PSP for PS3, Is it worth getting it?

TSadvocade
post Mar 13 2009, 09:53 AM, updated 17y ago

Hi I wanna buy a portable console, which now either PSP or NDS to choose. Still have no idea which one to get but i have a PS3, so it seems to make more sense if I get PSP as it can work with my PS3, but the function of working with PS3 is mediocre (useless....We all know it). So here are the questions :

1. Can mod psp work with ps3?

2. does the latest psp 3000 (the newest i think?) can be mod?

3. does psp and nds have region lock? If yes, which region is the best?

4. can nds be mod? If yes then wat about the latest nds-i can be mod?

5. nds or psp, which is better? Tell me ur experience....No fanboys or fangals plz

6. is it worth getting a psp jus becoz it work with ps3?

Thanks brothers and sisters..........Love you guys

This post has been edited by advocade: Mar 13 2009, 10:06 AM
colt_508
post Mar 13 2009, 09:56 AM

Baru masuk darjah satu (^_^)Y
8,194 posts

1. Can mod psp work with ps3?
YES whistling.gif
2. does the latest psp 3000 can be mod?
YES whistling.gif
NOPE whistling.gif
YES whistling.gif
5. nds or psp, which is better? Tell me ur experience....No fanboys or fangals plz
BOTH whistling.gif
YES whistling.gif

ajis
post Mar 13 2009, 09:57 AM

plastic love
3,554 posts

I love you too smile.gif
Chris25
post Mar 13 2009, 09:58 AM

221 posts

personally i think nds is better than psp. but thats just me.
VashTheStampede
post Mar 13 2009, 10:06 AM

I am the Darkness
994 posts

I thought the PSP3000 hasnt been cracked yet? hmm.gif
ClosetCase
post Mar 13 2009, 10:08 AM

137 posts

me 2 .. nds rocks!! biggrin.gif
PhoenixByte
post Mar 13 2009, 10:37 AM

No school like the oldschool
798 posts

in terms of games..there's a whole lot of bundle of it on the nds..if u cared to look la.

besides...nds (the old one..not the new NDSi) is cheaper.
neogeocdz
post Mar 13 2009, 10:46 AM

698 posts

QUOTE(advocade @ Mar 13 2009, 09:53 AM)
No Lock. But beware of DS-i, there might be some sort of lock on the Download Shop.

Can be Mod. Not sure about DS-i, but Nintendo loves to bust piracy, so they might be up to something, so beware!

I am a RPG fans, so i am always playing my DS. My PSP have great games as well, LBP is coming!

No. PSP is great it on its own.
DS is great on its own, not because it works with Wii (Like Animal Crossing)

This post has been edited by neogeocdz: Mar 13 2009, 10:46 AM
ajis
post Mar 13 2009, 10:56 AM

plastic love
3,554 posts

NDS is better..got cooking mama and braintest thumbup.gif

yes I'm serious
PhoenixByte
post Mar 13 2009, 11:09 AM

No school like the oldschool
798 posts

QUOTE(ajis @ Mar 13 2009, 10:56 AM)
NDS is better..got cooking mama and braintest thumbup.gif

yes I'm serious
i tot doki doki is better thumbup.gif
S4PH
post Mar 13 2009, 01:15 PM

adam_s4ph
1,167 posts

got the new contra on NDS damn cun graphics and super hard to beat
SUSLiewFreddy
post Mar 15 2009, 02:04 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(Chris25 @ Mar 13 2009, 09:58 AM)
personally i think nds is better than psp.  but thats just me.
i too think Ds is better...PSP has its own fanclubs... rclxm9.gif
coconuthead
post Mar 15 2009, 05:50 PM

29 posts

its really juz preference,i find the DS is more interactive
Mgsrulz
post Mar 15 2009, 06:00 PM

30 years of Metal Gear
14,258 posts

the only thing i do with the PSP-PS3 connectivity is switching on the PS3 to:
check PSN messages
check who's online
listen to music
watch videos

that's it.
nothing else can be done,AFAIK

ofcourse,these are done remotely if only i am on the bed or something.
if im near the tv,ofcourse switching it on and using it on the tv would be the first choice tongue.gif
msn83235502
post Mar 16 2009, 12:19 AM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

ds got more games overtime..gta chinatown wars is out..
psp u'll get bored after a while.. and u'll be waiting when will a good game will be release. i goth both..i enjoy playing with both. smile.gif
even psp can do something with ps3... u'll get excited for the first few minutes.. hahahahaha..
SUSLiewFreddy
post Mar 16 2009, 09:55 AM

