QUOTE(bone90 @ Mar 16 2009, 09:47 PM)
frozen noob,we not noob english.can read back wat i type?" update "
did i offense you in some way ?
froz3nnoob
post Mar 16 2009, 11:15 PM

Defeat is not the worst of failures. Not to have tried is the tr
837 posts

QUOTE(dharwin @ Mar 16 2009, 11:36 PM)
u need to bring ur own toothbrush,soap,shampo,toothpaste,towel,shirt,pillow,bed or anything u use to sleep on the floor,girls also u need to bring ur own..actualy u can bring extra one more,incase i dont have i can lend from you.Pc all provided by smm.com.my,if lose u need to give your chick to smm boss and also if  get champion i heard get brand new pentium 3 pc  cool2.gif
there you come again. doh.gif
froz3nnoob
post Mar 21 2009, 07:07 PM

837 posts

is this tournament about breaking longest lan game party ? or normal tournament for dotA?
froz3nnoob
post Mar 21 2009, 08:20 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(Harlow` @ Mar 21 2009, 08:27 PM)
Is both.
abit blur @@" can explain in smaller details ? notworthy.gif
froz3nnoob
post Apr 7 2009, 06:43 PM

837 posts

CF reply me email plx asap... UGPM!
froz3nnoob
post Apr 8 2009, 10:09 AM

837 posts

TS , i just send my form have you receive it?
froz3nnoob
post Apr 8 2009, 07:01 PM

837 posts

Cyberfusion! or THREAD STARTER! i already send all my teammate information to cyberfusion2009@gmail.com!! Please reply me ASAP and send the ticket plx!
froz3nnoob
post Apr 8 2009, 11:26 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(Pia.BlackR @ Apr 8 2009, 11:25 PM)
yea the stuff called me she say sunday promod her mistake,anyway do we still need the ticket?cause she say if i wana go in i just tell her the registration code
hey u got any ticket? cause after i send the form still hven receive any replied HAIX!
froz3nnoob
post Apr 9 2009, 09:01 AM

837 posts

i send 2 team all the form to them before last night 12o'clock! Haix! Duno whether will get join or not! and cyberfusion staff havent replied me on this registeration thing and code anything! doh.gif

Cyberfusion2009, Please replied oNs and tNs team registeration thing PLEASE! No we duno whether want to go or not! ARGHHHH unsure.gif

This post has been edited by froz3nnoob: Apr 9 2009, 09:05 AM
froz3nnoob
post Apr 9 2009, 02:28 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(lucif3r @ Apr 9 2009, 11:45 AM)
thnx frozen biggrin.gif
yo, no need thank me bro! i oso know it from other clan leader =D biggrin.gif
froz3nnoob
post Apr 10 2009, 12:19 AM

837 posts

QUOTE(shah_ho_nam @ Apr 9 2009, 11:48 PM)
i've got a message from si_jali on this matter

he told me that the registration will be held on the spot

he couldn't get an internet connection for now.
well i call the organizer they say the registeration will still apply on the game at around 10o'clock! So whosoever wanted to join still can go and REGISTER! There still 21 slot available when i call him this evening. Not included the team which register before the dateline.

QUOTE(Stellar_Kzagi @ Apr 10 2009, 12:48 AM)
no idea the organisers are not responding quickly enough. the planning and distribution of work did not go as planned i presume.. such a big event..  icon_question.gif
organizer pass me a msg that is.. They are busy setting up the grand hall. Because of such a big event. They didn't have much time to respond on forum =) so GL to all member and player.
froz3nnoob
post Apr 11 2009, 02:01 PM

837 posts

QUOTE(Dai`dai @ Apr 11 2009, 02:44 PM)
latest update :
team kingsurf, excello , mineski tbun and fishnet lose in the round of top 16
tbun mineski ? lost? c'mon tht won't be true ? Cause the opponent is my 2nd team tNs. They didn't go today oso.. how they lost? sweat.gif

0.0290sec    0.86    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 10:12 AM