125 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Bottom

ZOIDS ver. 3, Zoids Annual Gath E.T.A: Next Spring!

TSahtiven
post Aug 26 2009, 10:19 AM

1,185 posts

Welcome to the thread ahalhas. smile.gif

@Ed lol so fast poison people with his chrome babies hahaha
cryonic
post Aug 26 2009, 11:48 AM

Ed, actually i was trying to figure what was it on top of that deathpion until u mentioned sandspeeda.

Here's more zoids mod:

Guysack
Guyspyder
Blox mod
subaiku
post Aug 26 2009, 01:59 PM

445 posts

ed:...heheh... would've guessed u would know what part was missing.... yeah, it's the rudder part... ed, that chrome gildragon also from mechadioz issit?... very niiiiice...

deinan: heheh, the seismo, i built it, and then last night i dissasembled it to store away... no space lah... ;p
also, didn't try the sinker in the water, but i can see the styrofoam in the flotation tanks under the wings... i bought all these built...

yeah, i like those 1:24 customs too... looks like they were tryin to match it into the maschinenkrieger universe...
zoidbliss
post Aug 27 2009, 12:21 AM

Looks like there'll be a HMM Blade Liger AB Van's Unit, pity it's going to be a limited release for All-Japan Model Hobby Show 2009 though. sad.gif
Articulated Zeke? laugh.gif

News courtesy of Ngee Khiong

buyus15tuyus
post Aug 27 2009, 02:08 AM

QUOTE(zoidbliss @ Aug 27 2009, 12:21 AM)
Looks like there'll be a HMM Blade Liger AB Van's Unit, pity it's going to be a limited release for All-Japan Model Hobby Show 2009 though.  sad.gif
Articulated Zeke?  laugh.gif

News courtesy of Ngee Khiong
I've been waiting for this for soooo long drool.gif , didn't aspected it this soon. This could be my first HMM zoids grab, can't wait. What.....! Nooo!....a limited release. PLease don't tell me cry.gif, it cannot be.

This post has been edited by buyus15tuyus: Aug 29 2009, 05:04 AM
subaiku
post Aug 28 2009, 06:01 PM

445 posts

hey, question for u guys who owns a seismo... does the kit come w a two part stand that u can rest ur seismo on?... like in this pic?... seismo

EDMAESTRO
post Aug 28 2009, 07:38 PM

QUOTE(subaiku @ Aug 28 2009, 06:01 PM)
hey, question for u guys who owns a seismo... does the kit come w a two part stand that u can rest ur seismo on?... like in this pic?... seismo
Yes it comes with 2 seperate parts attached to make the stand.

HMM BL Van as expected. But im seeing a transformable Organoid included this time. Limited again ah sien la.
DeinanCF
post Aug 28 2009, 10:15 PM

30 posts

ARRRRRRRGH!

Any chance for us to get that blade liger? Dx

Interested in that Zeke!
Cole Turner
post Aug 29 2009, 04:37 PM

17 posts

Oh oh.. I think I need more mechanical bases for these guys!!!
EDMAESTRO
post Aug 29 2009, 08:06 PM

Look at this HMMs! IK is HUGE

HMM at YOUTUBE

TSahtiven
post Aug 29 2009, 08:23 PM

1,185 posts

saw it, my jaws dropped. a must-have zoids for all HMM lovers!!
DeinanCF
post Aug 29 2009, 08:49 PM

30 posts

After watching the IK youtube... I clicked on this

HMM Blade Liger, Black Impact

for real? or custom paint?
EDMAESTRO
post Aug 30 2009, 01:39 AM

QUOTE(DeinanCF @ Aug 29 2009, 08:49 PM)

YEs a custom painted
QQ21
post Aug 30 2009, 08:16 AM

Wow! That IK HMM is really cool! Look at the details... errr.. I wonder why the left chest cover was opened during the display? This is definitely a must have.
Enjoy this also... ZOIDS REBORN

Ed, any news on other giant HMM coming up?