185 posts

or better buy this...limited edition..... rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
kae7
post Mar 16 2009, 10:06 AM

10k VIP Club
10,950 posts

QUOTE(msn83235502 @ Mar 16 2009, 12:19 AM)
ds got more games overtime..gta chinatown wars is out..
psp u'll get bored after a while.. and u'll be waiting when will a good game will be release. i goth both..i enjoy playing with both. smile.gif
even psp can do something with ps3... u'll get excited for the first few minutes..  hahahahaha..
for stylish gaming consoles.. better go for PSP drool.gif
N-DS seems to be like old and boring
PaiGeWonG
post Mar 16 2009, 10:08 AM

219 posts

i prefer DS to PSP personally had both last time
Ds online gaming is easier for connection ... and much easier than psp online on getting players randomly to play with
cupmee2nd
post Mar 16 2009, 10:09 AM

212 posts

I prefer psp!
SUSLiewFreddy
post Mar 16 2009, 11:10 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(PaiGeWonG @ Mar 16 2009, 10:08 AM)
i prefer DS to PSP personally had both last time
Ds online gaming is easier for connection ... and much easier than psp online on getting players randomly to play with
DS is tha bomb.... biggrin.gif
msn83235502
post Mar 16 2009, 04:28 PM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Mar 16 2009, 10:06 AM)
for stylish gaming consoles.. better go for PSP drool.gif
N-DS seems to be like old and boring
hurmm... dunno bout your gaming preferences... but for me.. PSP is collecting dust now.. psp is kinda boring because of same gameplay with ps1/ps2.. lack of new games due to overwhelming pirates..i enjoy playing DS more than it.

ermm.. TS, do google about PSP remote play.. u'll find only a little game supports remote play. so from my side, definitely not worth it if u want to buy PSP just for the sake of remote play. haha... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by msn83235502: Mar 16 2009, 04:29 PM
neogeocdz
post Mar 16 2009, 05:02 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(LiewFreddy @ Mar 16 2009, 09:55 AM)
or better buy this...limited edition..... rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
This is gonna rock hard!
(I mean if this is real...)

Come to think of it GameCube disc look pretty suitable for handheld, isn't?
msn83235502
post Mar 16 2009, 06:06 PM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

QUOTE(neogeocdz @ Mar 16 2009, 05:02 PM)
This is gonna rock hard!
(I mean if this is real...)

Come to think of it GameCube disc look pretty suitable for handheld, isn't?
yeah..similar to UMD.
neogeocdz
post Mar 16 2009, 06:07 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(msn83235502 @ Mar 16 2009, 06:06 PM)
yeah..similar to UMD.
Hope it won't suck up electric like UMD drive.
Faith+1
post Mar 16 2009, 06:27 PM

1,420 posts

QUOTE(msn83235502 @ Mar 16 2009, 04:28 PM)
hurmm... dunno bout your gaming preferences... but for me.. PSP is collecting dust now.. psp is kinda boring because of same gameplay with ps1/ps2.. lack of new games due to overwhelming pirates..i enjoy playing DS more than it.

ermm.. TS, do google about PSP remote play.. u'll find only a little game supports remote play. so from my side, definitely not worth it if u want to buy PSP just for the sake of remote play. haha... laugh.gif
Same here, getting bored after 3 weeks.

doh.gif
nazseha
post Mar 16 2009, 08:13 PM

Ownez with DualShock 3.
2,231 posts

QUOTE(msn83235502 @ Mar 16 2009, 04:28 PM)

Seconded....for those who owning PS2..i dun think PSP will be a good choice...My PSP not reach 3 months already SOLD... sweat.gif
Dark NT
post Mar 16 2009, 10:09 PM

1,006 posts

i would still go for psp coz the games are more "mature"
NDS have more titles but they kinda like designed for kids
nazseha
post Mar 16 2009, 10:34 PM

Ownez with DualShock 3.
2,231 posts

For me..both are for kids...=.=
SUSLiewFreddy
post Mar 17 2009, 09:43 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(nazseha @ Mar 16 2009, 10:34 PM)
For me..both are for kids...=.=
this for kid?...wonder its true??

