ZOIDS ver. 3, Zoids Annual Gath E.T.A: Next Spring!

TSahtiven
post Jan 2 2010, 04:59 PM

1,185 posts

it was DeathStinger la bro... Deathsaurer is still safe in the box, together with his arch nemesis Mad Thunder. Maybe there'll be a new Zoid type called Death Thunder soon? xD

I wish I had a room so I could display and restore all my Zoids glory! Maybe 10 years down the road.. something more organized like Kindredd's Toy Room as opposed to Yap's. lol
Castro897
post Jan 2 2010, 05:00 PM

QUOTE(ahtiven @ Jan 2 2010, 02:42 AM)
Buy to keep and sell if there is an emergency? Does that work? Not like Zoids is a good investment though, compared to Transformers; due to demand.

My DeathStinger was fixed....

The broken claw

Fixed with Vital Fix

But the scar is permanent. sad.gif
That scar just makes it 100% indisputably yours!

They're zoids, they're made to survive and keep fighting!!

Added on January 2, 2010, 5:04 pmOye vay, looking at your well-taken care of Death Stinger has gotten me depressed.

I really need to take apart and clean the hell out of my zoids, I started with a few of them, but I usually lose one or two caps to stretching, and I only have so many spares >.<

Hmm, anywhere by chance that sells replacement caps?
I would completely redo everything I have!

This post has been edited by Castro897: Jan 2 2010, 05:04 PM
TSahtiven
post Jan 3 2010, 12:07 AM

1,185 posts

How true! lol

Yeah cleaning Zoids is one tiring job, it could take up one whole day.

Castro, what and which caps are you looking for?

And..... finally finished my 50 episodes of Genesis. REBIRTH! I didn't know *it* can do that! Evolution. Those who've watched should understand this. lol
TSahtiven
post Jan 3 2010, 12:30 AM

1,185 posts

Oh wait! There's Zoids2 Red Wing in Zoids Chaotic Century!

And since we're talking about this, Gilvader was featured in Genesis as well. biggrin.gif Interesting ain't it guys.

EDMAESTRO
post Jan 3 2010, 03:08 AM

QUOTE(ahtiven @ Jan 3 2010, 12:30 AM)
Oh wait! There's Zoids2 Red Wing in Zoids Chaotic Century!

And since we're talking about this, Gilvader was featured in Genesis as well. biggrin.gif Interesting ain't it guys.
aka Gil Dragon.
Castro897
post Jan 3 2010, 03:09 AM

I'm not looking for any caps really, I just tend to lose a cap or two to stretching when I take a model apart, as it is I still have a number of spares, but I know if I went through all of my Zoids I would run out of caps and probably be a few short.

Just saying if there was somewhere I could literally buy trees of caps, and cheap, I would go nuts, get a bunch, and re-do everything.
EDMAESTRO
post Jan 3 2010, 03:17 AM

QUOTE(Castro897 @ Jan 3 2010, 03:09 AM)
I'm not looking for any caps really, I just tend to lose a cap or two to stretching when I take a model apart, as it is I still have a number of spares, but I know if I went through all of my Zoids I would run out of caps and probably be a few short.

Just saying if there was somewhere I could literally buy trees of caps, and cheap, I would go nuts, get a bunch, and re-do everything.
there aren't many cap sellers out there. YOu might be able to find some OJR caps on YJA or sometimes Ebay zoids junk lots. lol
Castro897
post Jan 3 2010, 03:32 AM

I was poking for some yesterday actually, I would love to buy some smashed up or broken zoids, or even a pile of misc parts. I looked, but to no avail.
TSahtiven
post Jan 3 2010, 10:35 AM

1,185 posts

QUOTE(EDMAESTRO @ Jan 3 2010, 03:08 AM)
aka Gil Dragon.
Nope, Gil Vader is the black one, not the one they went to Sky City with. You must've missed that bro. It was just a glimpse of 2-3 seconds.

OJR caps are harder to come by, best is to post on the Scraps and Parts request thread in ZP/Pheno.

