127 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Bottom

The Clubberz Gathering [V3], Our lifestyle - Clubbing for life

Surfz
post Mar 26 2009, 12:34 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(silverpeace @ Mar 26 2009, 12:09 AM)
friday... biggrin.gif
joinin us?
hehe would love to but am still on medication and recovering... oh ya, seems like supper is having promo for bottles, buy 1 free 1
Lil'Maine
post Mar 26 2009, 12:40 AM

289 posts

QUOTE(silverpeace @ Mar 25 2009, 09:52 PM)
wahahah... then u guys might be disappointed d... tongue.gif

so now.. v decide maison... ok all?

confirm attendance :
me (confirm)
strawberrygal + hubby (confirm)
dancenation (confirm)
vinc (confirm)
tonye (confirm)
lowyat (confirm?)
lil maine?
amedion?

erm... mickey macam disappear frm here veri long d... any news?

who else who else? im tryin to invite sum frens too... biggrin.gif
just visited my friend his leg have to re-balut again coz wednesday have to start work...but i'll try to persuade him la...

QUOTE(Surfz @ Mar 26 2009, 12:34 AM)
hehe would love to but am still on medication and recovering... oh ya, seems like supper is having promo for bottles, buy 1 free 1
yea read the sms just now...swt last week i go for same price but 1 bottle oni vmad.gif
silverpeace
post Mar 26 2009, 12:41 AM

medication n recovering? wat happen to u?
supper i went b4 d ma.. wanna try new place.. biggrin.gif
Surfz
post Mar 26 2009, 01:05 AM

115 posts

QUOTE(silverpeace @ Mar 26 2009, 12:41 AM)
medication n recovering? wat happen to u?
supper i went b4 d ma.. wanna try new place.. biggrin.gif
erm started with flu, fever, sore throat, and body aches but am now left with some mild sore throat...
hmm try out ladies nite @ maison but it's super duper packed... if any of you guys are using UOB credit cards (Platinum or VOX if not mistaken), you may bring in 10 guests + 20% off standard bottle rates.

Added on March 26, 2009, 1:06 am
QUOTE(Lil'Maine @ Mar 26 2009, 12:40 AM)
just visited my friend his leg have to re-balut again coz wednesday have to start work...but i'll try to persuade him la...
yea read the sms just now...swt last week i go for same price but 1 bottle oni  vmad.gif
i've not been there... how's it like? the deal is awesome! hehe

This post has been edited by Surfz: Mar 26 2009, 01:06 AM
silverpeace
post Mar 26 2009, 01:23 AM

oh left wif mild sorethroat oni.. stil can join us wan ma rite?? hehehe... but if u prefer not, its ok geh.. rest rest.. then next time join us.. biggrin.gif
StrawberryGirL
post Mar 26 2009, 01:29 AM

381 posts

QUOTE(tonYe @ Mar 26 2009, 12:36 AM)
lol how much is it to park right outside the indian valets along the road? i have to use google map to learn how to go also lol
so u go or not de ??
tonYe
post Mar 26 2009, 01:58 AM

Game Designer
1,469 posts

yes ofcourse goin!
just that i need directions lol
v i n c
post Mar 26 2009, 02:01 AM

496 posts

QUOTE(tonYe @ Mar 26 2009, 01:58 AM)
yes ofcourse goin!
just that i need directions lol
Get to Jalan Sultan Ismail( Wisma genting on your right). Keep going straight pass 2 traffic light. Turn left into Jalan Doraisamy( dono how to spell).
Maison is the first or second left turn if i am not wrong.

