The Clubberz Gathering [V3], Our lifestyle - Clubbing for life

Yukito
post Mar 17 2009, 04:11 PM

Supreme Ruler of Detailers
2,918 posts

Post #17 is me !!!!

Anyway, my killer move is sit there do nothing...

Cause u lengzhai, thats why sit there do nothing the best, let the chicks admire you tongue.gif

Dancenation you going for the Hed Kandi event? If you going then I ikut lar, cover charge expensive a bit also can. Hopefully someone here got jalan save some money tongue.gif

silverpeace, Vinc din kacau u ar tongue.gif laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Yukito: Mar 17 2009, 04:12 PM
Yukito
post Mar 18 2009, 10:12 AM

2,918 posts

wah Just one day 5 pages, takes me damn long to read what you guys wrote whistling.gif Now I'm in JB, doubt I can make it this Fri sorry guys sweat.gif If I can make it, I'll call Vinc on that day, still not sure yet sweat.gif

QUOTE(DanceNation)
Have to ask mickey drag crystal too...

Why crystal only, ask him drag the whole gang lar laugh.gif

QUOTE(silverpeace)
come come...

wah.. where is d organizer???

macam im organizing d..come come...

wah.. where is d organizer???

macam im organizing d..

Must take turns mar, if leng lui organize sure a lot of guys come don't worry whistling.gif

QUOTE(Vinc)
...................... sweat.gif

Please confirm with me if u want to go coco banana with us this Friday.
VIP seat

Silence is Golden thumbup.gif

QUOTE(tonYe)
nights, silverpeace!
after what dancenation said, i'm more eager to meeting u. haha

silverpeace, see people free promotion you tongue.gif

QUOTE(jackyflc)
I want join

CocoBanana kah?
Yukito
post Mar 18 2009, 05:58 PM

2,918 posts

yukito: fri come la....dengggg....i so bz also appear wat~~~

Want to lawan busy-ness now is it tongue.gif

mickey why don't you start from the Small Genting for a start, I think Genting a bit too far very hard for people to go
Yukito
post Mar 18 2009, 06:27 PM

2,918 posts

QUOTE(Clubberz Gathering)
Venue: Coco Banana Club @ Sunway Pyramid
Time: Ask Vinc
Organizer: Vinc
So anything about it just ask Vinc smile.gif
Yukito
post Mar 18 2009, 08:07 PM

2,918 posts

I'm beginning to like the DJ of Scarlet and Sanctuary on Wed/Fri wink.gif
Yukito
post Mar 18 2009, 08:58 PM

2,918 posts

Hmm I kind of think of Dance Floors as redundant unless you're something like Euphoria and the old Atmosphere (now Maison) where they got a very big Dance platform.

BarceLona's Dance floor sux sad.gif
Yukito
post Mar 19 2009, 06:34 PM

2,918 posts

wat to do...i just came back from supper...
started with nice rnb ended with techno then knot stand skinny ah bengs shuffling infront of me then i went off

So you prefer FAT ah bengs? laugh.gif
Yukito
post Mar 19 2009, 11:12 PM

2,918 posts

Vinc, if tomorrow i FFK will u all kill me??
i think no horrrr...u all so nice & frenly~~

Won't kill you, personally that is. Hire Pro Killer kill you only whistling.gif
Yukito
post Mar 21 2009, 01:29 PM

2,918 posts

Luckilly didn't order Red Wine smile.gif Had to still wake up 9am today for work UGH~~~
Yukito
post Mar 22 2009, 03:41 AM

2,918 posts

Vinc u must pandai elak de, but yesterday the Tequila gals really too hard sell sweat.gif I keep on say no but still persist, sigh......

Elaine, sexy dance skill got improve or not laugh.gif
Yukito
post Mar 23 2009, 11:21 AM

2,918 posts

i oso hope its on... yukito la.. suddenly say on.. then suddenly say off... make ppl happy for one moment nia.. hahahaha...

Wah suddenly say me, really got something on. yagami drunk already that's why can't listen to what I say tongue.gif

Lazy to open another thread, nanti monitor another thread susah wei tongue.gif I also want to sing K....
Yukito
post Mar 23 2009, 10:28 PM

2,918 posts

So if I arrange this Sunday go sing K u sure cannot make it right? tongue.gif
Yukito
post Mar 24 2009, 12:45 AM

2,918 posts

yeah coz im old enough to decide whether i want to go or not. =) but my mum sounded unhappy though. this is the first time in my life that i dint go.

These kind of stuff depends on you but there are many times in life that you have to do the right thing instead of the thing you want. I guess its not too much to 'pai pai' once a year. I'm the eldest grandson so I'm definitely there
Yukito
post Mar 24 2009, 12:51 AM

2,918 posts

well i guess im just one disrespectful *******. i really wanted to go but thinking of the amount of pressuring questions that i always get from my relatives (just because im the youngest) made me skipped this year's.

Relax bro, the post wasn't meant to be for fingers pointing, just some random ranting from an old guy whistling.gif Relatives are definitely a pressure though. Coming from a family where my dad has 15 siblings, I can fully understand smile.gif
Yukito
post Mar 24 2009, 12:23 PM

2,918 posts

yeah.. im above 21..

Oh so old liao ar tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Yukito: Mar 24 2009, 12:23 PM
Yukito
post Mar 24 2009, 06:32 PM

2,918 posts

Means u very matured lor, silverpeace whistling.gif Not like me, if you already old, I'm sangat tua lor........ This week I afraid you all have to count me out for events, I've scheduled to go back earlier to prepare for Ching Ming Festival
Yukito
post Mar 26 2009, 01:06 PM

2,918 posts

You guys have fun, sorry can't join you all. Got to be back for Ching Ming at Johor as I'm the eldest grandson. Time to do my duty smile.gif
Yukito
post Mar 26 2009, 09:11 PM

2,918 posts

i know how to pretend that i'm not drunk la but i dunno how to use other roads to come home lol

But u can't trick the Breathe Analyzer sweat.gif

Aiyo.. Sien.. So lazy to drive especially to clubbing..
Girl shud drive coz guy drink a LOT.. Kena block sure die..

Didn't you notice girls very kuat at drinking? whistling.gif
Yukito
post Mar 27 2009, 01:53 AM

2,918 posts

Is it so wrong to let the girls drive if you happen to 'accidentally' over-drink?
Yukito
post Mar 27 2009, 01:03 PM

2,918 posts

haha.. no wrong ah..
but i knw u good drinker.. n drive safely too..

I 'safe' drinker and Safe Driver thumbup.gif

0.0471sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:49 AM