The Clubberz Gathering [V3], Our lifestyle - Clubbing for life

yen1022
post Mar 17 2009, 10:49 PM

City of Angels
607 posts

wow i oso 1 2 join but no transport lar.
yen1022
post Mar 17 2009, 11:02 PM

City of Angels
607 posts

QUOTE(silverpeace @ Mar 17 2009, 10:59 PM)
erm.. i din say so ah.. u say most probably not goin ma coz no chics goin.. so asking u to join us oni lo... hehe...

Added on March 17, 2009, 11:00 pm

where u stay?

Added on March 17, 2009, 11:01 pm

come come...

wah.. where is d organizer???

macam im organizing d... icon_question.gif
i'm staying in setapak. veli veli far away. sad sad....
yen1022
post Mar 18 2009, 08:50 AM

City of Angels
607 posts

dear elaine, i 1 2 join oso but i really no transport leh. dun think any of u staying in setapak oso. sad sad.....
yen1022
post Mar 20 2009, 11:27 PM

City of Angels
607 posts

huh sick for the past 2 days. today onli check got so many pages liao.

Amedion: this is true ma. i really dun hv transport. takkan u expect me take cab all the way from setapak just for clubbing n take cab back my own? then i rather dun 1 2 go le. some more no 1 is offering to fetch me. i onli realize lyn no gentleman. sad sad....

yagamijaws: i didnt join cuz no 1 offer to fetch me. this is exactly wat i told u in facebook rite?

yen1022
post Mar 28 2009, 01:45 PM

City of Angels
607 posts

hehe finally last sun i went to aloha after waited for 3 mths. but damn dying when mon need to work. working wif a pair of panda eyes damn terrible. then tonite o tmrw nite should will go clubbing again. since lyn no gentleman luckily still got fren will fetch me go n back safely de.
yen1022
post Mar 29 2009, 12:19 PM

City of Angels
607 posts

seems like everyone here is ignoring me. not welcoming me to the gathering liao. sad sad....
yen1022
post Mar 29 2009, 11:04 PM

City of Angels
607 posts

tonYe: my problem is transport problem. couldnt get anyone here to fetch me. mmm izzit setapak really tat far? i tot my place is really nearby to kl pubs o clubs. perhaps mos o barcelona is a bit far lar.

StrawberryGirL: 1st of all i think guy should b gentleman to fetch gals during nite time for clubbing. if there's no 1 able to fetch then i'm ok not to join cuz cant force ppl from so far to fetch me go n back.
yen1022
post Mar 30 2009, 10:12 PM

City of Angels
607 posts

silverpeace: yup understand but my fren either gals whom i dun think they willing to drive oso. for guys i think hardly find guys to join wif other grp leh. mayb i should really find yukito wor.

Yukito: thanks for being gentleman enough. actually i dun mind wor cuz i think i'm mature enough to judge ppl de.

i 1 2 go sing k oso. if morning i dun sked can go there alone but choose kl area not far far away lar.
yen1022
post Apr 1 2009, 11:38 AM

City of Angels
607 posts

silverpeace: same same me oso sick now. 2day mc can curi2 online at cc.

Yukito: go bangkok must try thai massage. wonderful man... brows.gif

Amedion: can i suggest on 30 apr? its thurs nite then the next day is labor day public holiday so can club. location wise i prefer maison cuz ladies nite sure a lot of leng lui n leng chai there de.
yen1022
post Apr 1 2009, 03:27 PM

City of Angels
607 posts

yes definitely he's dreaming again. added him in msn he need me to remind onli no who am i.
yen1022
post Apr 4 2009, 01:49 PM

City of Angels
607 posts

Amedion: u all always tagged me need to find own transport. looks like i need to drive my car liao. i'll get it by next week. i so sked lar not dare to drive so far lar. if asian heritage row i'm ok. i cant drive alone must bring my fren along support me.

This post has been edited by yen1022: Apr 4 2009, 01:49 PM
yen1022
post Apr 4 2009, 02:45 PM

City of Angels
607 posts

QUOTE(Amedion @ Apr 4 2009, 01:55 PM)
Yeah lor ... This is what people normally do ... Its not good to keep asking people to fetch ma ...  smile.gif

You see I always said my gf don't let me go ... But at least I manage to joined twice ...  tongue.gif
u veli pandai say me always find ppl fetch not good. at least i'm lady should b better than u. dunno who always ask ppl to fetch de leh? who ar who ar???
yen1022
post Apr 4 2009, 03:23 PM

City of Angels
607 posts

QUOTE(Amedion @ Apr 4 2009, 02:46 PM)
I'm a good guy. I got think for people. Share car can reduce traffic jam mar...  laugh.gif

You live so far.. People go fetch u.. Then have to bring u back.. Causing a LOT of traffic jam ..  laugh.gif
rubbish lar u. last time i got a guy fren oso staying in klang fetch me from setapak to sunway then fetch me back from sunwa to setapak.
yen1022
post Apr 4 2009, 04:13 PM

City of Angels
607 posts

QUOTE(andrewleewaikeong @ Apr 4 2009, 03:26 PM)
perhaps he is stupid i think ? hahaha kidding~~~
i think ppl just being gentleman lor. at least need to concern bout gal's safety at nite mar rite?
yen1022
post Apr 4 2009, 04:38 PM

City of Angels
607 posts

QUOTE(v i n c @ Apr 4 2009, 04:16 PM)
Cut the crap about gentleman thing please.
i dun think there's any problem. mayb u r over sensitive.

