Girls are money minded, And be proud of it.

unknown warrior
post Oct 12 2009, 01:12 AM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(teongpeng @ Oct 12 2009, 01:10 AM)
+1. And they dont even know it.
Sorry but you're included.

teongpeng
post Oct 12 2009, 01:15 AM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Oct 12 2009, 01:12 AM)
then you're not following the story. rolleyes.gif
unknown warrior
post Oct 12 2009, 01:16 AM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(teongpeng @ Oct 12 2009, 01:15 AM)
then you're not following the story.  rolleyes.gif
Like I Care.
blitzboy
post Oct 12 2009, 01:18 AM

136 posts

QUOTE(teongpeng @ Oct 12 2009, 01:02 AM)
So whats the differnece??? isnt the goal the same???  doh.gif
The differences is that moorish is the conventional type of woman. The characteristics are as follows.

1. Marry to the rich man in order be fulltime wife, no need to work. Thus she has managed to bypass the working hardship.
2. Have baby and be full time mother, no need to work, but fulfilled biological responsibility of giving birth and raising a child.
3. Since husband is the sole provider, normally being a women don't have much to say or rights in the family but obey and respects husband decision in most cases. The respect level is often biased towards the man of being dorminant.
4. Spend husband money, and spend time gossiping with other similar fulltime housewifes and mothers.

Career minded woman characteristics.

1. Marries a man who is equally or more competent than her in terms of career and income.
2. Don't necessarily spend husband's money, but expect love and attention similar to a conventional woman, but she draws the line between work and personal matters very clearly.
3. Husband is only the major provider of food and shelter, she too contribute in making things better.
4. Equal and mutual respect between husband and wife, and have very close discussion on finance, expenses, and ideas of improving the family.
5. The woman won't simply give up the career to be fulltime mother or housewife even after having baby. Unless she wanted to, or both husband and wife agrees that the income level makes is possible.
6. Also spend time gossiping like conventional women but does it in office, and also talks business.

POYOZER

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(teongpeng @ Oct 12 2009, 01:15 AM)
then you're not following the story.  rolleyes.gif
He is a very well-known keyboard warrior ma. You don’t know ka? doh.gif
teongpeng

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

For a troll Unknown Warrior is kinda boring.
debbieyss

Look at all my stars! I want to be a SUPERSTAR!
4,458 posts

QUOTE(unknown warrior @ Oct 12 2009, 01:12 AM)
including you?
teongpeng
post Oct 12 2009, 01:19 AM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(blitzboy @ Oct 12 2009, 01:18 AM)
The differences is that moorish is the conventional type of woman. The characteristics are as follows.

1. Marry to the rich man in order be fulltime wife, no need to work. Thus she has managed to bypass the working hardship.
2. Have baby and be full time mother, no need to work, but fulfilled biological responsibility of giving birth and raising a child.
3. Since husband is the sole provider, normally being a women don't have much to say or rights in the family but obey and respects husband decision in most cases. The respect level is often biased towards the man of being dorminant.
4. Spend husband money, and spend time gossiping with other similar fulltime housewifes and mothers.
Career minded woman characteristics.

1. Marries a man who is equally or more competent than her in terms of career and income.
2. Don't necessarily spend husband's money, but expect love and attention similar to a conventional woman, but she draws the line between work and personal matters very clearly.
3. Husband is only the major provider of food and shelter, she too contribute in making things better.
4. Equal and mutual respect between husband and wife, and have very close discussion on finance, expenses, and ideas of improving the family.
5. The woman won't simply give up the career to be fulltime mother or housewife even after having baby. Unless she wanted to, or both husband and wife agrees that the income level makes is possible.
6. Also spend time gossiping like conventional women but does it in office, and also talks business.
The goal is the same.
POYOZER
post Oct 12 2009, 01:19 AM

Traveler
3,653 posts

QUOTE(teongpeng @ Oct 12 2009, 01:18 AM)
Just ignore him smile.gif
debbieyss
post Oct 12 2009, 01:20 AM

Look at all my stars! I want to be a SUPERSTAR!
4,458 posts

QUOTE(teongpeng @ Oct 12 2009, 01:19 AM)
The goal is the same.
LOL

This statement is really painfully killing.
unknown warrior
post Oct 12 2009, 01:20 AM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(teongpeng @ Oct 12 2009, 01:18 AM)
So says the luser.

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Oct 12 2009, 01:18 AM)
including you?
I remember you got kicked by spunkyberry and I remember I pwned her so in the end I pwned you.
teongpeng
post Oct 12 2009, 01:21 AM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(POYOZER @ Oct 12 2009, 01:19 AM)
Just ignore him  smile.gif
um ok. icon_rolleyes.gif
POYOZER
post Oct 12 2009, 01:22 AM

Traveler
3,653 posts

The goal is the same.
Of course the goal is same. But the way to reach the goal is different.

