Asus P565 dicussion thread, 800mhz powahhhhhhh
Quasicrystal
Apr 14 2009, 07:19 PM

i also P565 user for few months,really hard to negative point on this phone, just the screen size 2.8' cant satisfied me. seems like the P565 user is low profile or maybe the phone itself no issue so not need to discuss hehe
Quasicrystal
Apr 14 2009, 07:27 PM

i always on lowyat net, but no ppl discuss P565 here so i prefer to join hongkong forum, a lot ppl discuss this phone. this P565 give me the best phone call quality,compare to my last time dopod, HTC and LG. after use this phone i also change my view on on ASUS hehe
Quasicrystal
Apr 17 2009, 02:36 PM

P565 got autofocus, it take around 3-4 seconds to focus the object. now retail still rm1899? not drop so much...i purchased mine at dec pc fair at price rm2199.
Quasicrystal
Apr 17 2009, 03:18 PM

i think P835 is better buy...WVGA....tried in pc fair...very smooth the system..i like the small shinning ball like the joystick
Quasicrystal
Jan 4 2010, 03:30 PM

batery life=2 days of normal phone call and sms without wifi,if wifi then 5 hours can finish the battery for continuous surfing.
3g call,=video smooth but got lot of background noise
free ram after reset= 57mb roughly,but of course flash to lite rom oledi lah
Quasicrystal
Jan 4 2010, 07:39 PM

total ram is 89.74mb
Quasicrystal
Jan 4 2010, 08:30 PM

ya...i using this 19965 Asus P565 Lite ROM, for me is very stable,never hang:p http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=514248