Dark NT
post Mar 17 2009, 10:19 AM

1,006 posts

could u explain the chart?
SUSLiewFreddy
post Mar 17 2009, 10:26 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(Dark NT @ Mar 17 2009, 10:19 AM)
could u explain the chart?
wonder its true.....???? dunno......Xbox 360 GPU better?
esca_flo
post Mar 17 2009, 12:06 PM

just learned how to do custom title today.....
770 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Mar 15 2009, 06:00 PM)
the only thing i do with the PSP-PS3 connectivity is switching on the PS3 to:
check PSN messages
check who's online
listen to music
watch videos

that's it.
nothing else can be done,AFAIK

ofcourse,these are done remotely if only i am on the bed or something.
if im near the tv,ofcourse switching it on and using it on the tv would be the first choice tongue.gif
add a bit , psp-ps3 connectivity is useful to me when i want to play ps1 game thru my ps3 but dont want to see the pixelated pic on my lcd.
play thru psp. of course 1st u need to insert the ps1 game in ur ps3. some psn game can be play remotely with ur psp too. other then that , yeah its quite useless. psp-ps3 is a thing that if hv very nice but dont hv also no effect one lah...

ok la for me , i bought psp is because of ff7 crisis core la, then want to play ff 7 8 9 on psp , yes i download em from torrent , but i do hv em in ps1 original format bought from play-asia. i like to collect ff games.

This post has been edited by esca_flo: Mar 17 2009, 12:12 PM
Dark NT
post Mar 17 2009, 01:28 PM

1,006 posts

i started playing FF series with FFX

although i heard so much about FF7.. i can never complete even disc 1
reasons.. mainly the graphic, the slow progress, long story telling
then i tried FF8, almost same thing

xandman
post Mar 17 2009, 01:48 PM

When Darkness is the only Light U See.
7,214 posts

DS will win hands down for me...
but PSP...
when u have extra $$$ and u gatal and need to buy something...
u get a PSP... biggrin.gif
after reading this thread...i m thinking...
shud i buy PSP or juz skip it and buy more games for my DS.... hmm.gif
msn83235502
post Mar 17 2009, 02:04 PM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

not to forget.. the lag when u remote play. hahaha.. the lag is noticeable..
playing BD or DVD video is prohibited on remote play.. video that can be played is just video in ur hdd or in ur usb drive.. and it is compressed... let say u download a 1080 video from PSN, when u play at PSP, u wont get the quality of HD.
5zal06
post Mar 17 2009, 02:13 PM

195 posts

hurm..i hve both handheld.

i prefer psp than ndsl

nds was fun but i dunno..nds games cn get boring fast,the screen was small
the best game i played for ds is trauma center1,2.spiderman 3

if u hve psp and u are pes/we fans..u can enjoy psp for really a long time
and resistance psp can do something with ps3 if im not mistaken
gta psp also ..urm better than nds

Faith+1
post Mar 17 2009, 06:00 PM

1,420 posts

QUOTE(xandman @ Mar 17 2009, 01:48 PM)
DS will win hands down for me...
but PSP...
when u have extra $$$ and u gatal and need to buy something...
u get a PSP... biggrin.gif
after reading this thread...i m thinking...
shud i buy PSP or juz skip it and buy more games for my DS.... hmm.gif
PSP really lack of games, I played 3 weeks already got boring.

doh.gif
ubsacc2004
post Mar 17 2009, 06:05 PM

No life without MUsic
1,860 posts

haha buy wii lah.
Faith+1
post Mar 17 2009, 06:45 PM

1,420 posts

QUOTE(ubsacc2004 @ Mar 17 2009, 06:05 PM)
haha buy wii lah.
Can exercise summore.

