125 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Bottom

Girls are money minded, And be proud of it.

nickisthemost
post Oct 7 2009, 03:14 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(blitzboy @ Oct 7 2009, 03:10 PM)
hahhaha

"Slipper rice eater ".  That man like that must hide his face somewhere else away from public.  shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif

vmad.gif  I can't tolerate men like this. If my wannabe-wife earns more than me, I will threat it as a bonus, not an entitlement. I will work harder to prove I can do it also.
interesting, if women can rely money from their husband and not the other way around, aren't we all practising double standard ? which mean that man will or never can't be a full time dad ?
7chai
post Oct 7 2009, 03:19 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

I am not saying all. I know some of them who demands more even if they are earning only 5k NOW. I never comment these men, instead they impress me well.

I am talking those who are not. Don't you see lots of children outhere claim that their gf leave them because they are poor? You can also go "lepak" at job and career forum, plenty of them are still having RM2k but never mean to climb high. Do you think these man ever think of the reasons why their gf leave them?

Okay, i get what u mean. So pass.

It doesn't need great money to invest stock. Warren Buffet invested with his own allowance when he was a teenage. Those allowance was which his mother gave him all the while. Do you know you can invest a stock counter with only RM5k? Do you know the counter can earn you profit 2-3 years later, provided you have done your homework before invested on the counter.

Set up a business can be sole proprietor or partnership, either one. If you are from IT line, you can get part time jobs and go to SSM and open a sole proprietor account; if you have a buddy to partner with, set up a company with him, different people different roles.

Okay la, i asked u this. With the 5K u invest in the stock market after u done your homework, research and information, is that 100% it will have profit return ?

i know the business setting up process, cause i just got a fren who open a shop last week with his partner. but today what im wanted to tell is not about the negative thing, but the factor that might effect the future. I mean who don't wanna own self business, but then people do know themself better than any else whether they are capable for this type of challenge or commitment not. And why today employee are more than business man, because not every people can do the boss role.

So this is your quote.
We are saying gal pursue guys who earn more than 5k.
You said 5k man, and no normal guy can afford a high maintenance gf and gold digger. It means gal who pursue man with more than 5k are gold digger, no?
So have I answered your question? Or I have misunderstood your meaning? Please feel free to correct me if I'm wrong.

Well, lets say u are a gold digger today. What would u demand from ur boyfren ? and do u think his 5K are enough for u ? but the most important thing is, would u expect a pail of gold from a 5K monthly income guy ? Think properly, ur answer will have related to what i said earlier.

To maximum 80, minimum 60. I thought you bought insurance too?
I mean would it be enough for expenses ?

Are you implying that my aunties all not responding their own life? They are not working and being a housewife at home.
How old is your aunty btw ? Then u cant compare nowdays and last time, just like u said earlier inflation and depreciation, living standard. Last time a man earn can support whole family, but now it hardly does. So i think the gal shud understand what is going on around her, and her man's situation then maybe she can do some contribution. Not necessary have to be came out and work again, but sitting at home do baby sitting service is a way to made money as well, give tuition to neighbour's children also a way to make money as well, actually got alot of way to make money.
viper88
post Oct 7 2009, 03:28 PM

2,359 posts

Yeah.. some guy also don't mind becomes a "houseman" full time...
Meaning, take care of the children, do house chores, go market etcs.. rclxms.gif
They also want to marry rich girl with good security ($$$$) and those average hardworking girl can be normal friends only.
They feel proud when they can get marry with rich girl.

So can we say we are proud of them also? laugh.gif

QUOTE(caesar18 @ Oct 7 2009, 03:04 PM)
Now a days Men have choices like woman as well beside work for money, they can marry a rich GAL..
"Little White Face" brows.gif
blitzboy
post Oct 7 2009, 03:33 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 7 2009, 03:14 PM)
interesting, if women can rely money from their husband and not the other way around, aren't we all practising double standard ? which mean that man will or never can't be a full time dad ?
Aren't working hard outside and bring home food on the dining table good enough of being a daddy and a good husband?

Added on October 7, 2009, 3:37 pmIf I am rich enough and have investments with passive income, I don't mind retiring and being a fulltime husband and father.

Not up to the extent of zero effort, and just rely and spend $$$ woman earn.

