crasher: Mar 31 2009, 09:04 AM |
Mar 31 2009, 10:24 AM
lol why this thread become flaming hot.
all so serious. rofl cod waw players please stop poking at cod4 n vice versa. u liek u play u dun liek dun talk crap pls. |
Mar 31 2009, 11:40 AM
Assuming that was supposed to be a haiku, those usually come in 3 lines, not 4.
Mar 31 2009, 12:00 PM
852 posts Joined: Jun 2007 From: Sungai-Takda-Ara |
Hi
WaW = CoD4 WW2 mod Bai On the other serious note I tried it I don't like it Why? Remove everything and just put WW2 stuffs in it Same gameplay same engine same feeling Might as well continue playing CoD4 and save money for Modern Warfare 2 |
Mar 31 2009, 05:19 PM
60 posts Joined: Feb 2009 |
why so serious . . . about supposedly the rotten apple, sour grapes and sweet oranges?? they're all fruits but of different shape, taste and all. food for thoughts. to each tastebuds of their own.
@ syazwanreno – I’m playing WaW every other day, my profile = ItuKamu, see you in the battlefield. I’m playing tonight around 2100 or 2200 +8 GMT. what’s your profile name anyway? hell, I’m even up to zombie slaying when the population is in an all time low. and yeah – muskets. plus tomahawk. and a blade. anyway i'd say that CoD 4 MW is the best illustration of modern warfare and CoD 5 WaW is the best depiction of the World War II era – albeit all the WaW bugs (spawn next to your enemy . . .), *@#$g aimbot and such. |
Apr 1 2009, 08:31 AM
ah ItuKamu hi... heheheheheheh i thought you are Indonesian...hahahaha
ah BTW bobo nice lenglui that come with you in TF2 tournement at Blitzone... send my regard to her hehehehehe.... the one with the camera This post has been edited by zonan4: Apr 1 2009, 08:33 AM |
Apr 1 2009, 11:46 AM
im going back to WaW now. Where you guys hang out beside MBT? Can you help list out some low ping aussie servers? my multiplayer lobby only list servers with 400ping and above =.=
Apr 1 2009, 02:25 PM
We pissed off the PROS???!!
TS juz asking why not many playing...no need for those "treyarch eat my shit", "vomitpoo" or "flyin' turd" or what so ever pro words... =_= Juz state why u hate it...not express the hatred...TQ This post has been edited by Izwan898: Apr 1 2009, 02:34 PM |
Apr 1 2009, 03:29 PM
Apr 1 2009, 03:32 PM
QUOTE(Izwan898 @ Apr 1 2009, 02:25 PM) We pissed off the PROS???!! Shall I be the captain Obvious of the day?TS juz asking why not many playing...no need for those "treyarch eat my shit", "vomitpoo" or "flyin' turd" or what so ever pro words... =_= Juz state why u hate it...not express the hatred...TQ |
Apr 1 2009, 03:34 PM
Apr 1 2009, 03:38 PM
20 posts Joined: Jun 2005 |
Er... Sadly.