Example:

There are many ways to become rich. You can choose to work hard or you can choose the bad way such as rob the bank. Both also share the same goal. Isn’t it?

unknown warrior
post Oct 12 2009, 01:22 AM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

luser always give up easy.

Added on October 12, 2009, 1:24 amI'm so glad I don't have problems with money minded girls, I've passed beyond that stage.

Too bad you guys are still struggling to cope up by trying to categorize why they're like that.

HAHHAHAHHAHAHAHA

This post has been edited by unknown warrior: Oct 12 2009, 01:24 AM
teongpeng
post Oct 12 2009, 01:26 AM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(POYOZER @ Oct 12 2009, 01:22 AM)
Of course the goal is same. But the way to reach the goal is different.
Example:

There are many ways to become rich. You can choose to work hard or you can choose the bad way such as rob the bank. Both also share the same goal. Isn’t it?

Yes. Its the same. But when u resort to criminal activities u run a risk. If you're willing to take that risk, and if you dont mind hurting othes along the way...be my guest. Coz assuming you suceed, the result will be the same. Only consequences of failure will be different. To each his own.

spunkberry
post Oct 12 2009, 01:26 AM

危ない人です
1,890 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Oct 11 2009, 12:26 PM)
Yes, I know you are a good gal and you are going to be a great wife, great working mother.

I hope you will feel things running fair to you when you are pregnant and you still have to work; when you have delivered baby you are expected to work and you have to share the expenses of a family.
I'm not having kids LOL I don't think my sole purpose in life is to have children, unlike some people.
unknown warrior
post Oct 12 2009, 01:28 AM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(teongpeng @ Oct 12 2009, 01:26 AM)
Yes. Its the same. But when u resort to criminal activities u run a risk. If you're willing to take that risk, and if you dont mind hurting othes along the way...be my guest. Coz assuming you suceed, the result will be the same. Only consequences of failure will be different. To each his own.
Wow! Good! anything else new you want to enlightened?

Wow criminals, result will be the same, to each his own, LOL.

unknown warrior
post Oct 12 2009, 01:30 AM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(spunkberry @ Oct 12 2009, 01:26 AM)
I'm not having kids LOL I don't think my sole purpose in life is to have children, unlike some people.
that's because you're still a kid, of course you won't be thinking of having kids. laugh.gif
blitzboy
post Oct 12 2009, 01:31 AM

136 posts

The goal is the same.
It isn't, because we are constantly want to improve ourselves, and won't settle for less.

Case 1
An average man who drives a kancil or wira, has a housewife with 3 kids. Lives in a low cost flat. Poor but at least both ends are met.

Case 2
A corporate executive, who drives a known brand Japanese car who has a wife how is equally competent working, drives an imported car, with 2 kids living in a terrace house or maybe a bungalow. Above average life-style, both ends are met with some extra, for the uncertainties.

Case 3
A VIP, possibly a businessman who drives a latest model of BMW or Mercedes, has a wife who also drives similar cars with 3 kids living in a bungalow or mansion. Very rich, until the pit of cash is almost bottomless.

Me and my gf are trying to achieve case 2 and slightly in between case 2 and case 3.

I came from poor background but honestly, being poor isn't shameful if willing to learn to work to earn money.
It is only shameful that being poor and lazy and refuse to learn or earn money, thus settling down for an average or below average life-style.

This post has been edited by blitzboy: Oct 12 2009, 01:35 AM
unknown warrior
post Oct 12 2009, 01:33 AM

/k/ Legend
6,240 posts

QUOTE(blitzboy @ Oct 12 2009, 01:31 AM)
It isn't, because we are constantly want to improve ourselves, and won't settle for less.

Case 1
An average man who drives a kancil or wira, has a housewife with 3 kids. Lives in a low cost flat. Poor but at least both ends are met.

Case 2
A corporate executive, who drives a known brand Japanese car who has a wife how is equally competent working, drives an imported car, with 2 kids living in a terrace house or maybe a bungalow. Above average life-style, both ends are met with some extra, for the uncertainties.

Case 3
A VIP, possibly a businessman who drives a latest model of BMW or Mercedes, has a wife who also drives similar cars with 3 kids living in a bungalow or mansion. Very rich, until the pit of cash is almost bottomless.
Me and my gf are trying to achieve case 2 and slightly in between case 2 and case 3.
THIS IS NOT WHAT TS TITLE IS ALL ABOUT!

it's really about what if your GF leave YOU for a richer and much better guy.

You blame your GF?

125 Pages « < 122 123 124 125 >Top

0.0276sec    0.43    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:55 AM