This post has been edited by blitzboy: Oct 7 2009, 03:37 PM
7chai
post Oct 7 2009, 03:37 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(blitzboy @ Oct 7 2009, 03:10 PM)

Added on October 7, 2009, 3:11 pm

I think she is looking and seeing reality now.
thats not right, she is jaga baby now
bcts85
post Oct 7 2009, 03:52 PM

112 posts

hmm.. i see so many fire in this topic lo....

for me.. men is hardowrking and earn how much they can but each and everyone also waiting for that "chance" to shine. Some great people get it, some don't, thats why you can see some good boss, some bad boss and some stupid boss.

Men - had no choice but to work as it is already been like this since mankind exist. When money is not an issues in the old time, men will go out hunt for food while women will garden the vegetables and take care of kids. This may be mostly all mens fate in this reality.

Women - they got two choices - one is to work themselves and gain money. Second is married a rich husband (provided she is of course pretty).

Money is not everything, but without money u r nothing. I once saw an e-mail stated that all things in life that happens to you is only because of what exactly u r pursuing to.

Life is just like a water, and the thing that holds it is the cup. For money, lifestlye and others (this is the cup), every people have different opinion and that is up to what type of cup you wanted to put your water in.

No harm in getting more money, but if not that much money, still can live happily. Nowadays if you got work you wun die of hunger.
nickisthemost
post Oct 7 2009, 03:55 PM

388 posts

QUOTE(blitzboy @ Oct 7 2009, 03:33 PM)
Aren't working hard outside and bring home food on the dining table good enough of being a daddy and a good husband?

Added on October 7, 2009, 3:37 pmIf I am rich enough and have investments with passive income,  I don't mind retiring and being a fulltime husband and father.

Not up to the extent of zero effort, and just rely and spend $$$ woman earn.
i mean instead of you provinding the food, why not females ? they are quit capable nowadays in term of financial status, or perhaps it's the male ego, lulz
blitzboy
post Oct 7 2009, 03:56 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(Deimos Tel`Arin @ Oct 7 2009, 02:47 PM)
kawan, i dun think they will understand even after they watched that movie. sweat.gif
hi dom-dom seller,

No money = No honey. rclxm9.gif

If no money, then how to buy dom-dom from you leh???
Unless you give away free domdom and promote safe-sex and HIV and STD awareness.

TSmoorish
post Oct 7 2009, 03:57 PM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

QUOTE(Looi @ Oct 7 2009, 02:08 PM)
I have to really rclxms.gif to silver, dickson and noob13 for their patience to quote/debate on every single sentence. I already beh tahan and straight off attacking them. You have my respect guys.
you cant because you dun have the quality.

QUOTE(blitzboy @ Oct 7 2009, 02:36 PM)
moorish please open your eyes and expose to what is reality and worldwide issue, or maybe our country is enough.
if you marry someone rich, pls bear in mind that he works very hard for it, and learn appreciate it. Then I bid you happiness for the rest of your marriage and congratulate you.

Human has a survival instinct, and contantly learning new things to survive, you are human also. Take a look outside, I have seen many working mothers regardless of race, and I highly respected them. Because they can multi-task both at home mother and at work. Biologically they are same as you, a woman. If she can, why can't you? Of course in a corporate life priority is given to ladies, my superior is a lady I have no problem working with her.
so you look down on full time mothers? and respect them less?

blitzboy
post Oct 7 2009, 04:14 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ Oct 7 2009, 03:57 PM)
you cant because you dun have the quality.
so you look down on full time mothers? and respect them less?
You said it. I did not say it. I respect everyone as much as I want everyone to respect me as an individual.

My point is fulltime mothers with no prior working experience at least must take a look at self-development and improvement, and be ready for the worst case scenario.

In banking terms, should there be an emergency be it natural disaster or man-made disaster, do we have back up plan to keep systems up and running, and the bank can continue to run its business and serve the customers.

Let's see if you understand this.

Both men and women can work and earn money.
Biologically every woman can give birth to a child, and be a caring mother.

Generally men and women has a brain, two hands and two legs with 5 fingers and 5 toes on each limb.

Therefore everyone can at least do or create or learn something to ensure survival.
The only difference is earning more or less, fast or slow and some required specialized skills.

If you tell me you cannot do or refuse to do what generally everyone else can do for survival, apart from being a fulltime biological mother.

Then you have a serious problem.

Those LYN members who know about the book "Who Moved My Cheese?" Will know what I am saying.