The reason why I don't play CoD5 is because i find the game Amazingly slow. I used to be a big fan of CoD1 and Cod2 and though i didn't touch 3 i did get to watch it in action. Treyarch has had CoD3 as a black mark against its record and the only thing palatable I find about the game is the Zombie mod. But the actual game itself is so......damned slow. Sorry if i keep repeating myself. "Mana ada orang main lagi maaa...."COD5 are for noobs" kata mereka...abistu main COD4 je "pro"?" I don't know how the tone of this was meant as, but written out it's quite insulting =) "dude its like a mod fpr cod4 in wwII.. so cod4 is crap?" No it isn't. =) "Why it sucks? U cannot pwn guys in cod5 then it's sucks? =_= It's juz a game...and I play for fun...how am I goin to have fun if no one plays?" I don't know how you meant it but this is as good as throwing the gauntlet in for a fight. The other players merely stated what they thought but you somehow managed to directly imply that they sucked. "lol they hate it sooo much... do they play it?.... nope...they just read it..... im here playing cod5... but most of da time in aussie server because mbt server rarely populated..... im sure all of you are pro in cod4... but u never know u can master cod5 in 1 day....... heh..... i always play with wally(mbt) in HK server.... find me there and please pawned me if u can.... PM me if u want to play wif me.... KolRapskinMY here... playing COD since cod2..... yeah im a big fan of world war 2...... I play cod4... but i like cod5 more.....cod4 full of whinning kid that like to kick ppl out.....zzzzz so stupid...." Another insult. I've played the game. No adrenaline rush, nothing. They've played the game, who do you think got the game installed in Blitz? Know your facts before the insult. "lol why this thread become flaming hot. all so serious. rofl cod waw players please stop poking at cod4 n vice versa. u liek u play u dun liek dun talk crap pls." This entire post indicates that expressing a person's opinion would be called..."Talking crap." That would make my entire post, and everyone else on lowyat, a 'crap talker". "We pissed off the PROS???!! yawn TS juz asking why not many playing...no need for those "treyarch eat my shit", "vomitpoo" or "flyin' turd" or what so ever pro words... =_= Juz state why u hate it...not express the hatred...TQ" They have stated why they hate it. In exactly those words which you have just used. And unfortunately, some of them are actually true. I personally think there should be more tech support. |
Apr 1 2009, 04:05 PM
I believe TS is trying to promote the game he loves, and trying to reach out for players with the same passion for WaW. So show the TS (and the bloody forum) some respect, no matter how crappy you think WaW is. We all have our particular interest, you dont need to be rude if ppl like something you dont. Again, i hope people could refrain themselves from "contributing" into this flame war.
Apr 1 2009, 04:15 PM
=.=" personally i think this entire thing(flame war" was started by strayfar.
Apr 1 2009, 04:33 PM
lol sanction thats so true
Apr 1 2009, 04:44 PM
bobo, the captain obvious of the day ain't me already, Sanction already being the captain obvious, send back the rock to his house nao!
To sanction, + >9000 |
Apr 1 2009, 04:53 PM
No one send rocks to me la, i already got plenty in my garden.
Apr 1 2009, 04:57 PM
stupid sync stop spamming + (enter number here)...thats so retarded lol
Apr 1 2009, 05:27 PM
Lol bring all the army...
I only play for fun...I never played any tournament This post has been edited by Izwan898: Apr 1 2009, 05:32 PM |
Apr 1 2009, 05:36 PM
Apr 1 2009, 06:21 PM
12 posts Joined: Sep 2008 |
QUOTE lol they hate it sooo much... do they play it?.... nope...they just read it..... im here playing cod5... but most of da time in aussie server because mbt server rarely populated..... im sure all of you are pro in cod4... but u never know u can master cod5 in 1 day....... heh..... i always play with wally(mbt) in HK server.... find me there and please pawned me if u can.... PM me if u want to play wif me.... KolRapskinMY here... playing COD since cod2..... yeah im a big fan of world war 2...... I play cod4... but i like cod5 more.....cod4 full of whinning kid that like to kick ppl out.....zzzzz so stupid.... Lololololol, I don't wish to start it back but this sentence remind me of tons of Dotards out there. HAHAHAHAHA, I apologize if you feel insulted. p/s: Btw it's pawn not pawned, you haven't get pawn yet aren't you? This post has been edited by yanMc: Apr 1 2009, 06:36 PM |
Apr 1 2009, 08:06 PM
8,635 posts Joined: Jun 2006 From: Jeonju/Jeollabuk-do |
Deleted......
This post has been edited by Raikkonen: Apr 2 2009, 12:05 AM |
Apr 1 2009, 09:42 PM
Apr 6 2009, 05:53 PM
new map coming soon........ for those who dun like this game please go...... for those who is interested... try it first before you jugde it....
Added on April 10, 2009, 7:27 pmyes finally new update... for those who never play this game go somewhere else to whine.... http://www.callofduty.com/supplies/pc-updates This post has been edited by zonan4: Apr 10 2009, 07:27 PM |
Apr 17 2009, 08:54 PM
174 posts Joined: Dec 2008 |
where you all play cod waw??i couldnt find any low ping server..if you have can u stated here..i long time no play cod waw..really like to start shooting now..
| Change to: | 0.0381sec
5 queries
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:03 AM |