This post has been edited by v i n c: Mar 26 2009, 09:20 AM
tonYe
post Mar 26 2009, 02:13 AM

Game Designer
1,469 posts

oh thanks, sounds simple. should be not a prob gettin there
andrewleewaikeong
post Mar 26 2009, 02:20 AM

848 posts

lol,if get lost.just ask for direction lor
tonYe
post Mar 26 2009, 02:32 AM

Game Designer
1,469 posts

speakin of which, i havent gotten the numbers from everyone yet
DanceNation
post Mar 26 2009, 03:07 AM

QUOTE(TwoThirdsMajority @ Mar 23 2009, 11:17 AM)

LOVEBOMB.feat.SUPERHERO.P.O.P.C.O.N djsBryanBurger+BenKatana+FRIENDS,Friday 27thMAR'09@MaisonClub,K.L.

Supported By--
UDG,ASIA and RANE SERATO SCRATCH.

Twist.ed - to give a false,
perverted,or disproportionate meaning
to a factGet real!!! Twisted is no
longer the epitome of all the negative
vibes that a sound can bring. The
general sound for it now oblige to the
rules that all has been predicted in
our House.

Twisted brings attitude back in the
world clubbing. There is no such thing
as conquering genres as it will always
turn out twisted at the end of the day.

Beats, rhymes and life Covering
everything from TECH HOUSE
scorchers to energetic JACKING MINIMAL
HOUSE & TECHNO to ELECTROWAVE deluxe .Giving
both undiscovered and experienced
local DJs the exposure they deserve,
LOVEBOMB hosts a night of dance music
by a diversity of deck talent,
conceived from the rise of the global
electronic dance music culture,
experience international cutting edge
dance music on Fridays with the best
local DJs.

What lies beneath is truly wild
energy. Right smack in the midst of
this with its promised sophistication
and pulsating sounds.Usher in the
weekend with a twist as a slew of DJs
with massive deck presence take over
the Maison console.You know the dance
music beats are going to be mind-
blowing, and the trip, out of this
world.
Happens Twice a month 2 OF THE SPECIAL
FRIDAY NIGHT.

Alongside with our homegrown talents:

AN ULTIMATE *SUPER HERO* DUO P.O.P.C.O.N DJ's BRYAN
BURGER [ EXCESSIVE RECORDS/ROYALE DJ
ACADEMY ] & BEN KATANA [ REGENARATE ] , BACK2BACK on the
decks to get you down with the
system. And from this line-up, you can
expect THE CUTTING EDGE & UNIQUE dance
music that's pounding, percussive,
rhythmic and electrifying. Drop
everything else after dark and unite
from Kraftwerk to Justice to Richiw Hawtin
under one beat!

* LOOK OUT FOR THE SPECIAL WARM
UP GUEST DJ OF THE NIGHT *
--27th March 2009 * DJ TOMMY CHAM n HEBBO [ ROYALE DJ ACADEMY,K.L./ MINIMALAYSIA ]

Venue: Maison Club,KL [ 8,JALAN YAP AH
SHAK,50300 K.L. ] next to Asian
Heritage row.
Date:27th/March/2009 n 3RD April 2009 Good Friday
Time: 10pm-3am
Cover: RM35 (Male) / (Ladies) Free
Entry all night long
Te l: 03-2698 3328

Remarks**For a very limited free entry special guest list
please reply or email us a message
with number of person and name
to attend before 10pm 26th March 2009 Thursday.

*ALL ENTRY MUST ENTER BEFORE
12.00MIDNIGHT ON THE EVENT DAY*

No guarantees as guestlist
availability is limited. You are added
once you get
a confirmation reply from us. First
come first
serve.

Or email - excessiverecords@yahoo.com
My URL: myspace.com/djbryanburger
Online store: excessiverecordsonline.blogspot.com
Or call / sms - 012-220 9931
Or visit our store and studio at
40,JLN.WALTER
GRENIER,OFF JLN.IMBI,
55100 KUALA
LUMPUR.

Spread Da Words and Support the local
underground dance music scene.

See you guys on the dance floor.

Warm Regards,

Excessive Records / Royale DJ
Academy,KL,Malaysia

e-flyer :
maison.com.my
This ain't no RnB at all bear in mind ladies, especially silverknife... hehehe smile.gif
But do looks good for me.

chechung88
post Mar 26 2009, 04:49 AM

40 posts

maison~~i also feel want to go on friday heh
v i n c
post Mar 26 2009, 09:32 AM

496 posts

Confimed

Friday 27March 2009, Maison KL.