This post has been edited by blitzboy: Oct 7 2009, 04:24 PM
euphoria88
post Oct 7 2009, 04:17 PM

The Cunning Little Vixen
597 posts

hello, men lagi money minded =.= biggrin.gif
7chai
post Oct 7 2009, 04:22 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(euphoria88 @ Oct 7 2009, 04:17 PM)
hello, men lagi money minded =.= biggrin.gif
this is so wrong, cause man are actually

debbieyss
post Oct 7 2009, 04:25 PM

Look at all my stars! I want to be a SUPERSTAR!
4,458 posts

QUOTE(dancingwind @ Oct 7 2009, 03:02 PM)
I didnt say Im that person with that qualification.  I never want u to lower your standard for your future man.  And I didnt put u to focus on the 3, but in fact the 4 virtues instead.  The 3 are too ancient to follow, but the 4 are worth a reminder for everyone to mind their speech.  The challenge u gave me - yes exactly, i have been there done that did that.  But i moved on.  I NEVER DARE TO INSULT u or anyone at all. Dont stuff words into my mouth. U simply have too narrow a mindset to perceive others opinions.  Kiddi is a very cute version to call any younger ones around, it is never occurred to me it is rude at all.  My fav uncle from Pakistan calls me kiddi loudly whenever he sees me and played with me.  I love him a lot and i call it out others when I see other cute girls.

Now, get back to your life. Read my lines again if u may. I never try to harm u at all but only trying to do good on you.

Good luck
If you aren't that person with that high qualification, then who are you talking about?

So you are saying "å¦‡å¾·ć€å¦‡čØ€ć€å¦‡å®¹ć€å¦‡åŠŸ"? If you guys are talking about gender equality, might as well be it "å¤«å¾·ć€å¤«čØ€ć€å¤«å®¹ć€å¤«åŠŸ". Can you guys make it? If not, then you guys work hard and climb high, aim high, let your wives stay at home and follow the 4 virtues.

Sorry. I don't come from an English background family. To be honest I don't commonly apply English slangs in my daily conversation. Therefore I don't know if "kiddi" is a commendatory term or unfavorable term, but I expect you are using an unfavorable term since you are telling that I'm asking silly question. I ask question that comes from real life issues. You haven't seen Dreamer being speechless when the forumers telling him that his certain values in job career in his days are not applicable to the current economics status anymore.

I'm still trying to improve my English. Sorry for that.

QUOTE(viper88 @ Oct 7 2009, 03:10 PM)
Lol.. ya.. last time she call me 21 yrs old guy not yet self dependant/cant support family n d cant provide my view..

Now u call her kidi.. rclxms.gif
I will continue to call you 21 years old kid. I don't mind to call you 5 years old kid.
If you are mature enough, there should be more issues and statements with meanings and not plain sacarstic and childish words.

QUOTE(7chai @ Oct 7 2009, 03:19 PM)
Okay la, i asked u this. With the 5K u invest in the stock market after u done your homework, research and information, is that 100% it will have profit return ?
Yes. It will.

i know the business setting up process, cause i just got a fren who open a shop last week with his partner. but today what im wanted to tell is not about the negative thing, but the factor that might effect the future. I mean who don't wanna own self business, but then people do know themself better than any else whether they are capable for this type of challenge or commitment not. And why today employee are more than business man, because not every people can do the boss role.
I get what you mean. I set up a company before i'm working at my current company. It doesn't taste good, not at all. It's tough enough.

Yes, I just wonder why my bf could set up a company from zero to today with an admin assisting for account works, within 4 years time.

Again, please don't tell me all the execuses can't do this and can't do that. Everything happens for a reason and every failure has a way to solve. Be possitive, be self-motivated.

Well, lets say u are a gold digger today. What would u demand from ur boyfren ? and do u think his 5K are enough for u ? but the most important thing is, would u expect a pail of gold from a 5K monthly income guy ? Think properly, ur answer will have related to what i said earlier.
If I'm a gold digger today, I will pursue a self-motivated progressive driven life. I will follow him whenever he is. I will never care that he will one day curi tulang and find all sorts of lame execuses not to climb high. I don't like to nag and I know I don't have to nag him and he will always demand better for himself and for me and for our future family. I have nothing to demand from him. I'm contented to be with such a man.

Have I answered your question?

I mean would it be enough for expenses ?
It's not enough for expenses, but there's something you may have to think of for your children's expenses when you are about to retired and they are yet to graduated.

How old is your aunty btw ? Then u cant compare nowdays and last time, just like u said earlier inflation and depreciation, living standard. Last time a man earn can support whole family, but now it hardly does. So i think the gal shud understand what is going on around her, and her man's situation then maybe she can do some contribution. Not necessary have to be came out and work again, but sitting at home do baby sitting service is a way to made money as well, give tuition to neighbour's children also a way to make money as well, actually got alot of way to make money.
My auntie is about 40, another one is 50, one more is 53. Ah... I have one friend who married with 2 kids and since the day she married, she was a full-time housewife and she is 32 now.

