126 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Bottom

LYN Single's Club V162~!, Which part do u look at? :hehe:

Cannibal
post Mar 19 2009, 11:47 AM

287 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Mar 19 2009, 11:43 AM)
ya holiday
hi KV... i go there for holiday not working there la... doh.gif

Added on March 19, 2009, 11:44 am

no body wanna take me in sg o... in kl only sweat.gif
come work with me
dazzywazzy
post Mar 19 2009, 11:47 AM

421 posts

QUOTE(POYOZER @ Mar 19 2009, 11:40 AM)
what car?  shocking.gif
car near the paintball shop
KVReninem
post Mar 19 2009, 11:49 AM

IX
5,369 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Mar 19 2009, 12:43 PM)
ya holiday
hi KV... i go there for holiday not working there la... doh.gif

Added on March 19, 2009, 11:44 am

no body wanna take me in sg o... in kl only sweat.gif
okok mistake doh.gif
POYOZER
post Mar 19 2009, 11:52 AM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Mar 19 2009, 11:43 AM)
ya holiday

happy holiday
don't forget to buy a card (i forgot what they call it..it's something like Touch&Go / Octopus)

Added on March 19, 2009, 11:53 am
QUOTE(dazzywazzy @ Mar 19 2009, 11:47 AM)
car near the paintball shop
lol..what car? so many cars over here brows.gif

This post has been edited by POYOZER: Mar 19 2009, 11:53 AM
dazzywazzy
post Mar 19 2009, 11:55 AM

421 posts

the car i happen to put a banana in the exhaust
Cannibal
post Mar 19 2009, 11:57 AM

287 posts

hello everyone. i have a problem here right now. i am thinking to do lasik surgery, there is a promotion right now. rm1.5k for each eye. my left eye = 350, right eye = 250. should i do it?
nickisthemost
post Mar 19 2009, 12:00 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(Cannibal @ Mar 19 2009, 11:57 AM)
hello everyone. i have a problem here right now. i am thinking to do lasik surgery, there is a promotion right now. rm1.5k for each eye. my left eye = 350, right eye = 250. should i do it?
that's 3k rite then go for it if you feel hassle to wear specs or contact all the time for life, but is your power stable yet ?
Cannibal
post Mar 19 2009, 12:03 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Mar 19 2009, 12:00 PM)
that's 3k rite then go for it if you feel hassle to wear specs or contact all the time for life, but is your power stable yet ?
yes have been stable for years. but my mom and sis disagree. they prefer i use my money in other way. some of my friend suggest contact lens is cheaper lagi
rourou
post Mar 19 2009, 12:10 PM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

how old are you? are you unhappy with your glasses? don't let money be the biggest concern, but the effect after the surgery be. some ppl have problems like watery eyes etc. and you can only do that many times of the same type (i can't remember lar). a couple of friends has it done with no complications... and to be specs free as they put it, is so so much more convenient.
Fruit
post Mar 19 2009, 12:13 PM

46 posts

biggrin.gif u wan something GOOD! but u've to sacrifice something, laugh.gif surgery may help u, but it also will harm to u, eventhough success, it also bring some side effect to u too... laugh.gif make sure u not regret on ur decision.
*devilelle*
post Mar 19 2009, 12:15 PM

Im aint Me
767 posts

im speechless hmm.gif
POYOZER
post Mar 19 2009, 12:16 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(Cannibal @ Mar 19 2009, 11:57 AM)
dang cheap
last time my bro buat lasik about RM4k
simchi
post Mar 19 2009, 12:19 PM

Meanie.
820 posts

if I am not mistaken.. if you have astigmatism it's not a wise decision to go for Lasik, after all you still need to wear glasses. it's kinda pointless, when we get old (for those who is not wearing glasses will require reading glasses to see near object)
Cannibal
post Mar 19 2009, 12:26 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(rourou @ Mar 19 2009, 12:10 PM)
how old are you?  are you unhappy with your glasses?  don't let money be the biggest concern, but the effect after the surgery be.  some ppl have problems like watery eyes etc.  and you can only do that many times of the same type (i can't remember lar).  a couple of friends has it done with no complications... and to be specs free as they put it, is so so much more convenient.
im 24. been wearing glasses for 15 years+. lasik can only do once. if fail, never able to do again.

QUOTE(Fruit @ Mar 19 2009, 12:13 PM)
biggrin.gif u wan something GOOD! but u've to sacrifice something,  laugh.gif surgery may help u, but it also will harm to u, eventhough success, it also bring some side effect to u too... laugh.gif make sure u not regret on ur decision.
i checked. 90% people succeed. 7% people short-sighted came back after months. 3% people suffer starburst (side effect).

QUOTE(*devilelle* @ Mar 19 2009, 12:15 PM)
im speechless hmm.gif
u have gave me much opinion icon_rolleyes.gif

QUOTE(POYOZER @ Mar 19 2009, 12:16 PM)
dang cheap
last time my bro buat lasik about RM4k
this is a promotion price. if 4k den i will slowly convince my mother.
POYOZER
post Mar 19 2009, 12:27 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(Cannibal @ Mar 19 2009, 12:26 PM)
im 24. been wearing glasses for 15 years+. lasik can only do once. if fail, never able to do again.
i checked. 90% people succeed. 7% people short-sighted came back after months. 3% people suffer starburst (side effect).
u have gave me much opinion  icon_rolleyes.gif
this is a promotion price. if 4k den i will slowly convince my mother.
so far...my bro no need to wear glasses already after lasik
rourou
post Mar 19 2009, 12:28 PM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

er... the 3k is your money or your mum's money?
dazzywazzy
post Mar 19 2009, 12:34 PM

421 posts

my money
Cannibal
post Mar 19 2009, 12:34 PM

287 posts

QUOTE(rourou @ Mar 19 2009, 12:28 PM)
er... the 3k is your money or your mum's money?
my own. should i contribute to family, or should i do things for myself is the question.
dazzywazzy
post Mar 19 2009, 12:42 PM

421 posts

u never contribute to ur family wan meh?
rourou
post Mar 19 2009, 12:43 PM

Ho~ Ho~ Ho~
975 posts

if you've been working for some time and it's your own money from work then sure.... if money saved up from parents allowance... then think again until you can really afford it.

126 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0534sec    0.90    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 05:25 PM