Location map:

Event:

confirm attendance :
Silverpeace
strawberrygal + hubby
dancenation
vinc
tonye
lowyat (unconfirmed)
William_1985(unconfirmed)
Please send me your name and contact asap. Thanks

Msn:betrayertooty@hotmail.com
Hp:0173603668

Extra note: There will be road block for sure after clubing. Those driving,please take note.

This post has been edited by v i n c: Mar 26 2009, 09:34 AM
StrawberryGirL
post Mar 26 2009, 10:41 AM

381 posts

QUOTE(v i n c @ Mar 26 2009, 10:32 AM)
Confimed
Location map:

Event:

Please send me your name and contact asap. Thanks

Msn:betrayertooty@hotmail.com
Hp:0173603668

Extra note: There will be road block for sure after clubing. Those driving,please take note.
yup.. u r right, their plenty of road block around KL area.. so beware after drink ya tongue.gif
chaos33
post Mar 26 2009, 10:48 AM

maybe you guys might be interested in this location as well.

Bar Club is having its RnB night dear party people!
with the blast of RnB soft launching last friday, we have decided to continue bringing in beautiful faces and beautiful people to party with us all night long!

'DJ FUNKZU AND MC BUDDHA'

BEFORE 12AM
Bottle Promo:
1 Bottle of JW @ RM319 (admits 5ppl)
purchase 1 cocktail jug free 1 cocktail jug

Twin pack Promo:
2 Bottle of JW @ RM 599.00 ( FOC 1 btl 20CL Miniature)
2 Bottle of Smirnoff Red @ RM 569.00

Triple pack Promo:
3 Bottle of JW @ RM859.00 ( FOC 1 btl 20CL Miniature )
3 Bottle of Chivas @ RM949.00 ( FOC 1 4.5CL Miniature )
2 Bottle of JW+ 1 Glenmorangie @ RM 888.OO

Girls enter free before 11pm
RM35-guys cover charge
RM25-girls cover charge after 11pm

*all the above for Private Karaoke Rooms, VIP lounge & VIP areas and tables are on first come first serve basis,
so pls RSVP asap before FRIDAY 27th March 2009 to
Edwin @ 013-6294955
to confirm your tables and bottles.

*bookings of tables would be held till 11.30pm on friday, after that, it would be released to other people*

RSVP with us for this week friday and get a voucher of RM50 with minimum purchase of a twin pack promo

In addition to that we are giving out invitation to the pre F1 Ferrari Par ty happening on the 1st of april!!!
FREE FLOW from 9-11pm for the F1 party

This privilage is only given out to those that RSVP with us for this coming friday. So pick up the phone and make your reservation now!!!!
TSAmedion
post Mar 26 2009, 11:07 AM

It's a bird! No, it's a plane! No, it's star
3,377 posts

Why suddenly changed to Maison?
Is it because I said I wanna try there at Friday?
Silverpeace so good meh? wub.gif
DanceNation
post Mar 26 2009, 12:02 PM

QUOTE(StrawberryGirL @ Mar 26 2009, 10:41 AM)
yup.. u r right, their plenty of road block around KL area.. so beware after drink ya  tongue.gif
Not on a Thursday... sap sap water.

tonYe
post Mar 26 2009, 12:14 PM

Game Designer
1,469 posts

sap sap sui? that means? might not have road block or easier to pass the road block?
StrawberryGirL
post Mar 26 2009, 12:53 PM

381 posts

QUOTE(DanceNation @ Mar 26 2009, 01:02 PM)
Not on a Thursday... sap sap water.
Tonye : haha.. as long as u know the way to escape the polis road block u'll be fine rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by StrawberryGirL: Mar 26 2009, 12:54 PM

127 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top

0.0297sec    0.99    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 05:16 PM