Games Street Fighter IV | V2 (PS3), checkout the 1stpage for tips n psn id
incx
Mar 19 2009, 06:55 AM

QUOTE(squall_12 @ Mar 19 2009, 01:19 AM) hi guy, sharing my first street fighter hate mail from online player...dont know why that this guy taking games so serious as i perfect him twice in 1 games using honda...lol anyone have this kind of message please share like to see for fun  Haha. That's really funny. Nice one there..  Some people are just plain sour grapes.
incx
Mar 20 2009, 08:17 PM

It's not exactly 102 people... there are quite a number of people who has it but didn't put their names up.
But frequent spar players that I play with is usually with kabuto rider kick and mikaido-sg.
Feel free to message me for a match.
P/S: I'm a lousy player... no worries.
This post has been edited by incx: Mar 20 2009, 08:28 PM
incx
Mar 20 2009, 11:57 PM

Had a very nice game with kabuto kick rider (overDos). 30 matches altogether... 15 each. lol.
Totally pwned by his Abel and Akuma. Abel does too much damage with a single throw! ><' Furthermore with all the combos... if not careful, there goes 50% of my life bar. And now my thumb's tendon is aching... crap.
incx
Mar 21 2009, 09:02 PM

Anyone interested for a spar? Tangan gatal... haha.
incx
Mar 22 2009, 02:39 AM

QUOTE(danger46 @ Mar 21 2009, 09:45 PM) my cammy not as good as incx's cammy and btw just now go training mode , train my guile , omg , after half an hour of training , i finally can use flash kick very easy! The downside is that I only know how to use Cammy only.  If I use others, pretty much a sandbag to others... need to learn up a few others but it'll take a while. At least you can use a variety of characters compared to me.
incx
Mar 22 2009, 06:23 PM

QUOTE(ravemaster @ Mar 22 2009, 03:26 PM) walamak!! got beaten kau2 by incx. you played guile and cammy very good bro. especially your guile, pure madness  one more person is fruitler, damn powerful playing akuma. no chance of me winning  You give chance only bro... tried to go against your zangief so many times, without fail you can activate his ultimate skill. Kena only 50% life gone!