Nentendo Kopitiam V 30th [OPEN], Mad World in Chinatown edition

yellowpika
post Mar 17 2009, 11:01 AM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

i wanna buy the huge one..looks so cool drool.gif

Added on March 17, 2009, 11:03 am
QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Mar 17 2009, 11:01 AM)
Nope, unless they come out in MG I probably never will sad.gif I do have MG GP03 though, without the attachments
why must wait for MG? is it because it has more details? hmm.gif but the huge dendrobium looks cool..drool.gif but so expensive(including shipping)..cost me a bomb! cry.gif

and no shops carry the dendrobium as well sad.gif

and i thought mostly those mobile armors won't come out in MG?

This post has been edited by yellowpika: Mar 17 2009, 11:03 AM
BlueBerry~
post Mar 17 2009, 11:03 AM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

I feel like giving up gaming.
gundamalpha
post Mar 17 2009, 11:04 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Very expensive that one.. Cost more than any PG sweat.gif
yellowpika
post Mar 17 2009, 11:05 AM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

i wonder the dendrobium that asch has is the huge one or small one hmm.gif

and gundam, did you know that i bought a 1/144 gn arms + dynames?

Added on March 17, 2009, 11:06 am
QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Mar 17 2009, 11:03 AM)
why? what happened?

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Mar 17 2009, 11:04 AM)
Very expensive that one.. Cost more than any PG sweat.gif
yeah lor, bandai wants to rip us off doh.gif mad.gif

This post has been edited by yellowpika: Mar 17 2009, 11:06 AM
gundamalpha
post Mar 17 2009, 11:06 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Mar 17 2009, 11:03 AM)
Take your time bluey.. At first I thought I could give up gaming since I was consoleless at first, until the release of Dreamcast and I had been gaming like I never did before
yellowpika
post Mar 17 2009, 11:07 AM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

and do you think that is it suitable for me to build a PG? although i'm not interested though..since all the PGs aren't the gundams i want..
BlueBerry~
post Mar 17 2009, 11:07 AM

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(yellowpika @ Mar 17 2009, 11:05 AM)

Added on March 17, 2009, 11:06 am
why? what happened?

My parents are objecting strongly to it. Even when i am here in Perth studying and dint bring much of my games to play. My parents still say i play too much.
gundamalpha
post Mar 17 2009, 11:08 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

QUOTE(yellowpika @ Mar 17 2009, 11:05 AM)
i wonder the dendrobium that asch has is the huge one or small one hmm.gif

and gundam, did you know that i bought a 1/144 gn arms + dynames?
I know, and I'm happy you never give up on Gundam nod.gif
TSPhoenixByte
post Mar 17 2009, 11:12 AM

No school like the oldschool
798 posts

The new gundam from second season looks cool. Anybody getting it?
ShinAsuka
post Mar 17 2009, 11:12 AM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

QUOTE(yellowpika @ Mar 17 2009, 11:07 AM)
and do you think that is it suitable for me to build a PG? although i'm not interested though..since all the PGs aren't the gundams i want..
as long you got enough patient
cannot chiong fast fast
later sure got something rosak tongue.gif
yellowpika
post Mar 17 2009, 11:13 AM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(BlueBerry~ @ Mar 17 2009, 11:07 AM)
My parents are objecting strongly to it. Even when i am here in Perth studying and dint bring much of my games to play. My parents still say i play too much.
adui..you're adult already..they should know that you can behave and control yourself doh.gif my parents let my bro play as long as he wants(don't let me play that long of course)..since he's 24 already this year..(after his birthday)

QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Mar 17 2009, 11:08 AM)
I know, and I'm happy you never give up on Gundam nod.gif
you're a gundam fan ka? hmm.gif

i just want to cut down on my gundam purchases rclxub.gif
gundamalpha
post Mar 17 2009, 11:15 AM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Gundam from any season also looks cool cool2.gif
BlueBerry~

I play Dota 2
960 posts

QUOTE(yellowpika @ Mar 17 2009, 11:13 AM)
adui..you're adult already..they should know that you can behave and control yourself doh.gif  my parents let my bro play as long as he wants(don't let me play that long of course)..since he's 24 already this year..(after his birthday)

How should i know them? I am very sienz about it. Maybe i should take up some better hobbies. Photography seems nice.
TSPhoenixByte

798 posts

one gundam can get one game oredi..that's why i stop after getting the full celestial being from season one smile.gif
yellowpika
post Mar 17 2009, 11:16 AM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Mar 17 2009, 11:12 AM)
The new gundam from second season looks cool. Anybody getting it?
which one? 00 gundam? or seraphim? or the 0 gundam? hmm.gif

QUOTE(ShinAsuka @ Mar 17 2009, 11:12 AM)
as long you got enough patient
cannot chiong fast fast
later sure got something rosak tongue.gif
agree..last time when i first started to build gundam(my 1st gundam was a NG 1/100 freedom) i damaged the gundam so seriously until need to throw away already doh.gif same goes for my older gundams(they all still can stand,but damaged quite badly too) but my skills improve as i go on because now i damage lesser parts nod.gif

Added on March 17, 2009, 11:18 am
QUOTE(gundamalpha @ Mar 17 2009, 11:15 AM)
Gundam from any season also looks cool cool2.gif
gundam fanboy is here..

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Mar 17 2009, 11:15 AM)
one gundam can get one game oredi..that's why i stop after getting the full celestial being from season one  smile.gif
agree..sure got lots of racun to join modded community if you're into gunpla-ing and gaming.. doh.gif sweat.gif

so shocked to know that you watch gundam series too shocking.gif

This post has been edited by yellowpika: Mar 17 2009, 11:18 AM
Kyoyagami
post Mar 17 2009, 11:18 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Bluey, Photography can kill you. It is actually the most expensive hobby in the world, and not to sound offensive, but your parents might object on that too.

What you can do is find something else at the moment. You are in fact still a student. What I did with my life in Melaka is simply to refrain from any games til an extent where my family believed that I'd never touch my PS2 or Wii anymore and would occasionally asked if I bought something new. Besides, the price factor also hurts us gamers when they can provide something different. Like reading a book.

I'd enjoy a book anytime if it's great, but I just need to get my addiction away with first.
TSPhoenixByte
post Mar 17 2009, 11:18 AM

798 posts

Gundam 00 is my fav..smile.gif

Added on March 17, 2009, 11:19 ambluey..write a novel..it's a hobby and also can make money biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by PhoenixByte: Mar 17 2009, 11:19 AM
yellowpika
post Mar 17 2009, 11:20 AM

夢を追いかけている
1,631 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Mar 17 2009, 11:15 AM)
one gundam can get one game oredi..that's why i stop after getting the full celestial being from season one  smile.gif
but it depends on what grade of gundam you're buying..if you're buying those NG 1/100s, then those will cost around RM100+ each..
if you buy those HG kits, 2 HG kits is equal to one ori game..
Kyoyagami
post Mar 17 2009, 11:20 AM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

@phoenix, says the man that I would be sending a manuscript soon. Hopefully my gf would be done with it. tongue.gif
ShinAsuka
post Mar 17 2009, 11:21 AM

I ♥ Sanae
3,274 posts

QUOTE(PhoenixByte @ Mar 17 2009, 11:18 AM)
Gundam 00 is my fav..smile.gif

Added on March 17, 2009, 11:19 ambluey..write a novel..it's a hobby and also can make money biggrin.gif
lol not everyone can write well ma tongue.gif

120 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0233sec    0.72    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 01:44 PM