PaiGeWonG
post Mar 17 2009, 07:09 PM

219 posts

YAY WII online or offline thumbup.gif
neogeocdz
post Mar 17 2009, 07:26 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(Dark NT @ Mar 16 2009, 10:09 PM)
i would still go for psp coz the games are more "mature"
NDS have more titles but they kinda like designed for kids
Don't let your kids play this.

colt_508
post Mar 17 2009, 07:27 PM

8,194 posts

QUOTE(neogeocdz @ Mar 17 2009, 07:26 PM)
Don't let your kids play this.

hahaha.. it design for a kids..

so this game maybe suitables for a KID thumbup.gif
neogeocdz
post Mar 17 2009, 07:30 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(colt_508 @ Mar 17 2009, 07:27 PM)
hahaha.. it design for a kids..

so this game maybe suitables for a KID thumbup.gif
Oh, and don't let your kid play this as well

colt_508
post Mar 17 2009, 07:33 PM

8,194 posts

QUOTE(neogeocdz @ Mar 17 2009, 07:30 PM)
Oh, and don't let your kid play this as well

i might buy this for my 4 year old kids
neogeocdz
post Mar 17 2009, 07:35 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(colt_508 @ Mar 17 2009, 07:33 PM)
i might buy this for my 4 year old kids
This one not for your kid as well.

colt_508
post Mar 17 2009, 07:37 PM

8,194 posts

QUOTE(neogeocdz @ Mar 17 2009, 07:35 PM)
This one not for your kid as well.

i think i'll buy it also for him..
since he's the FAN to shinobi nod.gif
neogeocdz
post Mar 17 2009, 07:41 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(colt_508 @ Mar 17 2009, 07:37 PM)
i think i'll buy it also for him..
since he's the FAN to shinobi nod.gif
Me too. tongue.gif

Oh yea, but this one not for your kid.

colt_508
post Mar 17 2009, 07:49 PM

8,194 posts

QUOTE(neogeocdz @ Mar 17 2009, 07:41 PM)
Me too.  tongue.gif

Oh yea, but this one not for your kid.

will buy also nod.gif
neogeocdz
post Mar 17 2009, 07:51 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(colt_508 @ Mar 17 2009, 07:49 PM)
will buy also nod.gif
Man, don't let your kid play this.

PaiGeWonG
post Mar 17 2009, 07:53 PM

219 posts

tis is for ur kid biggrin.gif

neogeocdz
post Mar 17 2009, 07:56 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(PaiGeWonG @ Mar 17 2009, 07:53 PM)
tis is for ur kid  biggrin.gif

Haha rclxms.gif

Don't forget this as well. thumbup.gif

PaiGeWonG
post Mar 17 2009, 07:57 PM

219 posts

Wakakakka.... thumbup.gif
colt_508
post Mar 17 2009, 07:58 PM

8,194 posts

QUOTE(neogeocdz @ Mar 17 2009, 07:51 PM)
Man, don't let your kid play this.

will buy it also rclxms.gif

QUOTE(PaiGeWonG @ Mar 17 2009, 07:53 PM)
tis is for ur kid  biggrin.gif

boring
he already finished this one whistling.gif

QUOTE(neogeocdz @ Mar 17 2009, 07:56 PM)
Haha  rclxms.gif

Don't forget this as well.  thumbup.gif

this one also finished playing already whistling.gif
PaiGeWonG
post Mar 17 2009, 07:59 PM

219 posts

QUOTE(colt_508 @ Mar 17 2009, 07:58 PM)
will buy it also rclxms.gif
boring
he already finished this one whistling.gif
this one also finished playing already whistling.gif
Good kid u have ALL kids mission accomplished sweat.gif thumbup.gif
neogeocdz
post Mar 17 2009, 08:01 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(PaiGeWonG @ Mar 17 2009, 07:57 PM)
Wakakakka.... thumbup.gif

Oh, i hope he didn't forget this one for his kid,
so kiddy and cutesy.

colt_508
post Mar 17 2009, 08:03 PM

8,194 posts

kid nowaday like to play uncensored thingy...

like brutal game.. more blood.. more unexpected thing...
neogeocdz
post Mar 17 2009, 08:03 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(PaiGeWonG @ Mar 17 2009, 07:59 PM)
Good kid u have ALL kids mission accomplished  sweat.gif  thumbup.gif
Oh, but i hope his kid won't play this,
not for 4 years old.

