Engineering UTAR vs MMU, Electronic Enginnering

saturn85
post Apr 2 2009, 10:09 PM

Folding@home
8,686 posts

QUOTE(jki @ Mar 30 2009, 03:54 PM)
I have to admit that UTAR really got a lot of leng lui......sometimes really hard to concentrate 1 la......but no leng chai.......... brows.gif
another heaven for guys.. drool.gif
why i damn unfortune.. live in desert.. cry.gif
kentaresquah
post Apr 2 2009, 11:50 PM

skip the lenglui part, Do Utar have good lecturers?
saturn85
post Apr 3 2009, 02:01 AM

Folding@home
8,686 posts

i think every uni also got good lecturers la, but not all of them are good, got some are bad and make students angry one.. mad.gif
ice.alan
post Apr 3 2009, 02:06 PM

67 posts

hey guys...I gonna submit my offered letter to MMU soon.I taking business studeis in MMU...How is the Business studies offered in MMU??

MMU(malacca) got lots leng lui?
just curious about it..
haha
saturn85
post Apr 3 2009, 11:05 PM

Folding@home
8,686 posts

QUOTE(ice.alan @ Apr 3 2009, 02:06 PM)
just curious about it..
haha
i think got la, and mostly are rich girls, from rich family.. brows.gif
ice.alan
post Apr 4 2009, 02:36 PM

67 posts

QUOTE(saturn85 @ Apr 3 2009, 11:05 PM)
i think got la, and mostly are rich girls, from rich family..  brows.gif
how you know?you studying there?

sexualpower
post Apr 4 2009, 03:17 PM

1,964 posts

QUOTE(ice.alan @ Apr 3 2009, 02:06 PM)
hey guys...I gonna submit my offered letter to MMU soon.I taking business studeis in MMU...How is the Business studies offered in MMU??

just curious about it..
haha
no leng lui~ u can check out pics at chinese cari and Chinese Language Society forum (MMU)~
saturn85
post Apr 4 2009, 10:45 PM

Folding@home
8,686 posts

QUOTE(ice.alan @ Apr 4 2009, 02:36 PM)
how you know?you studying there?
hehe, i listen my friend said only, dont know true or not.. hmm.gif
bro sexualpower say dont have, then maybe really dont have.. cry.gif
thken
post Apr 8 2009, 12:41 PM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(kentaresquah @ Apr 2 2009, 11:50 PM)
skip the lenglui  part, Do Utar have  good lecturers?
i think this shouldn't be a problem. MMU engineering dean moved to UTAR adi.
some more lecturers in UTAR are mostly chinese graduated from overseas

Added on April 8, 2009, 12:41 pm
QUOTE(sexualpower @ Apr 4 2009, 03:17 PM)
no leng lui~ u can check out pics at chinese cari and Chinese Language Society forum (MMU)~
wow, u did research!!! thumbup.gif

Added on April 8, 2009, 12:42 pm
QUOTE(saturn85 @ Apr 4 2009, 10:45 PM)
hehe, i listen my friend said only, dont know true or not..   hmm.gif
bro sexualpower say dont have, then maybe really dont have..   cry.gif
Beauty is in the eye of the beholder

Added on April 8, 2009, 12:44 pmbtw, what is the ratio of gals to boys in UTAR, i want to know!!!

This post has been edited by thken: Apr 8 2009, 12:44 PM
saturn85
post Apr 9 2009, 03:53 AM

Folding@home
8,686 posts

QUOTE(thken @ Apr 8 2009, 12:41 PM)
btw, what is the ratio of gals to boys in UTAR, i want to know!!!
i think is around 60 girls, 40 guys.. hmm.gif
but not so sure la, heard from my friend..
LilCroSs
post Apr 9 2009, 11:24 AM

46 posts

QUOTE(saturn85 @ Apr 9 2009, 03:53 AM)
i think is around 60 girls, 40 guys..  hmm.gif
but not so sure la, heard from my friend..
It's depends on courses, for IT stream girl's ratio will be 1:7 compared to boy.
ice.alan
post Apr 9 2009, 06:42 PM

67 posts

haiz...no leng lui.....

wait for my answer I gonna study in MMU malacca..very soon

This post has been edited by ice.alan: Apr 9 2009, 06:45 PM
macaulai
post Apr 10 2009, 10:10 PM

63 posts

MMU malacca not bad lar, low living cost, a lot of great food, a lot of night life, and girl from pei feng middle school not bad at all.
sexualpower
post Apr 11 2009, 12:17 AM

1,964 posts

QUOTE(macaulai @ Apr 10 2009, 10:10 PM)
MMU malacca not bad lar, low living cost, a lot of great food, a lot of night life, and girl from pei feng middle school not bad at all.
QUOTE(macaulai @ Apr 10 2009, 10:12 PM)
MMU malacca campus not bad also. smile.gif
up to 50% failure rate, lack of staff, president, a dean, an associate dean and 2 lecturers left, unusual KPI for lecturers, abolishment of W model aka bell curve and still requiring 4 years for subjects which internationally require 3~ u call that "not bad"? i think u r either very positive or ignorant~
saturn85
post Apr 11 2009, 03:19 AM

Folding@home
8,686 posts

QUOTE(macaulai @ Apr 10 2009, 10:10 PM)
most like the night life.. thumbup.gif
girl from pei feng middle school not bad at all? brows.gif
skzisghost
post Apr 11 2009, 09:45 AM

267 posts

nightlife juz pub and dota oni still got what ???btw who say low living cost in malacca??unless your a nerd who stay in home always to study la....but the food in melacca is delicious..its true ;D...how to have chance to get to know pei feng girl leh??coz the distance between mmu n those secondary school such as gbs and pei feng is quiet far...and not much leng lui in these school oso..alot of my friend going mmu melacca without doing any research just because they stay in melacca..im sure someday they will regret about it lol.
stevenchang
post Apr 11 2009, 12:24 PM

160 posts

UTAR Kampar got the best girls around in Malaysia, no doubt about it. But it's quite bored there. The best we could get is just Tesco. haha! Do u want to have a date in Tesco? LOL!
konbawa
post Apr 11 2009, 12:27 PM

423 posts

although MMU reputation is dacaying, but in term of electronic course MMU still defeat Utar.
winter-X
post Apr 11 2009, 12:47 PM

458 posts

lol...i wonder u all discussing abt gals or the education...can i know how u all get ur fees for foundation since there is no loan for foundation?
my spm results is 4a1 7b3...phy add-math math A1...but i dun think there is a 'space' for scholarship to me...
stevenchang
post Apr 11 2009, 08:05 PM

160 posts

QUOTE(winter-X @ Apr 11 2009, 12:47 PM)
lol...i wonder u all discussing abt gals or the education...can i know how u all get ur fees for foundation since there is no loan for foundation?
my spm results is 4a1 7b3...phy add-math math A1...but i dun think there is a 'space' for scholarship to me...
yo bro. lol. there's time to have fun when we talk about girls and there's time to be serious when we talk about education. =) so, kinda balance here. haha!

to prove to u that i'm a man on my words, i'll answer ur questions. =)

the fees for foundation is around 6.2k for foundation in arts. scienece would be slightly a bit expensive cause got lab work but the fees won't be more than 7k. u pay the amount of $ separately in 2 semesters. unless u're rich, u can pay all at once. base on ur result, u wont get any scholarship. u need at least 7As. u can get some loans if u want. but PTPTN doesn't provide loan for foundation if i'm not mistaken.

6 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 >Top

0.0235sec    0.17    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 06:36 AM