> Buyer FFK numberseller@poorbuyer?, Doesnt want to sell offer I won the bid

rokai88
post Mar 16 2009, 09:50 PM, updated 16y ago

145 posts

base on this thread:

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=963631&hl=

Storyline:

He make an auction for his number untill 15/3/09 sunday. clearly stated in his thread

I was the last who bid at dinomilo bid at 12:33 am 16/3/09 monday

Clearly I wont. I pmed him to settle the deal

He said im to low and want to sell it to dinomilo

I argue with him. He said he is selling on behalf of his friend as me to call his friend 0169871533

I and his friend agree with rm16 price ask me to bank in money

7.43pm sms me his bank account no name is ng kok chin

i sms him said already bank in money

Said will return my money because dinomilo will bank in tommorow mad.gif

This post has been edited by rokai88: Mar 16 2009, 11:01 PM
serigala
post Mar 16 2009, 10:04 PM

CurSedWolf
1,439 posts

from my point of view..
seller fault since he didnt state the bid increment..so people can increase the bid by 10 cent..
and also no special rule stated and applied...

so clearly shown that the seller is at fault..since he said the bid ends on Sunday..so any1 who bid on Monday will not count as an accepted bid..

wonder if i bid Rm40 today..will he ffk the other person for me?surely his greed has taken over his pride..

he should hold on to his word..
gastacopz
post Mar 16 2009, 10:05 PM

4,704 posts

QUOTE(rokai88 @ Mar 16 2009, 09:50 PM)
base on this thread:

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=963631&hl=
Storyline:

He make an auction for his number untill 15/3/09 sunday. clearly stated in his thread

I was the last who bid at dinomilo bid at 12:33 am 16/3/09 monday

Clearly I wont. I pmed him to settle the deal

He said im to low and want to sell it to dinomilo

I argue with him. He said he is selling on behalf of his friend as me to call his friend 0169871533

I and his friend agree with rm16 price ask me to bank in money

7.43pm sms me his bank account no name is ng kok chin

i sms him said already bank in money

Said will return my money because dinomilo will bank in tommorow  mad.gif
pity u bro, hope get ur refund for rm16.

btw, numberseller n poorbuyer have d same contact number, so i think he's using double id.he oso hav d other id, cant recall wut izit. rclxub.gif
syapl
post Mar 16 2009, 10:06 PM

301 posts

my case http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=934724&hl=
his rental car havent arrive so extend the time wtf
rokai88
post Mar 16 2009, 10:09 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(gastacopz @ Mar 16 2009, 10:05 PM)
pity u bro, hope get ur refund for rm16.

btw, numberseller n poorbuyer have d same contact number, so i think he's using double id.he oso hav d other id, cant recall wut izit. rclxub.gif
he asked me to pay rm20 for the sim which i won for 10.50
its no about the money but its about keeping your word
totally i feel cheated and unfair when i need to pay extra from wat im suppose to pay
imagine if himself at my place... how would he feel

dam im rily upset now dont want to answer my call
gastacopz
post Mar 16 2009, 10:13 PM

4,704 posts

QUOTE(rokai88 @ Mar 16 2009, 10:09 PM)
he asked me to pay rm20 for the sim which i won for 10.50
its no about the money but its about keeping your word
totally i feel cheated and unfair when i need to pay extra from wat im suppose to pay
imagine if himself at my place... how would he feel

dam im rily upset now dont want to answer my call
yup, i agree wif u.,most of d time is not bout d money , its bout keeping his words.

haish, dunno laa people nowadays.
ilovelyn
post Mar 16 2009, 10:22 PM

2,287 posts

he got a lot of account..
duplicate account..
please take action..
POORBUYER
post Mar 16 2009, 10:28 PM

VIP NUMBER SELLER
594 posts

QUOTE(ilovelyn @ Mar 16 2009, 10:22 PM)
he got a lot of account..
duplicate account..
please take action..
whatever u say i calling other help me sell my number when my id been suspended created duplicate account also cannot what reponsible just 23 min and dinomilo say will bank in 2moro thx
gastacopz
post Mar 16 2009, 10:32 PM

4,704 posts

QUOTE(POORBUYER @ Mar 16 2009, 10:28 PM)
whatever u say i calling other help me sell my number when my id been suspended created duplicate account also cannot what reponsible just 23 min and dinomilo say will bank in 2moro thx
n oso ur English so powerful laa bro.can make it more easier for others to understand r?please.thanks. notworthy.gif
rokai88
post Mar 16 2009, 10:38 PM

