125 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Bottom

ZOIDS ver. 3, Zoids Annual Gath E.T.A: Next Spring!

QQ21
post Aug 4 2009, 11:32 AM

QUOTE(Dguy @ Aug 4 2009, 11:02 AM)
ha ha... very funny QQ... DS is all mine... mine!!!

I just need to find a weekend free...
Oh come on... weekend is still a long way to go!!! We can help build it tonight rclxms.gif
Haha... Enjoy your DS, I love it when it moves!!! Looks mean!!!
buyus15tuyus
post Aug 4 2009, 01:00 PM

Congratulation to you Dguy for the wise grab on DS and also to QQ2 on the mighty grab (Kabaya cuties, Crimson Horn, HMM Molga & HMM Cannon Tortoise),and big thanks to Mr Yap tsi Wie for bringing those awesome Zoids in.

The mighty KG and DS standing side by side

This post has been edited by buyus15tuyus: Aug 4 2009, 01:02 PM
QQ21
post Aug 4 2009, 01:07 PM

QUOTE(buyus15tuyus @ Aug 4 2009, 01:00 PM)
Congratulation to you Dguy for the wise grab on DS and also to QQ2 on the mighty grab (Kabaya cuties, Crimson Horn, HMM Molga & HMM Cannon Tortoise),and big thanks to Mr Yap tsi Wie for bringing those awesome Zoids in.

The mighty KG and DS standing side by side

I want that King G.
cryonic
post Aug 4 2009, 03:48 PM

I found a panzer deathpion at ebay, i wonder who is this local fella. btw the panzer tier series still got waiting lists on 1999.co you guys think should wait?

ebay
TSahtiven
post Aug 4 2009, 03:54 PM

1,185 posts

get it from Apeyapz. You can nego with him some more. thumbup.gif
EDMAESTRO
post Aug 4 2009, 06:21 PM

I heard somebody wants a King G!...... cheap cheap over here

Adapted from ZP link of a HMM custom blade liger. HMM BL

This post has been edited by EDMAESTRO: Aug 4 2009, 06:37 PM
QQ21
post Aug 4 2009, 09:45 PM

QUOTE(EDMAESTRO @ Aug 4 2009, 06:21 PM)
I heard somebody wants a King G!...... cheap cheap over here
Me! Me! How cheap is cheap? Hahaha... drool.gif
buyus15tuyus
post Aug 5 2009, 07:45 AM

I want KG please, but pocket are empty now cry.gif ....hope to get it before end of the year while stock last.

Does anyone know how many pattern of claw move Death stinger does. Is it more than one pattern while crawling straight. I checked few videos from youtube but it didn't answer my doubt because its to short and can't really spot the movement of the claw (without using remote) while crawling for a distance.

This post has been edited by buyus15tuyus: Aug 5 2009, 11:49 AM
cryonic
post Aug 5 2009, 10:17 AM

Oh thx ahtiven, oya Ed, the korean guy who mods the 1/24, u think he's selling those customs?

...btw what's Apeyaz?

This post has been edited by cryonic: Aug 5 2009, 10:20 AM
riderTEKRAN
post Aug 5 2009, 11:48 AM

QUOTE(cryonic @ Aug 5 2009, 10:17 AM)
...btw what's Apeyaz?
I believe he meant to say Apezyap. He's a Malaysian seller on eBay who listed quite an impressive amount of rare Zoids recently. Dude has an outrageous hairdo! Wonder why I can't get the same hairstyle as him? Oh wait - it's because I'm BALDING!
He's got the Panzer Tier Deathpion listed if you want it. Forgot how much it was though.

@buyus15tuyus:
Deathstinger? Should be almost same movement as Deathpion.
Gigi, arms and pincers open and close to give you a loving CPC hug!
That's what I think anyway when playing detective with the Deathstinger instruction manual.

Anyone IN MALAYSIA have spare Gojulas Giga and Gustav motor they want to get rid of?
bartbarb
post Aug 5 2009, 11:56 AM

393 posts

btw guys, is it still possible to find Murasame Liger or Mugen Liger or even the liger zero series?
usually how much it cost ya?