Dark NT
post Mar 17 2009, 08:25 PM

1,006 posts

hahahha good postings neogeocdz !!

yaya NDS also have a lot of adult contents!!
neogeocdz
post Mar 17 2009, 08:28 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(Dark NT @ Mar 17 2009, 08:25 PM)
hahahha good postings neogeocdz !!

yaya NDS also have a lot of adult contents!!
Oh yea, also this one is not for your kid,
since SNES and MD days, kids cannot play this one.

Dark NT
post Mar 17 2009, 08:32 PM

1,006 posts

now u are starting to make me feel like buying NDS for myself... and keep my psp for my kid
colt_508
post Mar 17 2009, 08:35 PM

8,194 posts

come let's buy NDS to educate our KIDS whistling.gif
neogeocdz
post Mar 17 2009, 08:37 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(Dark NT @ Mar 17 2009, 08:32 PM)
now u are starting to make me feel like buying NDS for myself... and keep my psp for my kid
Yes, remember to keep DS away from your kids, smile.gif
he might play this

Dark NT
post Mar 17 2009, 08:40 PM

1,006 posts

or this!!!

Attached image(s)
viledante
post Mar 17 2009, 08:40 PM

414 posts

or this

whistling.gif
Faith+1
post Mar 17 2009, 08:41 PM

1,420 posts

QUOTE(neogeocdz @ Mar 17 2009, 08:01 PM)

Oh, i hope he didn't forget this one for his kid,
so kiddy and cutesy.

Pata-pata-pata-pon!

One of the best PSP game ever!

thumbup.gif
neogeocdz
post Mar 17 2009, 08:41 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(Dark NT @ Mar 17 2009, 08:40 PM)
or this!!!
My goodness, keep it away from your kids.
Just look at that boobs.
Faith+1
post Mar 17 2009, 08:47 PM

1,420 posts

QUOTE(neogeocdz @ Mar 17 2009, 08:41 PM)
My goodness, keep it away from your kids.
Just look at that boobs.
Too small? unsure.gif
neogeocdz
post Mar 17 2009, 08:49 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(Faith+1 @ Mar 17 2009, 08:47 PM)
Too small?  unsure.gif
Yes.
How could they use a A cup, should be D at least. smile.gif
Dark NT
post Mar 17 2009, 08:50 PM

1,006 posts

D cup one reserved for Wii

NDS play with A cup enough.
Big enough to not to miss.
Faith+1
post Mar 17 2009, 08:52 PM

1,420 posts

QUOTE(neogeocdz @ Mar 17 2009, 08:49 PM)
Yes.
How could they use a A cup, should be D at least.  smile.gif
They afraid the kids unable to handle too big watermelon.

So they started off with oranges first.

neogeocdz
post Mar 17 2009, 08:53 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(Dark NT @ Mar 17 2009, 08:50 PM)
D cup one reserved for Wii

NDS play with A cup enough.
Big enough to not to miss.
True also true also. brows.gif
S4PH
post Mar 17 2009, 08:54 PM

adam_s4ph
1,167 posts

kids nowadays clever already if u keep away game like that they will download it and play.
neogeocdz
post Mar 17 2009, 08:56 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(S4PH @ Mar 17 2009, 08:54 PM)
kids nowadays clever already if u keep away game like that they will download it and play.
Come on lets brain storm,
how to prevent kids from playing mature-theme game on DS. shakehead.gif
There is simply too much of it on DS....... biggrin.gif
Faith+1
post Mar 17 2009, 08:56 PM

1,420 posts

QUOTE(S4PH @ Mar 17 2009, 08:54 PM)
And you're once the kid right?

S4PH
post Mar 17 2009, 08:58 PM

adam_s4ph
1,167 posts

buy the kids a DS but dont get a R4 sure they cant play downloaded games.
Faith+1
post Mar 17 2009, 09:00 PM

1,420 posts

QUOTE(neogeocdz @ Mar 17 2009, 08:56 PM)
how to prevent kids from playing mature-theme game on DS.  shakehead.gif
There is simply too much of it on DS.......  biggrin.gif
Penjara 5 tahun, 25 kali sebatan rotan dengan garam.
neogeocdz
post Mar 17 2009, 09:01 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(Faith+1 @ Mar 17 2009, 09:00 PM)
Penjara 5 tahun, 25 kali sebatan rotan dengan garam.
OMG shocking.gif
Too harsh. shakehead.gif
Faith+1
post Mar 17 2009, 09:03 PM

1,420 posts

QUOTE(neogeocdz @ Mar 17 2009, 09:01 PM)
OMG  shocking.gif
Too harsh.  shakehead.gif
sweat.gif You ask for it what. Why PSP thread become DS?