QUOTE(viper88 @ Oct 7 2009, 03:28 PM)
Yeah.. some guy also don't mind becomes a "houseman" full time...
Meaning, take care of the children, do house chores, go market etcs.. rclxms.gif
They also want to marry rich girl with good security ($$$$) and those average hardworking girl can be normal friends only.
They feel proud when they can get marry with rich girl.

So can we say we are proud of them also? laugh.gif
You are yet to make this assumption and dream to become a "houseman" full time until you manage to have monthly period, pregnant and deliver baby.

There's nothing to be proud of if you are a full time houseman yet no qualification to get pregnant and taste the pain of deliver a baby.

QUOTE(blitzboy @ Oct 7 2009, 03:33 PM)
Oh yes, it is. Who says it isn't? smile.gif

TSmoorish
post Oct 7 2009, 04:27 PM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

QUOTE(blitzboy @ Oct 7 2009, 04:14 PM)
You said it. I did not say it. I respect everyone as much as I want everyone to respect me as an individual.

My point is fulltime mothers with no prior working experience at least must take a look at self-development and improvement, and be ready for the worst case scenario.

In banking terms, should there be an emergency be it natural disaster or man-made disaster, do we have back up plan to keep systems up and running, and the bank can continue to run its business and serve the customers.

Let's see if you understand this.

Both men and women can work and earn money.
Biologically every woman can give birth to a child, and be a caring mother.

Generally men and women has a brain, two hands and two legs with 5 fingers and 5 toes on each limb.

Therefore everyone can at least do or create or learn something to ensure survival.
The only difference is earning more or less, fast or slow and some required specialized skills.

If you tell me you cannot do or refuse to do what generally everyone else can do for survival, apart from being a fulltime biological mother.

Then you have a serious problem.

Those LYN members who know about the book "Who Moved My Cheese?"  Will know what I am saying.
I still dun get what you're saying, I'm saying i want to be a full time mother, and what is your say?
since you post a wall of text.

not a good position to be in?
dun be a fulltime mother?

kaiserwulf
post Oct 7 2009, 04:31 PM

1,110 posts

@All guys: Looking over the thread, I kinda agree with debbie and I am a guy. Before you go on bashing her more, I wanted to quote her thread that 7Chai replied to; just stuck deep into the pages de till I lazy find.

I can see her concern because too many a time I meet in life there will be a guy who wants to be rich/power/keng/etc but never start or do anything. End up is just talk, no result and worse is bash people who want to make something of their lives.

Good:
People who make effort the right way is good guy la. Got 1 friend work and found not enough money so do part time. He also open minded to find new jobs that can pay better.
My friend's dad- grandpa gave him 1 shop to handle as a handover. He turned it into 2nd board listed company. GG (ideal for you right debbieyss?)

No-nos:
Old workmate in my office? Say no money, go back damn sharp at 6 pm (office official hours at 6), and no bother to learn more value skills. Old workmate of my friend? Complain about job lousy, want to cabut from study bond by company etc. Din't bother to apply jobs elsewhere till now still stuck in old job. My friend got new job elsewhere which bought his bond over. How's that for size? smile.gif

As a guy myself, I used to be a no-nos. Talk only no steps done. Now changing for better; contact franchise, contact mall for rental space, going to view house to buy to rent, visit bank ask for loan package etc. Need start some steps la. Damn sked end up a no-no again.

On the side note, guys would have no problem getting girls when the are on the good side as I mention. Also, since they have a choice- you can pick la which type of girl you want: If you want good girl, OK no probs. If you want normal girl, also OK. If you want gold diggers, OK also no prob. Up to you.

@Girls who are pro this thread: Remember if your guy is something that you like, then your peers and those who think like you would be eyeing that man too. Make sure you up your ante to keep that man. Like in CC thread here many guys find difficult to maintain pretty gfs.
debbieyss
post Oct 7 2009, 04:48 PM

Look at all my stars! I want to be a SUPERSTAR!
4,458 posts

QUOTE(kaiserwulf @ Oct 7 2009, 04:31 PM)
@All guys: Looking over the thread, I kinda agree with debbie and I am a guy. Before you go on bashing her more, I wanted to quote her thread that 7Chai replied to; just stuck deep into the pages de till I lazy find.

