CyberFusion - Guinness World Record, 10th - 12th April, MMU, Cyberjaya

keretapir
post Mar 23 2009, 01:21 AM

rampant public indecency
1,143 posts

QUOTE(pisces88 @ Mar 23 2009, 01:13 AM)
guys..  we can play on9 games? or must purely lan games? and also if we eat we must eat in front the com? or use our 5min per hour to eat?
i think can go WoW..as someone mentioned earlier..and they oso got these internet connection working during the party..so,i think on9 games will do as well... nod.gif

as for the eating part,just imagine kenny,stan,kyle & eric in southpark season 8 playing WoW..u get the idea then.. laugh.gif
shah_ho_nam
post Mar 23 2009, 01:22 AM

らき☆すた
1,317 posts

QUOTE(utopian86 @ Mar 23 2009, 01:20 AM)
Timetable not yet come out.. Cant confirm can go or not sad.gif
So better not register first.
you'll missed out the certificated and free goodie bag if u register it after the 250th person
keretapir
post Mar 23 2009, 01:23 AM

rampant public indecency
1,143 posts

just register 1st laa...only a quick pain in behind lor..
but its confirmed 10-12 apr..reserve those days for this event man..
silverscythe
post Mar 23 2009, 03:50 AM

if too tired playing heavy game, can play pinball or minesweeper to rest also
wanvadder
post Mar 23 2009, 06:58 AM

94 posts

We are unable to read your pdf form for it's print quality is too poor, please rescan in a better quality or kindly fax your form to us.

Please do so asap for your participation is yet to be confirmed.

Thank you.

THIS
IS
linkinstreet
post Mar 23 2009, 07:05 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,277 posts

QUOTE(wanvadder @ Mar 23 2009, 06:58 AM)
We are unable to read your pdf form for it's print quality is too poor, please rescan in a better quality or kindly fax your form to us.

Thank you.
THIS
IS

Sparta?

kujaboyde
post Mar 23 2009, 07:23 AM

jaHat macam MoRza
1,281 posts

Thank you.
THIS
IS
Najib?? unsure.gif
shah_ho_nam
post Mar 23 2009, 08:57 AM

らき☆すた
1,317 posts

Thank you.
THIS
IS
give me your pdf forms with your signature there and i'll try to fax it to them
Yuki Ijuin
post Mar 23 2009, 09:07 AM

I just lurk nowadays.
649 posts

Odd, I've sent mine yesterday afternoon and have yet to receive confirmation email.

When was yours sent out?
linkinstreet
post Mar 23 2009, 09:08 AM

Red Bull Addict
9,277 posts

last week

shah_ho_nam
post Mar 23 2009, 09:48 AM

らき☆すた
1,317 posts

QUOTE(Yuki Ijuin @ Mar 23 2009, 09:07 AM)
Odd, I've sent mine yesterday afternoon and have yet to receive confirmation email.

When was yours sent out?
i also didn't received any mail from them.. before i knew it, my name was also included in the first batch of the name list. all my friend that received the email from them were one about asking them to resubmit the forms again cos it contains many unreadable writing or errors
shah_ho_nam
post Mar 23 2009, 09:59 AM

らき☆すた
1,317 posts

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Mar 23 2009, 09:08 AM)
last week
baru fax ko punya form sekali dgn pakya and hitman
keretapir
post Mar 23 2009, 11:21 AM

rampant public indecency
1,143 posts

so,if someone received email from them,dat means d form is damaged/unreadable eh?

hopefully i wont get email with things like dat...
shah_ho_nam
post Mar 23 2009, 11:25 AM

らき☆すた
1,317 posts

QUOTE(keretapir @ Mar 23 2009, 11:21 AM)
so,if someone received email from them,dat means d form is damaged/unreadable eh?

hopefully i wont get email with things like dat...
3 of my friend received it lol last week and their registration still in pending process
AkitSuki Haruno
post Mar 23 2009, 11:52 AM

i'm in...my rig will turun from ipoh to MMU..will be 2nd time my rig meeting the public.. this one very shy rig..
preparing the form rite now coz at my home dont have any printer..must go to shop and print and later on scan the form..excited to meet all LYN mmber over there!
shah_ho_nam
post Mar 23 2009, 11:57 AM

らき☆すた
1,317 posts

QUOTE(AkitSuki Haruno @ Mar 23 2009, 11:52 AM)
i'm in...my rig will turun from ipoh to MMU..will be 2nd time my rig meeting the public.. this one very shy rig..
preparing the form rite now coz at my home dont have any printer..must go to shop and print and later on scan the form..excited to meet all LYN mmber over there!
there's gamers bringing their rig from johor and pahang also
Eccentrical
post Mar 23 2009, 12:23 PM

105 posts

For those having trouble printing, scanning the form, unreadability etc. I recommend editing the pdf form in photoshop. laugh.gif
Rin @ si_jali
post Mar 23 2009, 12:59 PM

205 posts

BREAKING NEWS!!

Just receive gd news from the organizer. But before that can i get a "Yeah!!"? Crowd: Yeah!!

CONFIRM!! THE 1ST 250 WHO REGISTER WILL GET AMD PROCESSOR RANGING FROM AMD X2 TO AMD X4!! BREAK THE RECORD AND YOU GET YOURSELF THIS COOLLLLL PROCESSOR! THERE WILL BE LUCKY DRAWS AS WELL TO GIVE YOU MORE FREE FLOWING PRIZES DURING THE LAN PARTY~

Of course you have to break the record to receive the prize.

For the 2nd name list, they are compiling another 80++ name so its gonna take some time yea.

So can i get a "Yeah!!"? Crowd: Yeah!! ^^
kujaboyde
post Mar 23 2009, 01:01 PM

jaHat macam MoRza
1,281 posts

yeahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
bulibulizaimon
post Mar 23 2009, 01:02 PM

PSN : bulibulizaimon
4,667 posts

Kalau mereka kasi aku dual core utk 939, tepancut lah aku mcm nih drool.gif

158 Pages « < 30 31 32 33 34 > » Top