7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

Girls are money minded, And be proud of it.

teongpeng
post Oct 11 2009, 10:23 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 11 2009, 10:22 PM)
when she is proud of it while condemning guys that can't earn much lol, i called that hypocrite
She's condemning the guys. not the girls. guys and girls have different roles. How does that make her hypocrite?
teongpeng
post Oct 11 2009, 10:27 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 11 2009, 10:25 PM)
you mean that guys can't stay at home while the girls go out working ?
Ofcoz can. depends on the relationship arrangement. whatever makes u think otherwise?
teongpeng
post Oct 11 2009, 10:32 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 11 2009, 10:30 PM)
then so be it, at least she choose me whether i'm rich or not
So can she do that if you're rich?
teongpeng
post Oct 11 2009, 10:37 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 11 2009, 10:36 PM)
i didn't think otherwise untill you mention, she's a girl and it's okay for them to rely on guys money to solve their problem
And why not? gender roles. If they so wish to play it out the traditional way, why not?
teongpeng
post Oct 11 2009, 10:39 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

i've a feeling moorish is close to checkmate nickthemost liau. See how she play this last few moves only. smile.gif
teongpeng
post Oct 11 2009, 10:45 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 11 2009, 10:42 PM)
yes it's too much when you demand it
problem is when you stop giving or inable to do so, the traditional ends ? lol
if thats the direction u want to argue....everything ends, whichever ways you choose.

Agreements are made at time of marriage. Its both side's responsibility to hnour that as much as possible come what may. i think its this aspect that most of you naysayers fail to understand.

teongpeng
post Oct 11 2009, 10:54 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ Oct 11 2009, 10:52 PM)
Damn I tot I got him blink.gif
Hang in there girl...few more steps to go. Good shotfire fire questions u came up there.

The question back at him was really good. He looks toungue tied now...taking a long time to ponder in between giving half answers.

This post has been edited by teongpeng: Oct 11 2009, 10:55 PM
teongpeng
post Oct 11 2009, 10:59 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 11 2009, 10:56 PM)
like you know so much about what we understand, while practising i'm holier than thou, puh-leese
im not practising that. its fact. really.

the argument you guys like to come up with is...if she's after a rich husband, she will automatically part them if they go bankcrupt. This is false.

And you fail to see it. Its been brought up many times already.
teongpeng
post Oct 11 2009, 11:02 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ Oct 11 2009, 11:02 PM)
so sad he dun wanna answer me edi sad.gif
wait. give him half an hour. then you can announce your CHECKMATE. nod.gif
teongpeng
post Oct 11 2009, 11:09 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 11 2009, 11:06 PM)
wait, what's wrong in parting their hushband when they go brankrupt ? if they aren't able to provide it's better to leave them and find a capable one
There is nothing wrong. But its not an automatic choice either. Bet you dont know why rolleyes.gif

People like you are so simple. whatever happens in the future is never a guarantee. Doing 'A' doesnt mean the ending will definietly be 'A'.

There are variables in between.

teongpeng
post Oct 11 2009, 11:11 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ Oct 11 2009, 11:10 PM)
you must first answer me since I ask you first...
aiya go ahead and answer him. We're all materialistic. its just a matter of degree.
teongpeng
post Oct 11 2009, 11:22 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 11 2009, 11:17 PM)
oh enlighten why you think i dont know

that's common sense rite "Doing 'A' doesnt mean the ending will definietly be 'A'" ?

what are the variables in between ?
Because you keep harping the opposite in your arguments. Here's an example incase you forgot:

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 11 2009, 10:42 PM)
problem is when you stop giving or inable to do so, the traditional ends ? lol
See? you assume that if the guy stop providing it automatically means game over.
teongpeng
post Oct 11 2009, 11:25 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

i think nickthemost needs backup. his inability to comprehend simple things is making tonight's game a bit lopsided.

teongpeng
post Oct 11 2009, 11:29 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

if i back him up i scared u girls bohsong sad.gif
teongpeng
post Oct 11 2009, 11:33 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 11 2009, 11:27 PM)
"the traditional ends ?"

means does the traditional ends ? there's a question mark behind so you can give your variables
im not even sure u understand what you're saying there. whatever variables you are talking about...i already answered that question the moment u posted it last page.