I can see her concern because too many a time I meet in life there will be a guy who wants to be rich/power/keng/etc but never start or do anything. End up is just talk, no result and worse is bash people who want to make something of their lives.

Good:
People who make effort the right way is good guy la. Got 1 friend work and found not enough money so do part time. He also open minded to find new jobs that can pay better.
My friend's dad- grandpa gave him 1 shop to handle as a handover. He turned it into 2nd board listed company. GG (ideal for you right debbieyss?)
Definitely!! drool.gif
But my heart no longer available for your friend.... sad.gif

I'm glad that besides those nice men i quoted previously at http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopi...post&p=29081533, you are another nice guy that sharing man's speech.

QUOTE(kaiserwulf @ Oct 7 2009, 04:31 PM)
@Girls who are pro this thread: Remember if your guy is something that you like, then your peers and those who think like you would be eyeing that man too. Make sure you up your ante to keep that man. Like in CC thread here many guys find difficult to maintain pretty gfs.
Man is for gal to love, not to keep. You can never get a deadlock to lock him up in a cage in order to prevent he will not abandon you.

All a gal has to do is love him deeply, support him fully; he will know who loves him most. If he betrays you one day when he gets rich, it's not for gal to cry on, but to let go.

Therefore, some forumers here tells that a woman should be responsible for her own living, this turn me off. One of the reasons that woman return to working life is to able to feed herself and the children if her man leaves her one day.

What is it so hard to provide basic daily needs of 3 meals and a roof to your wife? Lame execuse.

This post has been edited by debbieyss: Oct 7 2009, 04:49 PM
TSmoorish
post Oct 7 2009, 04:50 PM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

QUOTE(viper88 @ Oct 7 2009, 01:32 PM)
Hiya.. why u cant provide a direct answer..still wanna pusing pusing?  rclxub.gif
Very hard to answer meh? laugh.gif  The way u answers, disappointed me,, rolleyes.gif

I've already answer to my best I can, I duno what answer yu're expecting.

Let my repeat again... flex.gif
I'm not asking the majority ppl.
You also don't need to become a man to answer YES or NO rite?

How can I answer a male question? its something like I ask you if whisper is better or tampon, you can only answer this if you;re a female, otherwise your answer is irrelevant doh.gif

you keep asking me about that guy, how I know how guys choose or what he want in his life?

Same goes if i ask this question.

A girl who knows hes bf alwys have affair outside but still stay with him for years because the BF rich have  $$$$/ strong family financial backup. Hoping her bf will be touched and chg with her sincerity n loves. Later married ady still not chg .. divorce chances high ma...

Whether the girl should leave the BF long time ago. or cont the relationship with tat guy n later get married?

If i answer YES - leave tat guy, tat doesn't mean i'm a girl ma.. laugh.gif

because you;re simply answering, then answer my tampon question

Simple direct answer like YES or NO can ady.
I just want to know wats ur answer only.
If u want to give some supporting explaination also ok for ur YES/NO answer.

Based on ur pusing-pusing reply..
My assumption ur answer is
Q1 - NO.
A shouldn't dump B coz loves her very much eventho A knows B only start to loves A after A can give more security ($$$$)

Q2 - NO.
Market or majority girls are wrong.
Most of the girls (market/majority) should not satisfied n settle down with a normal working guy.
They should only marry to guys with more security $$$ than a normal hardworking guy.

Now we can see clearly your TRUE COLOURS...... laugh.gif

Correct me if my assumption of ur answer is wrong.. laugh.gif

you keep ignoring what I said...for the last time I'm telling you

The guy fit to be my husband needs to be rich, PLUS GOOD HUSBAND MATERIAL, meaning, I fall in love with him, he swept my feet, romantic, caring, loyal, sensitive to my needs, responsible etc

And what are you trying to prove by kept coming up with question? do you think life is so simple like, how you try to put?

blitzboy
post Oct 7 2009, 04:50 PM

136 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ Oct 7 2009, 04:27 PM)
I still dun get what you're saying, I'm saying i want to be a full time mother, and what is your say?
since you post a wall of text.

not a good position to be in?
dun be a fulltime mother?
You are obviously narrow-minded, and refuse to even understand what I am saying.

If you choose that path, chances are very very very very very very very very very slim for you.

Look at the bright side, if you work hard, you will have some money in your savings in case of an emergency.

Here is a scenario.