145 posts

23 minutes but the auction time is finish
pls ATLEAST argue intelligently to support you irresponsible act tq

This post has been edited by rokai88: Mar 16 2009, 10:38 PM
quantum
post Mar 16 2009, 10:38 PM

618 posts

So poorbuyer admits he created a dupe while being suspended?????? Also, very bad seller....auction over means it is over! How can you sell to someone else after auction has ended. Even 1min after auction end means its over already.
serigala
post Mar 16 2009, 10:39 PM

CurSedWolf
1,439 posts

QUOTE(POORBUYER @ Mar 16 2009, 10:28 PM)
the TS already bank in to u..
and..plz keep ur word...where is ur pride on that huh?

if u say end on sunday just end it on sunday! ignore the people who bid even 5 minutes after it end..coz whats end already ended..

or u dont have any pride..just think about money..we dont need that kind of seller here IMO..

This post has been edited by serigala: Mar 16 2009, 10:41 PM
rokai88
post Mar 16 2009, 10:40 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(quantum @ Mar 16 2009, 10:38 PM)
So poorbuyer admits he created a dupe while being suspended?????? Also, very bad seller....auction over means it is over! How can you sell to someone else after auction has ended. Even 1min after auction end means its over already.
spot on. he is the only one in the world who couldnt understand that. i wonder why. btw i already ask him to return my money
im not interested anymore to deal with him jus i want my money back

Added on March 16, 2009, 10:49 pmnumberseller:

u really mad ? y complain me i just helping sell the price he wanna so u complain me for what number on poorbuyer there i just hear he order whatever is he number so he wan sell who what can i care what 2 id omg u really crazy

poorbuyer:

hope u understand for that is my friend sell what same number crazy for it for ntg whatever u say i ntg say of it and now i busy for explaining for other u keep complain make until me no mood

saying they are two different person... but talk the same way?? come on...

This post has been edited by rokai88: Mar 16 2009, 10:49 PM
Antiexunited
post Mar 16 2009, 11:17 PM

337 posts

QUOTE(rokai88 @ Mar 16 2009, 10:40 PM)
spot on. he is the only one in the world who couldnt understand that. i wonder why. btw i already ask him to return my money
im not interested anymore to deal with him jus i want my money back

Added on March 16, 2009, 10:49 pmnumberseller:

u really mad ? y complain me i just helping sell the price he wanna so u complain me for what number on poorbuyer there i just hear he order whatever is he number so he wan sell who what can i care what 2 id omg u really crazy

poorbuyer:

hope u understand for that is my friend sell what same number crazy for it for ntg whatever u say i ntg say of it and now i busy for explaining for other u keep complain make until me no mood
saying they are two different person... but talk the same way?? come on...
the word "whatever"
100% is same person

ilovelyn
post Mar 16 2009, 11:28 PM

2,287 posts

should just boikot him..
the signature also same style..
dunno how to put the link.. tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
rokai88
post Mar 16 2009, 11:38 PM

145 posts

QUOTE(ilovelyn @ Mar 16 2009, 11:28 PM)
should just boikot him..
the signature also same style..
dunno how to put the link..  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
couldnt agree more
gastacopz
post Mar 16 2009, 11:49 PM

4,704 posts

n where is mods? hmm.gif hmm.gif
callmelesbie
post Mar 17 2009, 02:08 AM

51 posts

No one needs such unethical seller in LYN.
This kinda ENGLAND SPEAKING seller with a china-conman inside should be banned.
Even his IP address should be banned to prevent him from registering as another person. LOL
POORBUYER
post Mar 17 2009, 10:41 AM

VIP NUMBER SELLER
594 posts

QUOTE(serigala @ Mar 16 2009, 10:39 PM)
the TS already bank in to u..
and..plz keep ur word...where is ur pride on that huh?

if u say end on sunday just end it on sunday!  ignore the people who bid even 5 minutes after it end..coz whats end already ended..

or u dont have any pride..just think about money..we dont need that kind of seller here IMO..
rm16 ? My simpack brought from rm15 at bestell telecommunication and include postage Rm2.5 the price will be RM17.5 that time have another buyer bid rm20 so i will sell him earn abit better than lost abit
quantum
post Mar 17 2009, 11:58 AM

618 posts

QUOTE(POORBUYER @ Mar 17 2009, 12:41 PM)
rm16 ? My simpack brought from rm15  at bestell telecommunication and include postage Rm2.5 the price will be RM17.5  that time have another buyer bid rm20 so i will sell him earn abit better than lost abit
That is your problem. You should have put a minimum price when you wanted to sell.

0.0159sec    0.28    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 04:24 PM