Check out eBay every now and then, pile of misc Zoids parts tend to show up, I think.

EDMAESTRO
post Jan 3 2010, 12:51 PM

QUOTE(ahtiven @ Jan 3 2010, 10:35 AM)
Nope, Gil Vader is the black one, not the one they went to Sky City with. You must've missed that bro. It was just a glimpse of 2-3 seconds.

OJR caps are harder to come by, best is to post on the Scraps and Parts request thread in ZP/Pheno.

Check out eBay every now and then, pile of misc Zoids parts tend to show up, I think.
really?!?!? man that was like 3 years ago since i watch it. Will watch it again.

TSahtiven
post Jan 3 2010, 10:15 PM

1,185 posts

I forgot which episode, he appeared in flashback only though.

Anyway went to The Curve this noon, met Mr. Yap again.... and you know the next thing's going to happen is carrying a big plastic with Zoids boxes. LOL

lo' and behold! Genesis Zoids lot. xD

Got the NJR Redler built complete with manual and sticker, Zoids2 Red Wing was put into the picture cos I wanted to show the different box arts between the two.. I guess.. tongue.gif

Kinda regret that I sold my Bio Zoids lot, feel like wanting them all back >.< And should have gotten the 3 ligers back then when they were readily available. T_T

Before meeting Yap though, I went to Amcorp Mall to do COD with Famitoy/Mr. Kok, and finally I've got myself Berserk Fuhrer as well! I've to admit, been wanting this kit for a while already and it popped up on eBay.com.my so I BIN it... even with the marked up price.

Now my wallet needs to recuperate....

This post has been edited by ahtiven: Jan 3 2010, 10:44 PM
EDMAESTRO
post Jan 3 2010, 10:25 PM

damn ahtiven you're on hot wheels or what?? power grabs dude and congrats on the fuhrer!
TSahtiven
post Jan 3 2010, 10:38 PM

1,185 posts

Thanks Ed! Please donate your Murasame, Hayate and Mugen ligers to me! tongue.gif lol

zoidbliss
post Jan 4 2010, 07:44 AM

ahtiven, so many grabs in these couple of weeks! laugh.gif
bro, my nephew and i enjoy playing with the Bio Tyranno and Bio Tricera very much leh, don't think i can convince him to give them back! tongue.gif
TSahtiven
post Jan 4 2010, 09:57 PM

1,185 posts

ahahah Zoidbliss, its okay! no problem. smile.gif hehe.

first day of work after long break, so tiring xD
zoidbliss
post Jan 5 2010, 12:32 AM

Check out the amazing range of movement the HMM IK is capable of in this HMM IK Review. Simpy awesome! nod.gif
EDMAESTRO
post Jan 5 2010, 08:27 AM

QUOTE(zoidbliss @ Jan 5 2010, 12:32 AM)
Check out the amazing range of movement the HMM IK is capable of in this HMM IK Review. Simpy awesome!  nod.gif
hahahah some is quite funny!!! did show much on the waist down.. actually there is quite a lot of movable parts there as well. The torso can actually move and flips. The back plate can move too.

TSahtiven
post Jan 6 2010, 12:20 AM

1,185 posts

@Zoidbliss
You have a lot of japanese Zoids websites dont you? lol Where did you find all these websites?

It's unnatural when Kong stretches out all his fingers out lol anyway apes have long fingers.
EDMAESTRO
post Jan 6 2010, 12:44 AM

he's been doing a lot of research on the HMMs kekeke...

i've got another built HMM coming and i need to update my sig pretty soon.

This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: Jan 6 2010, 12:45 AM
TSahtiven
post Jan 6 2010, 10:50 AM

1,185 posts

Hehe yeah, your siggy is missing the latest HMMs Gun Sniper and Kong already. Another one... Blade Liger AB HMM? biggrin.gif

That Genosaurer prototype(?) is cool... cos it's rare. First time seeing it, that ayz fella is POWERR.

125 Pages « < 121 122 123 124 125 >Top

0.0328sec    0.94    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 11:24 PM