125 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

Girls are money minded, And be proud of it.

tntdiablo
post Apr 3 2009, 02:26 PM

54 posts

hahah...tell me how rich is your hubby.....
ToddStarz
post Apr 3 2009, 02:26 PM

407 posts

why do u assume im a kid?
tntdiablo
post Apr 3 2009, 02:27 PM

54 posts

btw...if your hubby is so rich...u dont need to work lar...im married too...i dont need to work and even my wife dont need to work smile.gif.... btw i didnt made the fortune myself tongue.gif
Genesis80
post Apr 3 2009, 02:28 PM

208 posts

IMHO Guys and gals are completely different & alike at the same time...
For instance, sure, all (most sweat.gif ) girls start out being money minded, BUT if some poor guy did manage to steal their heart away completely, then even a richer guy come along, most likely nothing will happen
Guys start out leng lui minded BUT if some gal come along that is totally your soul mate, its hard for the guy to leave her too even though got some hawt chick want him (yes, its true, try not to faint......) blush.gif

Ok, can start to flame me now..
tntdiablo
post Apr 3 2009, 02:30 PM

54 posts

Agree!!!!!!
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 3 2009, 02:30 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ Apr 3 2009, 02:22 PM)
you're just a irresponsible guy, hoping to get it the easy way, probably some sweet talking and magic trick, you hope to get a wife and later only headache how to raise your kid.

whatever. as if i give a damn about what you think about me. rclxms.gif

QUOTE(moorish @ Apr 3 2009, 02:24 PM)
sorry, I'm already married, but how sure are you you're richer than my hubby? rclxms.gif

if your hubby is rich then why sell the expensive hi-fi system? hmm.gif

InitialB
post Apr 3 2009, 02:35 PM

700 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ Apr 3 2009, 02:26 PM)
well wait till you grow up, start having a gf and you'll understand more about life.
I don't think you get the point what he is telling you.

And moorish,

Not all girl thinks like you. There are still girl who are faithful in love.
If happen all the girl thinks like you, it's a dooms day for all the men out there.
So stop spreading your ill and evil philosophy.
TSmoorish
post Apr 3 2009, 02:36 PM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

QUOTE(tntdiablo @ Apr 3 2009, 02:27 PM)
btw...if your hubby is so rich...u dont need to work lar...im married too...i dont need to work and even my wife dont need to work smile.gif.... btw i didnt made the fortune myself tongue.gif
QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Apr 3 2009, 02:30 PM)
whatever. as if i give a damn about what you think about me.  rclxms.gif

if your hubby is rich then why sell the expensive hi-fi system?  hmm.gif
ok this is not a show off thread and I dun believe in that also... if you insist you're richer then congratulation to you, but as I've mention 10000 times, everyone has their standard, some girls prefers millionaires, as for me security means earning above 10k is good enuf, I'm contended .
tntdiablo
post Apr 3 2009, 02:39 PM

54 posts

okiez...sorry yah moorish...hehehe..didnt meant to show off...but ur "how sure you're richer than my hubby?" trigerred me...i sincerly apologize...but if you wanna see how rich i am you can juz gimme a call at 016335911*... jkjk smile.gif cheers..
whoopa
post Apr 3 2009, 02:41 PM

b~o~b~o
7,126 posts

moorish is a gal ah .. all this while i tot moorish is a dude ah
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 3 2009, 02:51 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ Apr 3 2009, 02:36 PM)
ok this is not a show off thread and I dun believe in that also... if you insist you're richer then congratulation to you, but as I've mention 10000 times, everyone has their standard, some girls prefers millionaires, as for me security means earning above 10k is good enuf, I'm [b]contended .[/b]

contentment is happiness. rclxms.gif

happy to see that you are contented. thumbup.gif

it is my goal to achieve a monthly income of 10k and above as well.

as my current gf is still young, it will be another 3-4 years before we get married so i have some time to work hard and smart to achieve it. biggrin.gif
TSmoorish
post Apr 3 2009, 02:54 PM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

QUOTE(tntdiablo @ Apr 3 2009, 02:39 PM)
okiez...sorry yah moorish...hehehe..didnt meant to show off...but ur "how sure you're richer than my hubby?" trigerred me...i sincerly apologize...but if you wanna see how rich i am you can juz gimme a call at 016335911*... jkjk smile.gif cheers..
no problem...discusin only

QUOTE(whoopa @ Apr 3 2009, 02:41 PM)
moorish is a gal ah .. all this while i tot moorish is a dude ah
where were you all this while

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Apr 3 2009, 02:51 PM)
contentment is happiness.  rclxms.gif

happy to see that you are contented.  thumbup.gif

it is my goal to achieve a monthly income of 10k and above as well.

as my current gf is still young, it will be another 3-4 years before we get married so i have some time to work hard and smart to achieve it.  biggrin.gif
because you phail to read the thread carefully, the first post till now never mention about millionaire
J-Slade
post Apr 3 2009, 03:12 PM

|[ Phenom II ]|
2,823 posts

for me security means earning above 10k is good enuf, I'm contended .
"Good Enough" ?

"Contented" ?

If I'm earning RM10k I consider myself rich already man doh.gif

but of course that doesn't mean I am gonna stop there... whistling.gif
Deimos Tel`Arin
post Apr 3 2009, 03:12 PM

The LYN Kondom Man
4,202 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ Apr 3 2009, 02:54 PM)
because you phail to read the thread carefully, the first post till now never mention about millionaire

aiya.

you always go about LV this, LV that, designer good etc.

how do i know you are contented with 10k above monthly salary ah.

i thought only billionaire can satisfy you. rclxm9.gif

SUSN's
post Apr 3 2009, 03:17 PM

1,091 posts

Today i eat chicken porridge for lunch.
damonlbs
post Apr 3 2009, 05:54 PM

487 posts

just saw on yahoo icon_rolleyes.gif

Dating 101: The Six Biggest Dating Mistakes Women Make

http://dating.personals.yahoo.com/singles/...WFrZQR6egNhYmM-

rangeseven
post Apr 3 2009, 09:05 PM

176 posts

ok this is not a show off thread and I dun believe in that also... if you insist you're richer then congratulation to you, but as I've mention 10000 times, everyone has their standard, some girls prefers millionaires, as for me security means earning above 10k is good enuf, I'm contended .
Earning above 10k per month? That's considered rich already. Decent income 3-4k.

Heard a joke about how to transfer money faster than internet banking? It's women.
POYOZER
post Apr 4 2009, 09:29 PM

Traveler
3,653 posts

Actually earning RM5k is good enough already. RM10k is just a bonus.
rangeseven
post Apr 4 2009, 10:24 PM

176 posts

You can never satisfy women.

This post has been edited by rangeseven: Apr 4 2009, 10:25 PM
bingozero
post Apr 4 2009, 10:27 PM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

Who don't love money, even guys are love money too.

125 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0184sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 02:33 AM