post Mar 23 2009, 12:00 PM

63 posts

can..... i ordered mine dy tongue.gif
why_79
post Mar 23 2009, 12:05 PM

63 posts

bioshock siap kena sapu kao kao, damn fast it sold out..... tomb raider underworld looks like a decent buy.
why_79
post Mar 23 2009, 12:09 PM

63 posts

aiya so u all so hard to order from PA, since u are dy willing to shell out the big bucks for ori anyway....

just wait a bit longer and at the same time, help a guy out brows.gif brows.gif
why_79
post Mar 23 2009, 04:35 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Mar 23 2009, 04:01 PM)
Is why going to get Castlevania Chronicles for PS1 I wonder hmm.gif
is it cheap? anyone else ordering from play, want to tumpany USD5 order.... kinda miss out some bargains in a haste to order yesterday tongue.gif
why_79
post Mar 23 2009, 04:42 PM

63 posts

$50 versus $5 on PSN, sorry gundam but being a collector has its limits..... sure i'll take a hard copy anyday over digital but considering the language barrier on the import version, i barely finish symphony on jp import u know.
why_79
post Mar 24 2009, 10:15 AM

63 posts

what do u expect neo, it's the Clover guys who make great games that don't sell..... it would be a surprise if it did.

why_79
post Mar 24 2009, 10:29 AM

63 posts

haha.... honestly i don't see the GTA comparisons but i think it proves buckets of gore alone won't sell a game, be it on any platform (hopefuly).

fret not neo, someone who finished the game said the entire staff comprise of less than, say 20 ppl so the game doesn't have to sell boatload to make a profit. either that or platinum can close shop and the guys go back to capcom, not such a bad thing right?
why_79
post Mar 24 2009, 10:45 AM

63 posts

no agruments there but honestly i like clover better than platinum, they seem more daring then, okami and viewtiful joe were daring, creative work. madworld and bayonetta looks like something capcom would do.... where is that creative spark? i expected more from the guys really, especially kamiya. hmm.gif

suda is different la, he lives by his own rules but to his credit, NMH was a success.... rclxms.gif
why_79
post Mar 24 2009, 10:52 AM

63 posts

nope.....NMH was suda best-selling game though it's not saying much. i bought it at full price before it drop to $20.

why_79
post Mar 26 2009, 10:46 AM

63 posts

finally got some commission during this spring sale but i don't think it's from any of u guys. hmm.gif but if it is, thanks a lot for my first ever cut! rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by why_79: Mar 26 2009, 10:46 AM
why_79
post Mar 26 2009, 04:18 PM

63 posts

kyo, max suck?
why_79
post Mar 31 2009, 05:14 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(madmoz @ Mar 31 2009, 05:08 PM)

Added on March 31, 2009, 5:10 pmyuma asami is H-cuped. Big enough for you neogeocdz?
hehe yuma and co were featured in yakuza2, likeness and all.... any gamer's wet dream come true. nod.gif

0.0421sec    0.92    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:19 PM