QUOTE(moorish @ Mar 18 2009, 06:58 PM)
If u say like this, I can get a dozen of pretty girls already.Earning money is extremely much easier than getting the one that is SMART enough to click with ur mind.
Girls are money minded, And be proud of it.
Mar 18 2009, 07:07 PM
4,522 posts Joined: Jan 2003 From: Mordor, Middle Earth. |
Mar 18 2009, 08:12 PM
Mar 18 2009, 10:02 PM
And so what if
A guy that nice and is rich, u choose him. After 2 years economic crisis, he burn all his money and become as poor as a normal fisherman. What is ur decision by then? |
Oct 10 2009, 10:22 PM
QUOTE(used2bcow @ Oct 10 2009, 09:44 PM) Duno man, im too insecure abt money minded girls....coz they matter too much. Its got nothing to do with sharing with one's life experiences in hopes that they may find a gem or 2 that may enlighten them and proceed to achieve true happiness. I mean after all, we are so selfish. why would we want to help strangers for rght? You dont need to be feel insecure about money minded woman as long an you are holding your major money and Asset under your name. There is always a limit of expenses when dating, a woman that comments, turn off because you are not spending enough for them, imo they are only making they blow off they chance of getting a nice guy like you.To be honest, it is more costly for them to spend 20years trying to impress you, making you happy, cheat your money but end up if you are holding you money tight, you will always win and walk away and restart get a new relationship. Generous does not have to be = sharing asset/money to gain "trust". Trust comes from trusting someone ability to take care of you if you are down. look back to your ancestors, you'll know if something is working for them, it will work for you too. So just date whatever woman that you think it is attractive to you. Dont worry you will find one. |
Oct 11 2009, 09:28 AM
QUOTE(moorish @ Oct 11 2009, 07:43 AM) Its was never about asking you to buy a BMW...dun worry, it is about asking you to fend for the whole family, but I guess it is too much to ask from you, |
Oct 11 2009, 10:11 AM
QUOTE(moorish @ Oct 11 2009, 09:39 AM) error 404, you mention enjoying then say full responsibility of mother First, I had never said being a mother is enjoying. I am curious to know where and which part of post I had said being a mother is enjoying.you think it is so relax and enjoying being mother? I can tell you it is way way more taxing than 95% of the job out there, I know CEO works 16 hours a day, a mother is a 24/7 work. enjoying you tell me? you need to re read your own post and check where you're coming from. If you're saying girls going for rich man the main aim is to show off and drive her BMW I may agree with you, but only asking you to fend for the family and you give so much excuse. You couldve at least be a man and say, if I'm very successful one day, I would wan to pamper the person I love, she can stay at home take care of all my precious, I would hire maid to help out. but nope....you're too selfish for that, and give excuse to yourself and say woman like that are lazy leecher, they dun deserve it. cling on to your money, and enclose your life having suspicion that everyone around you is sucking your account. I have to agree that being a mother is very taxing. I am glad I am born as man, being a woman means one have carry baby for 9 months of weight, endure 9 months of 'boring' healthy food, pain when getting the baby out, then have to hold the baby's hand, fulfilling her responsibility as a mother as much as she can. If a woman gone through all that, she is well deserve of having my money base on her contribution. I am very well aware of what makes a good mother, my grandma is one for my dad, my mom is one good mom for me. Nothing personal here, it seems you like come up something out of nowhere. Even thought clearly didnt mean that. |
Oct 11 2009, 03:42 PM
QUOTE(moorish @ Oct 11 2009, 10:19 AM) Maybe you dun mean what you wrote, but that bolded line seem to fused both together, enjoying and the excuse is being a mother, or maybe you mean something else, I duno, i was just reply basing on that bolded part. I have meet families that are rich, and the mothers spend less time than the maid with their children, it is not that they do not have time. They have no jobs but they put their personal interest ahead of their children. They may allow take a break sometimes from children responsibility but not every week/every day.Thought such women it is still a minority but it is getting more common than b4. |
| Change to: | 0.0215sec
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:23 PM |