QUOTE(multiplechoice @ Apr 4 2009, 04:22 PM)
gentleman wise.. i think he is going after u no?
haha perhaps but i rejected. anyway i do hv frens will fetch me even its far apart. of cuz normally i'll find those who's staying nearby to fetch cuz i oso dun feel like asking ppl staying like klang o sunway to fetch me from setapak. tats y hv to find kaki who's staying in setapak. anyone here? if u dun hv car nvm i hv. just tat i dun dare to drive onli.
yen1022
post Apr 4 2009, 04:46 PM

City of Angels
607 posts

QUOTE(Lil'Maine @ Apr 4 2009, 04:43 PM)
u also know how to say is UR fren mar...now v all also nvr meet u b4, u can trust all these BUAYAS to fetch u here n there?
do the same thing as me when i went for my first gathering with them, bring along a friend then u'll be safe.
some of the guys here offered to fetch but i say "next time ba, know u all better 1st, mm hou yi si wanna mah fan starngers mar"
dun simply believe strangers, mommy din teach u???
whistling.gif
well i'm mature enough to judge ppl. anyway from my last post i didnt really ask ppl here to fetch le cuz dun think there's anyone here will do. i just comment on amedion but dunno y suddenly u all attacking me like i'm nobody???
yen1022
post Apr 4 2009, 04:49 PM

City of Angels
607 posts

QUOTE(v i n c @ Apr 4 2009, 04:45 PM)
First of all, we don't mind if you come and join us along for clubs. Everyone are welcome. But then your comments about " guys not being gentleman enough to go all the way to Setapak to fetch you " is not a smart move. It's as though you are making a statement about all the guys in this thread or forum.

I am over sensitive?
Excuse me, i stop myself from replying to your much earlier post. If i am over sensitive, i would have start a flame war with you much earlier.
First impression is the most important when coming out to have fun with us. You FAILED badly in that. smile.gif
yes i noticed it when u just start replying this. anyway i dun think v r in the same gang. mayb i shouldnt join u all. dun try to attack me like i'm wrong. i'm trying to cope wif u all but if u r not welcoming me then its alright. dun think i will like u though. cuz ur 1st image to me its FAILED oso.

Added on April 4, 2009, 4:50 pm
QUOTE(multiplechoice @ Apr 4 2009, 04:47 PM)
there u go... knowing myself as a guy.. fetching a person from such far distance could only mean one thing.. and its not really pleasant u knw...
yes i no n of cuz i noticed. i'm not tat kinda stubborn person. since like v i n c is not welcoming me then i souldnt join u all the next time. i feel hurt when i c wat he'd wrote.

This post has been edited by yen1022: Apr 4 2009, 04:50 PM
yen1022
post Apr 4 2009, 05:05 PM

City of Angels
607 posts

QUOTE(v i n c @ Apr 4 2009, 04:54 PM)
I never said we did not welcome you here. It's your post and attitude that got me frustrated. Well, its your opinion on how you judge me. I am not really active in replying to this thread unless i feel the need to do so. As you have made a statement yourself about you not welcomed here, i dont think i should tell you what you should do now smile.gif
this is a personal attack i assume. if u noticed my earlier post its really joking type. i never really mean it on tat. but since tat u hv take it so personally tats y i'm saying tat u r da onli 1 who's not welcoming me. i'll still reply to other forumers but NOT u. some more i wont join the gathering becos u r there. if u r not there i'll join. thanks.
yen1022
post Apr 4 2009, 05:17 PM

City of Angels
607 posts

QUOTE(Lil'Maine @ Apr 4 2009, 05:12 PM)
how mature of u to judge ppl just by viewing posts in this thread good job!
how naive of u....pui fook...i can't do that  thumbup.gif
notty buaya shhh....faster hide ur tail!!
i assume u r not purposely talking sacarstically like somebody. of cuz i couldnt guess it 100% correctly. anyway thanks for concern ya.
yen1022
post Apr 4 2009, 05:18 PM

City of Angels
607 posts

QUOTE(multiplechoice @ Apr 4 2009, 05:16 PM)
haha no mar.. i have to put myself in places of buaya to analyze mar..
but don worry.. i am harmless.. ask tonye.. he knows me well.. hehe
haha i dunno both of u. anyway thanks for ur concern.

0.0467sec    0.61    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:00 AM