Lol.
Dark NT
post Mar 17 2009, 09:03 PM

1,006 posts

QUOTE(neogeocdz @ Mar 17 2009, 08:56 PM)
how to prevent kids from playing mature-theme game on DS.  shakehead.gif
There is simply too much of it on DS.......  biggrin.gif
The confucious says
never impose on others what you would not choose for yourself
neogeocdz
post Mar 17 2009, 09:04 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(Dark NT @ Mar 17 2009, 09:03 PM)
The confucious says
子曰,己所不欲勿施于人

This post has been edited by neogeocdz: Mar 17 2009, 09:08 PM
Faith+1
post Mar 17 2009, 09:07 PM

1,420 posts

QUOTE(Dark NT @ Mar 17 2009, 09:03 PM)
The confucious says

Dark NT
post Mar 17 2009, 09:19 PM

1,006 posts

QUOTE(Faith+1 @ Mar 17 2009, 09:07 PM)
The confucious says

really one
no bluff
Faith+1
post Mar 17 2009, 09:27 PM

1,420 posts

QUOTE(Dark NT @ Mar 17 2009, 09:19 PM)
really one
no bluff
Mine also real one. Don't you know "O'rly" was created by Confucious?
Dark NT
post Mar 17 2009, 09:34 PM

1,006 posts

QUOTE(Faith+1 @ Mar 17 2009, 09:27 PM)
Mine also real one. Don't you know "O'rly" was created by Confucious?
No I don't...i lack of study..
Chris25
post Mar 17 2009, 09:56 PM

221 posts

how's this for a his and hers? biggrin.gif rclxms.gif drool.gif tongue.gif cool.gif

Dark NT
post Mar 17 2009, 09:58 PM

1,006 posts

wow

really cool!

man the crimson NDS rocks!
Faith+1
post Mar 17 2009, 10:00 PM

1,420 posts

QUOTE(Chris25 @ Mar 17 2009, 09:56 PM)
how's this for a his and hers?  biggrin.gif  rclxms.gif  drool.gif  tongue.gif  cool.gif

Wow, jealous.

bruce.gif
Chris25
post Mar 17 2009, 10:03 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(Dark NT @ Mar 17 2009, 09:58 PM)
wow

really cool!

man the crimson NDS rocks!
thanks. smile.gif she hates it that i always pwn her in mario kart. tongue.gif
neogeocdz
post Mar 17 2009, 10:52 PM

698 posts

Added on March 17, 2009, 10:53 pm
how's this for a his and hers?  biggrin.gif  rclxms.gif  drool.gif  tongue.gif  cool.gif

More like her's and her's la.
I know what u did last summer. brows.gif

This post has been edited by neogeocdz: Mar 17 2009, 10:54 PM
Chris25
post Mar 17 2009, 11:47 PM

221 posts

QUOTE(neogeocdz @ Mar 17 2009, 10:52 PM)

Added on March 17, 2009, 10:53 pm

More like her's and her's la.
I know what u did last summer.  brows.gif
lolz. dude, i cant even remember what i did last night. tongue.gif

oh..now i get it...i just logged into my wife's account...you're the gaming church guy she told me about. tongue.gif

well hello there. smile.gif

This post has been edited by Chris25: Mar 17 2009, 11:59 PM
nazseha
post Mar 18 2009, 02:10 AM

Ownez with DualShock 3.
2,231 posts

wat a drool.gif
Chris25
post Mar 18 2009, 02:23 AM

221 posts

QUOTE(nazseha @ Mar 18 2009, 02:10 AM)
wat a  drool.gif
this was our last "family picture"
my wife sold her white nds two days after this was taken.
she wants to upgrade to an ndsi.
looks like my ds will be getting a new gf. rclxms.gif
nazseha
post Mar 18 2009, 02:25 AM

