---> Maxis & Hotlink Fans Club v5 <---, Hotlink: Life Unlimited

Darkmage12
post Jun 4 2009, 09:06 AM

shhhhhhhhh come i tell you something hehe
17,053 posts

hey how to complain about hotlinkgift? they send me a hotlinkgift asked me to reload and get credit but after reload nothing happen
Darkmage12
post Jun 5 2009, 11:56 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(tifosi @ Jun 4 2009, 04:54 PM)
My HotlinkGift said I will receive my free credit on 2nd but I only received it today. Well, it is better than nothing smile.gif
my is also on the 2nd but yesterday they called me and then credited le haha
Darkmage12
post Jun 11 2009, 05:09 PM

17,053 posts

then why you want auto reload? use hotlink 365?
Darkmage12
post Jun 15 2009, 01:58 PM

17,053 posts

network problem i guess
Darkmage12
post Jun 15 2009, 10:34 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(socratesman @ Jun 15 2009, 07:23 PM)
Anyone have trouble with the Hotlink website?

Whenever I try a click any links, say to find out about a plan, the site throws up some DB error.
Hotlink website always got this kind of problem every now and then
Darkmage12
post Jun 17 2009, 09:31 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(knuckleballer @ Jun 16 2009, 12:04 AM)
yeah. sometimes press *100# want send credit to friend oso take 20 seconds. den say network problem -.-
lol then if not network problem should be phone problem?
Darkmage12
post Jun 20 2009, 10:11 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(ayed08 @ Jun 19 2009, 10:47 AM)
yup!
thats right!!i also always be like that!
so tension maaa!! vmad.gif
recently very serious
Darkmage12
post Jun 25 2009, 11:45 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(itanium2 @ Jun 25 2009, 09:41 AM)
I am on Hotlink 365 plan and my line was expired (cannot make calls, but still can receive) one month before the actual date. Logged a case with Hotlink customer support and they are investigating the issue.

Anyone experience similar problem?
You never reload 30 within the first 6 months?
Darkmage12
post Jun 25 2009, 12:22 PM

17,053 posts

I guess he might have forgotten
Darkmage12
post Jul 6 2009, 06:54 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(ilovelyn @ Jul 6 2009, 09:41 AM)
maxis got ar??
i thought that only digi having msn...
maxis got but need data charges
Darkmage12
post Jul 6 2009, 11:55 PM

17,053 posts

Too long never tried the websms d.....but ever since it cut the daily sms to 3 i stop using it
Darkmage12
post Jul 7 2009, 12:12 AM

17,053 posts

what's the command to share a topup liao ah?
Darkmage12
post Jul 9 2009, 10:04 PM

17,053 posts

hi i tried the way you mention but no reply from them
Darkmage12
post Jul 10 2009, 05:08 AM

17,053 posts

no way to do that sorry
Darkmage12
post Jul 11 2009, 08:43 PM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(eddievh @ Jul 11 2009, 01:48 AM)
Prepaid need to use Voip call card like redtone then only can have private number.
I thought those cards will show ur number as well? I know italk will show ur number
Darkmage12
post Jul 20 2009, 01:45 PM

17,053 posts

I thought they have some services whereby they only charged a flat rate per month?
Darkmage12
post Jul 26 2009, 10:14 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(Able.O.S @ Jul 21 2009, 11:03 AM)
Same here, for the past 1 month it seems very difficult to share credit to others Hotlink number. SMS send, will only get response by night around 10:30 p.m. & it will no longer valid.

I would suggest you try that from 12:00.a.m. onwards (midnight), it seems O.K by then.
Today I tried (just now) but it failed again. Probably need to do it tonight.

P/S : Is it Hotlink try to discourage ppl from sharing (to make u top-up/purchase more instead of sharing from existing loaded credit)? Wow, possible another business conspiracy? sweat.gif
could be true they are trying to get people to reload instead
Darkmage12
post Jul 29 2009, 12:37 AM

17,053 posts

recently maxis send sms got loads of delay
Darkmage12
post Jul 30 2009, 10:13 PM

17,053 posts

recently i get many hotlinkgift of free credit damn strange
Darkmage12
post Aug 1 2009, 11:58 AM

17,053 posts

QUOTE(ilovelyn @ Jul 30 2009, 10:38 PM)
waa..
so lucky..
how much u got??
how long have u been using the number??
i heard that if a customer more than 5years will get hotlinkgift every now and then,,
20 for the past 2 months..... cant remember how long im using it haha....sometimes they got this topup 30 and get extra 20 credit also or buy 45 for 30

9 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0385sec    0.37    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 02:26 AM