Current/upcoming sales, promotions or events, discounts, value buys, warehouse sales
Adrian_Alastair
Nov 13 2018, 11:30 AM
QUOTE(Imsilly @ Nov 5 2018, 11:41 PM) Any idea if purchases on Endclothing are subjected to any custom duties/taxes? Don't want any surprises lol. You need to request the HS CODE from Endclothing to be 100% sure. Once you have the code, you can check at Malaysian Customs website. Key in the HS code provided and check the tax brackets (Duty charges tax + service charge tax). Whether you will get taxed depends on your luck and the HS code category for the item. Customs will check value declared by vendor in the customs form, if inclusive shipping more than RM 500 most likely will be taxed 10% of whole value. If the particular item you bought consists of duty charges, then you need to pay additional tax other than the SST charges. http://mysstext.customs.gov.my/tariff/This post has been edited by Adrian_Alastair: Nov 13 2018, 11:31 AM
w3sley
Nov 15 2018, 01:52 PM

QUOTE(Ans93 @ Nov 15 2018, 12:09 AM) It's true. I've tried it. Tho it only works on the apps. I don't think it works on the web. Bought shirt for rm30 last month and got 30 big point...awesomeeeee  what can we do with Bigpoint? can sell?
w3sley
Nov 15 2018, 11:55 PM

QUOTE(peace-09 @ Nov 15 2018, 10:24 PM) How much is enough for conversion?Any expiry? Thanks for sharing!
w3sley
Nov 16 2018, 08:43 PM

QUOTE(goldmas @ Nov 16 2018, 08:29 PM) As I know, minimum 500 points is required to redeem ONE-WAY flight ticket, whereas 1,000 points to redeem ROUND TRIP flight tickets. Thanks! Can we consolidate from a few account?
w3sley
Nov 16 2018, 09:28 PM

QUOTE(jasminejasmine @ Nov 16 2018, 08:52 PM) The BIG Points accumulated will be expire 3 years or 36 months from the date of earning. Thanks Jasmine for the info! Any promo lately?bill payment?
w3sley
Nov 17 2018, 01:11 PM

QUOTE(general_crosz @ Nov 17 2018, 10:30 AM) they got big sale for flight ticket currently. you can check on their website lor https://www.airasiabig.com/my/en/earn-redeem#flyairasia. but promo period until tomorrow only  Thanks! How do you get latest info? subscribe by email?
w3sley
Nov 17 2018, 01:37 PM

QUOTE(johnhew @ Nov 17 2018, 01:31 PM) yes, u can merge ur duplicate accounts into one account. The BIG Points will be transferred from ur duplicate accounts to ur preferred account. Please share how you did it. It would be great if its possible. QUOTE(johnhew @ Nov 17 2018, 01:33 PM) Hi! u can get the latest info about AA's promo from their BIG Loyalty app. Noted.Downloading now..
w3sley
Nov 17 2018, 01:45 PM

QUOTE(johnhew @ Nov 17 2018, 01:40 PM) To merge your accounts, u need to get the help from AA's staff, u can contact them via askbig.loyalty@airasiabig.com. Thanks for head up! Will follow up with their CS then.
sj0217
Nov 18 2018, 04:38 PM
QUOTE(ava_ava @ Nov 18 2018, 02:19 PM) I always buy clothes on lazada but never know tat can collect big points and redeem free flight ticket. How do I collect big points when purchase at Lazada? Or you can use the BigPay card, top up and make payment also earning Bigpoint. For more detail, you can refer BigPay thread
niakulah
Nov 20 2018, 04:22 PM
Sigh.....why so many AirAsia promoters talking to themselves and de-rail this thread.
We should be talking about upcoming Black Friday/Cyber Monday promos for menswear!
marquis
Nov 21 2018, 08:30 AM
QUOTE(niakulah @ Nov 20 2018, 04:22 PM) Sigh.....why so many AirAsia promoters talking to themselves and de-rail this thread. We should be talking about upcoming Black Friday/Cyber Monday promos for menswear! Low effort posts that could mostly be googled but instead asked here. Is this particular forum moderated? This thread should be for discussion of deals. Not how to get bloody points. There are dedicated threads for that. Bloody hell. Repeatedly getting email notifications for stupid questions. More members into the ignore bin
niakulah
Nov 21 2018, 05:24 PM
QUOTE(marquis @ Nov 21 2018, 08:30 AM) Low effort posts that could mostly be googled but instead asked here. Is this particular forum moderated? This thread should be for discussion of deals. Not how to get bloody points. There are dedicated threads for that. Bloody hell. Repeatedly getting email notifications for stupid questions. More members into the ignore bin Well let's get the ball rolling eh? Pediwear Edit: Code is BF20 20% off all non-sale items Free shipping on all orders over £150* https://www.pediwear.co.uk/orders/black-friday.phpYeossal Black Friday sales event starts on midnight Nov 22 (GMT+8). Use discount code YBF2018 to enjoy 20% off storewide https://www.yeossal.com/Tactile Turn 20% off everything until 30/11/2018 https://www.tactileturn.com/BLACKFRIDAY Velasca https://www.velasca.com/VELABF20 Oh and the mother of all menswear sales lists https://journal.styleforum.net/black-friday...ist-styleforum/This post has been edited by niakulah: Nov 23 2018, 10:47 AM
hihihehe
Dec 26 2018, 11:33 AM
any boxing day sale?>
absorb-d
Dec 26 2018, 01:21 PM
Mr Porter is having sales low key
marquis
Jan 31 2019, 04:19 PM
Mr Porter is doing the final leg of their sale. Currently up to 70% (Email claims up to 80% but haven't come across anything at that reduction yet).
Seems so-so. Nothing outstanding, with most sizes having sold out.
Still worth a look though if you're odd-sized. Especially for shoes
Edit:
Whoops. Didn't realise it was posted by absorb-d already. My bad.
This post has been edited by marquis: Jan 31 2019, 04:20 PM
Isaclub
Apr 6 2019, 03:58 PM
Anyone here is fans for Japanese denim? just simply share the good offer deal i found from this website call www.denimio.com and currently having loyalty sales for everyone. the promotion is ending soon on Sunday. what you need just Simply use this coupon code: LOYALBLUES at checkout to receive the discount. I saw the offer is 10% for all sales category item. Check it out if you are interested to know more the good offer there. Thanks
absorb-d
Jun 4 2019, 08:23 PM
so weird mrporter usa has their sales begin @ 28th may while rest of the world have to wait
assault12
Jun 5 2019, 03:53 PM

When does the Mr Porter sale start from the rest of the world? 1 or 2 weeks after US Mr Porter starts?
attacusatlas
Jun 6 2019, 01:19 PM
QUOTE(absorb-d @ Jun 4 2019, 08:23 PM) so weird mrporter usa has their sales begin @ 28th may while rest of the world have to wait Same here I am waiting for the sales to happen.
absorb-d
Jun 6 2019, 04:07 PM
QUOTE(attacusatlas @ Jun 6 2019, 01:19 PM) Same here I am waiting for the sales to happen. welp speak of the devil 20% is a start