Ownez with DualShock 3.
2,231 posts

QUOTE(Chris25 @ Mar 18 2009, 02:23 AM)
this was our last "family picture"
my wife sold her white nds two days after this was taken.
she wants to upgrade to an ndsi.
looks like my ds will be getting a new gf.  rclxms.gif
Err..is it really worth to upgrade from NDS to NDSi? got camera + larger lcd is it? hmm.gif
Chris25
post Mar 18 2009, 02:28 AM

221 posts

i suppose it is. she wants it.
msn83235502
post Mar 18 2009, 03:21 AM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

huhuhu.. really jealous of crimson red ndsl..
i was looking for that color early this year but not able to get one..
at last found cobalt blue..just took the cobalt blue..similar style..only blue lid.
Dark NT
post Mar 18 2009, 07:30 AM

1,006 posts

ya man.. if i hv any game to play on NDS, sure wanna get the crimson color one. but is it limited edition ar.. coz seldom see...
PaiGeWonG
post Mar 18 2009, 07:48 AM

219 posts

QUOTE(Dark NT @ Mar 18 2009, 07:30 AM)
ya man.. if i hv any game to play on NDS, sure wanna get the crimson color one. but is it limited edition ar.. coz seldom see...
Not really limited edition .... you can get it anywhere lar...i had it too but sold it already
Chris25
post Mar 18 2009, 11:07 AM

221 posts

QUOTE(Dark NT @ Mar 18 2009, 07:30 AM)
Dark NT, she bought the crimson NDSL for me on here. If you ask the dealers, im sure you can find one. wink.gif
Dark NT
post Mar 18 2009, 11:31 AM

1,006 posts

QUOTE(Chris25 @ Mar 18 2009, 11:07 AM)
Dark NT, she bought the crimson NDSL for me on here.  If you ask the dealers, im sure you can find one. wink.gif
u mean bought from lowyat forumers?
msn83235502
post Mar 18 2009, 12:44 PM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

no stock already..pm'ed every seller in this when i want to buy ndsl.. but nobody got it..
yes, it's not limited.. only it's out of stock already... old color..but very nice. i saw some shops in penang still sell it.. but the box already rosak.
so tempting to get crimson red.
Dark NT
post Mar 18 2009, 12:47 PM

1,006 posts

i go check if play asia has it..
SUSLiewFreddy
post Mar 18 2009, 03:10 PM

185 posts

QUOTE(Dark NT @ Mar 18 2009, 12:47 PM)
i go check if play asia has it..
ya nice site.... rclxms.gif
Dark NT
post Mar 18 2009, 04:54 PM

1,006 posts

but console more expensive than local shops

sometimes their game is cheaper due to discounts...
i especially look forward to their weekly special...
Faith+1
post Mar 18 2009, 05:11 PM

1,420 posts

QUOTE(Dark NT @ Mar 18 2009, 04:54 PM)
but console more expensive than local shops

sometimes their game is cheaper due to discounts...
i especially look forward to their weekly special...
Price is not an issue for you right?

brows.gif
Dark NT
post Mar 18 2009, 05:13 PM

1,006 posts

QUOTE(Faith+1 @ Mar 18 2009, 05:11 PM)
Price is not an issue for you right?

brows.gif
it is.. last time i bought a game was 1 mth+ ago...
Faith+1
post Mar 18 2009, 05:20 PM

1,420 posts

QUOTE(Dark NT @ Mar 18 2009, 05:13 PM)
it is.. last time i bought a game was 1 mth+ ago...
I thought you have alternative way to get free products right? or at least 98% discount.

whistling.gif
Dark NT
post Mar 18 2009, 05:23 PM

1,006 posts

QUOTE(Faith+1 @ Mar 18 2009, 05:20 PM)
I thought you have alternative way to get free products right? or at least 98% discount.

whistling.gif
hahaha , no , no , no more aunties for me.