A woman get to marry a rich husband who owns business empire of shopping complexes and retaurants.
For years of their marriage things were sweet like heaven, business is good, children gets to go schools and the woman gets to shopping.
One day something goes wrong, economy crisis has hit that man's business pretty badly and people quickly disposed of the shares.
Shares prices dropped and the business get sued for bankruptcy due to mismanagement of funds, and due to the risk the company has endure and invested.

What can this fulltime wife/mother do to help her husband, no working knowledge or experience apart from knowing how to spend for shopping and baby-sitting and raising a child?

Let me answer that basically nothing!!

On the other side, if a woman who knows something can at least tell the husband, I have worked and had some savings to cushion the lost, I will handle the kids, so you can concentrate on reviving the business or can give recommendation on how to get back up and start a new business.
TSmoorish
post Oct 7 2009, 04:56 PM

Material Girl
1,874 posts

QUOTE(blitzboy @ Oct 7 2009, 04:50 PM)
You are obviously narrow-minded, and refuse to even understand what I am saying.

If you choose that path, chances areĀ  very very very very very very very very very slim for you.

Means you do not agree of full time mother correct?

Look at the bright side, if you work hard, you will have some money in your savings in case of an emergency.

what makes you think I no need to work I dont have saving? my hubby gives me money every month, more than what I used to work, I'm not showing off here bcoz I earn less than 2k

Here is a scenario.

A woman get to marry a rich husband who owns business empire of shopping complexes and retaurants.
For years of their marriage things were sweet like heaven, business is good, children gets to go schools and the woman gets to shopping.
One day something goes wrong, economy crisis has hit that man's business pretty badly and people quickly disposed of the shares.
Shares prices dropped and the business get sued for bankruptcy due to mismanagement of funds, and due to the risk the company has endure and invested.

What can this fulltime wife/mother do to help her husband, no working knowledge or experience apart from knowing how to spend for shopping and baby-sitting and raising a child?

you again seem to look down on fulltime mothers, their deed seem like so low class to you

Let me answer that basically nothing!!

and where did you get the idea I've no working experience? I've mention I've been in the gemstone industry for years and I can select, choose, purchase, practically run a gemstore!!!

On the other side, if a woman who knows something can at least tell the husband, I have worked and had some savings to cushion the lost, I will handle the kids, so you can concentrate on reviving the business or can give recommendation on how to get back up and start a new business.

so what is the problem you see in me?
If ever problem arises, of coz I'll go out and work doh.gif

can you answer me if you agree to full time mother?
coz I really dun get where you;re pointing

This post has been edited by moorish: Oct 7 2009, 05:04 PM
7chai
post Oct 7 2009, 04:56 PM

online pelayan
921 posts

QUOTE(debbieyss @ Oct 7 2009, 04:25 PM)
Yes. It will.

If doing research will guarantee profit return in share market, then can u tell me why Warren Buffet get burnt when economy crisis ? Or u wanna tell me that he is not as smart as you ? lol

I get what you mean. I set up a company before i'm working at my current company. It doesn't taste good, not at all. It's tough enough.

Yes, I just wonder why my bf could set up a company from zero to today with an admin assisting for account works, within 4 years time.

Again, please don't tell me all the execuses can't do this and can't do that. Everything happens for a reason and every failure has a way to solve. Be possitive, be self-motivated.

So, u also trying to imply that self-motivated = must start own business ? being employee are not an example of self-motivated ? And what if ur boyfren fail but not success earlier, do u still see him as your boyfren material ?

If I'm a gold digger today, I will pursue a self-motivated progressive driven life. I will follow him whenever he is. I will never care that he will one day curi tulang and find all sorts of lame execuses not to climb high. I don't like to nag and I know I don't have to nag him and he will always demand better for himself and for me and for our future family. I have nothing to demand from him. I'm contented to be with such a man.

That doesnt sounds like a gold digger lol, but yeah, i guess u miss my point from beginning. When i said a gold digger it doesnt mean a gal like u who look for self-motivated man, they merely just stick to those who offer them great stuff, big cash and fancy car. So yes, u are mistake cause i didnt imply that gals who goes for man that earn more than 5k is all gold digger.

It's not enough for expenses, but there's something you may have to think of for your children's expenses when you are about to retired and they are yet to graduated.
ok, pass

My auntie is about 40, another one is 50, one more is 53. Ah... I have one friend who married with 2 kids and since the day she married, she was a full-time housewife and she is 32 now.

And I assume ur fren who stay at house, her husband should be earn like around 10k per month ?

125 Pages « < 82 83 84 85 86 > » Top

0.0271sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 02:10 AM