LOL...i think u better accept moorish's ladder off the stage dude. This is getting embarassing.
teongpeng
post Oct 11 2009, 11:35 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 11 2009, 11:31 PM)
lol i already said i lost interest in debating d, whatever you choose to be it then, i understand but it's just conflicting opinion
there is a difference between conflicting opinion and an inferior opinion. No prize for guessing which side of inferiority you fall into. laugh.gif

Moorish 1 - 0 nickthemost

QUOTE(nickisthemost @ Oct 11 2009, 11:34 PM)
who wants to have hard feeling with newfags, the are just "new" lolz
aiya...dont be so sore loser lo...just game nia...

This post has been edited by teongpeng: Oct 11 2009, 11:37 PM
teongpeng
post Oct 11 2009, 11:38 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ Oct 11 2009, 11:37 PM)
doh.gif dun get emo la
last few days 10 guys attack me also I take it cool, considering me a housewife.
ya la...hey moorish tell your husband to buy him a beer la...kesien him.
teongpeng
post Oct 11 2009, 11:59 PM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(blitzboy @ Oct 11 2009, 11:54 PM)
life of a lazy fulltime housewife before be mother and after be mother, no need work but asking money from husband.

Here is what happen.

Before be mother

As Husband for pocket money which she use for her shopping, grocery and household necessities and maybe some appliances. the extra money spend on beauty and cosmetics, pay utility bills ,and some for savings.  The rest of the day or the time in between is spent at home do some housework or gossiping with some other lazy ladies husbands about other people. Sex, romance and other people marital problems or family problems is often them hot topic, which turns out nothing useful after every chit-chat session and can spoil one's mind after listening all the negative stuffs. Sometimes play mahjong. This will go on and on everyday, with a little change of mode of entertainment like movies, karaoke, travel, of sometimes paying visits to friends or family.

After Being Mother.

Ask husband give more pocket money because must take care baby. Again the money shopping, baby products ,grocery and household necessities and maybe some appliances, pay bills. Not much extra money spend on beauty and cosmetics because more time is spent on taking care of the baby. The rest of the day or the time in between is spent at home do some housework or gossiping with some other aunties husbands about other people. This time added one more topic for gossiping about babies and who's child can perform better in school. This is showing-off session about their kids everytime they meet up in the market. Some bargaining and haggling at the market with the vegetable grocer is a common sight among these fulltime housewifes.  This will go on and on everyday, with a little change of mode of entertainment like movies, karaoke, travel, of sometimes paying visits to friends or family.

So what is there to be so PROUD OF???!!!! Other than spending your husband money on all those above?
Thats how a family is supposed to be. You obvously dont understand.

The wife do not have to ask money from the husband to feed the baby and grocery and such. The husband should know how to give the wife if not then eat what? baby dont belong to husband ah?

house wife also got role to play ma. The house clean itself ah?

Ppl who say the wife spends all his husband's money still dont understand the meaning of being a couple. ITS her right to spend her husband's money. Thats how marriage works. If after marriage you still kirakira this is mine that is yours then you really bengang.
teongpeng
post Oct 12 2009, 12:04 AM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(moorish @ Oct 12 2009, 12:03 AM)
alamak....why tell him the answer so fast want?
I wanted to pawn him like nickel just now doh.gif
i thought u needed a short break after the victory over nicky smile.gif

next time i'll leave the juicy part for you if u so insist nod.gif
teongpeng
post Oct 12 2009, 12:06 AM

Justified and Ancient
2,003 posts

QUOTE(blitzboy @ Oct 12 2009, 12:05 AM)
Look I am not against the idea of husband fulfilling his responsibility and give money to their wifes. I know I must give money to my future wife, in fact I am already doing it already, because me and my gf are very close liao.

The only thing is, is the wife worthy of accepting the money or not.

Apparently, in my example above the "wife" only know how to spend money but not earn money, and also living every single day as such, there is nothing to learn, no goal, no career, and boring. 

I have seen many capable women who works and can take care of their child.
i'd love to reply to you dude...but moorish seems to NOT want me to spoil her little party here. She's on a roll tonight. Goodluck bro.

All yours moorish...blow away.

7 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0726sec    0.44    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:56 AM