This post has been edited by bartbarb: Aug 5 2009, 12:01 PM
cryonic
post Aug 5 2009, 12:55 PM

omigosh... the ebay link i posted was by Apezyap. i didnt realised that. sorry guys.

> yeah deathstinger too! then i customized the remote.

This post has been edited by cryonic: Aug 5 2009, 12:57 PM
riderTEKRAN
post Aug 5 2009, 01:09 PM

Hey there, bartbard.

Unfortunately, I have not seen the Genesis or Zero Ligers sold around K.L. or Kuching shops anymore. Best bet is online sites and auction services. Just remember to factor in packaging and shipping costs to the RM100+ price for each.

I'm beginning to realise why recent collectors seem to go for Kotobukiya HMM Zoids nowadays. It's definitely value for money if you're a model maker.
bartbarb
post Aug 5 2009, 02:09 PM

393 posts

QUOTE(riderTEKRAN @ Aug 5 2009, 01:09 PM)
Hey there, bartbard.

Unfortunately, I have not seen the Genesis or Zero Ligers sold around K.L. or Kuching shops anymore. Best bet is online sites and auction services. Just remember to factor in packaging and shipping costs to the RM100+ price for each.

I'm beginning to realise why recent collectors seem to go for Kotobukiya HMM Zoids nowadays. It's definitely value for money if you're a model maker.
Aishe... ebay search liao tak der...
recently only suka, but only fascinating with the liger series with the samurai sword attach
Dguy
post Aug 5 2009, 02:14 PM

241 posts

QUOTE(bartbarb @ Aug 5 2009, 02:09 PM)
Aishe... ebay search liao tak der...
recently only suka, but only fascinating with the liger series with the samurai sword attach
Bro, search the forums here la... i am sure got ppl selling those 2... except maybe the Mugen liger (dam hard to find)...

And it wont be cheap for those 2... tongue.gif
subaiku
post Aug 5 2009, 02:31 PM

445 posts

ooooo... haven't check back in a week and it seems there's more activity, more spam pics, and more new members... hello new zoiders!

thanks ed for the custom pics... my favs are the black gorem and ultra... man these japanese guy's are insane!... i can't even tell that some of them are zoids under all the mod...

hey, got a question for u guys that have experience in buying stuff overseas... if let's say for whatever reason, stuff that's shipped to u get's stuck in customs, do they inform u at all?... or do u havta go there yourself n check?... and is there a possibility your items might be stuck somewhere in the main post office too?...

i've just had a couple of things that hasn't reached me yet that should have and just wondering what happened to them... tongue.gif
riderTEKRAN
post Aug 5 2009, 03:18 PM

QUOTE(bartbarb @ Aug 5 2009, 02:09 PM)
I hope you DON'T mean this one. blink.gif
According to Crushader, only about 1000 units of the Liger was produced and only "few hundred" of the Samurai armour CAS.
Still, if money is not an issue, hopefully you'll still be able to get the unbuilt Liger + Armour somewhere.
TSahtiven
post Aug 5 2009, 03:21 PM

1,185 posts

Heheh, Blue Souga alone is rare nowadays... let alone the samurai resin kits!!

Can't deny they are really cool though.
Dguy
post Aug 5 2009, 03:31 PM

241 posts

haha guys... i dont think bartbarb meant the souga la... (i think)... i think its the normal liger zero + the normal CAS...

i do have a jager CAS booked... wonder if its still reserved for me....

bartbarb
post Aug 5 2009, 03:32 PM

393 posts

QUOTE(riderTEKRAN @ Aug 5 2009, 03:18 PM)
I hope you DON'T mean this one. blink.gif
According to Crushader, only about 1000 units of the Liger was produced and only "few hundred" of the Samurai armour CAS.
Still, if money is not an issue, hopefully you'll still be able to get the unbuilt Liger + Armour somewhere.
actually i do meant about that one, but know it was a custom one, so will be expensive, thus i will goes for the normal one.

Cause saw the picture last time :

This post has been edited by bartbarb: Aug 5 2009, 03:33 PM

125 Pages « < 92 93 94 95 96 > » Top

0.0228sec    0.22    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 09:49 AM