This post has been edited by QQ21: Aug 30 2009, 08:22 AM
Cole Turner
post Aug 30 2009, 10:28 AM

17 posts

I'll hold on first for the HMM iron Kong.. what I will get is the HMM Gojulas and HMM Death Saurer.. if I do a diorama scene on these two.. damn.. sure kaw kaw punya! but honestly speaking of gojulas and the death saurer going one on one.. the gojulas would not stand a chance would it? Gojulas use to be the best during 1980's.. I have no idea Death Saurer came around.. and when I saw the story behind the Death Saurer box.. ouch IT WHACKED MY GOJULAS!! Haha.. got upset about this too.. hehe.
TSahtiven
post Aug 30 2009, 11:23 AM

1,185 posts

hehe yes. Gojulas vs Deathsaurer has 0.01% of winning the battle. May I remind you that the Deathsaurer(model) is not to true 1/72 size. One particle beam will leave Gojulas melting like a butter on a flaming frypan.

The only worthy contender is xxx. He's as huge, he's as powerful, and he's mad. he's ????

Anyone?

This post has been edited by ahtiven: Aug 30 2009, 11:25 AM
zoidbliss
post Aug 30 2009, 12:26 PM

QUOTE(ahtiven @ Aug 30 2009, 11:23 AM)
hehe yes. Gojulas vs Deathsaurer has 0.01% of winning the battle. May I remind you that the Deathsaurer(model) is not to true 1/72 size. One particle beam will leave Gojulas melting like a butter on a flaming frypan.

The only worthy contender is xxx. He's as huge, he's as powerful, and he's mad. he's ????

Anyone?
A HMM Madthunder will be soooooo..... mere words fail me. laugh.gif just imagining it i'm already drool.gif
but seriously, if Koto ever comes out with the big ones, design wise, i believe Madthunder has better chance of making it as a HMM,
just imagine the stress put on the the Deathsaurer's hip and knee joints. hmm.gif well, never say never. if the HMM line sells well
enough, who knows? they just might risk the big cost to bring us the big boys. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by zoidbliss: Aug 30 2009, 12:30 PM
EDMAESTRO
post Aug 30 2009, 12:39 PM

QUOTE(zoidbliss @ Aug 30 2009, 12:26 PM)
A HMM Madthunder will be soooooo..... mere words fail me.  laugh.gif  just imagining it i'm already  drool.gif 
but seriously, if Koto ever comes out with the big ones, design wise, i believe Madthunder has better chance of making it as a HMM,
just imagine the stress put on the the Deathsaurer's hip and knee joints.  hmm.gif  well, never say never. if the HMM line sells well
enough, who knows?  they just might risk the big cost to bring us the big boys.  rclxms.gif
Any HMM big or small will be fine with me as long its zoids hahaha.

Madthunder is definitely the one able to take on Deathsaurer!
riderTEKRAN
post Aug 30 2009, 06:40 PM

If that HMM Zeke can really roll-up to become a Zoidscore...that would be a big draw to most collectors, I believe.

Since there is no news on motorised Zoids anymore, I guess it is a good time to pick up the HMM habit.
Happy Holidays, everyone.

gundam76
post Aug 31 2009, 12:37 AM

52 posts

QUOTE(riderTEKRAN @ Aug 30 2009, 06:40 PM)
If that HMM Zeke can really roll-up to become a Zoidscore...that would be a big draw to most collectors, I believe.

Since there is no news on motorised Zoids anymore, I guess it is a good time to pick up the HMM habit.
Happy Holidays, everyone.
HMM is good, I am now building my Geno breaker, my red saber tiger is sompleted but still not Air brush yet.
It will definitely look nicer after paint.

Added on August 31, 2009, 12:46 am
QUOTE(DeinanCF @ Aug 29 2009, 08:49 PM)

usually HMM if custom paint according to the modeller taste, it will definitely look nice.

I like HMM, I like to build the detail parts of ZOIDS, very challenging and end of the day, the result is very satifying.

Added on August 31, 2009, 12:54 am
QUOTE(EDMAESTRO @ Aug 29 2009, 08:06 PM)
Look at this HMMs! IK is HUGE

HMM at YOUTUBE
This HMM is custom paint...cool...definitely going to buy once I save enough money rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by gundam76: Aug 31 2009, 12:54 AM

125 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Top

0.0379sec    0.23    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 05:40 AM