Faith+1
post Mar 18 2009, 05:52 PM

1,420 posts

QUOTE(Dark NT @ Mar 18 2009, 05:23 PM)
hahaha , no , no , no more aunties for me.
Aww, serious? You're so disappointing.
msn83235502
post Mar 18 2009, 05:54 PM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

cannot order from u anymore...sad.gif
Dark NT
post Mar 18 2009, 10:22 PM

1,006 posts

find me shops with young and pretty ladies la

please don't ruin my life
nazseha
post Mar 19 2009, 01:06 AM

Ownez with DualShock 3.
2,231 posts

QUOTE(Dark NT @ Mar 18 2009, 10:22 PM)

hmm.gif where ah...
Faith+1
post Mar 19 2009, 01:37 AM

1,420 posts

QUOTE(Dark NT @ Mar 18 2009, 10:22 PM)

And you gonna get the PS3 for RM 3584. doh.gif
nazseha
post Mar 19 2009, 01:41 AM

Ownez with DualShock 3.
2,231 posts

QUOTE(Faith+1 @ Mar 19 2009, 01:37 AM)
And you gonna get the PS3 for RM 3584.  doh.gif
Babe > RM3854... His theory... brows.gif
Dark NT
post Mar 19 2009, 03:51 PM

1,006 posts

QUOTE(nazseha @ Mar 19 2009, 01:06 AM)
hmm.gif  where ah...
got!!! hey u know there is a shop in QBM, the sales girl quite nice and pretty.
i just can't remember the shop name. its beside a toy model shop.

sadly, that's the only one.
Faith+1
post Mar 19 2009, 05:32 PM

1,420 posts

QUOTE(Dark NT @ Mar 19 2009, 03:51 PM)
got!!! hey u know there is a shop in QBM, the sales girl quite nice and pretty.
i just can't remember the shop name. its beside a toy model shop.

sadly, that's the only one.
Beside the toy models shop?

I can't remember the name, but I only saw guys selling it.

And their prices are freaking expensive.
gundamalpha
post Mar 19 2009, 05:37 PM

☆彡TITS☆彡
1,450 posts

Ala, yes, you pay the babe and you get to penetrate as much as you want, but you only get the console and penetrate the disc drive, ethernet, power and USB only wor ohmy.gif
Dark NT
post Mar 19 2009, 09:24 PM

1,006 posts

after paying the babe, already no $ to buy console
nazseha
post Mar 20 2009, 01:27 AM

Ownez with DualShock 3.
2,231 posts

QUOTE(Dark NT @ Mar 19 2009, 09:24 PM)
after paying the babe, already no $ to buy console

y pay the babe? seduce her with ur gaming skill la... drool.gif
SUSLiewFreddy
post Mar 20 2009, 09:20 AM

185 posts

want to know can PSP uses the memory card to download game from the net?
Dark NT
post Mar 20 2009, 07:55 PM

1,006 posts

QUOTE(nazseha @ Mar 20 2009, 01:27 AM)
y pay the babe? seduce her with ur gaming skill la... drool.gif
that one i don't have
other skill i have

Added on March 20, 2009, 7:57 pm
QUOTE(LiewFreddy @ Mar 20 2009, 09:20 AM)
want to know can PSP uses the memory card to download game from the net?
can but don't do that la, buy ori better...
u can download and save into the mem card

This post has been edited by Dark NT: Mar 20 2009, 07:57 PM
Faith+1
post Mar 20 2009, 11:35 PM

1,420 posts

No, I suggest you buy the console rather with the babe.

At least you can use the controller as your vibrator.
Dark NT
post Mar 20 2009, 11:41 PM

1,006 posts

QUOTE(Faith+1 @ Mar 20 2009, 11:35 PM)

but i dun use vibrator...
nazseha
post Mar 20 2009, 11:43 PM

Ownez with DualShock 3.
2,231 posts

QUOTE(Faith+1 @ Mar 20 2009, 11:35 PM)

Err... sweat.gif
Faith+1
post Mar 20 2009, 11:44 PM

1,420 posts

QUOTE(Dark NT @ Mar 20 2009, 11:41 PM)
but i dun use vibrator...
We'll never know....

brows.gif

nazseha
post Mar 20 2009, 11:46 PM

Ownez with DualShock 3.
2,231 posts

QUOTE(Faith+1 @ Mar 20 2009, 11:44 PM)
We'll never know....

brows.gif
huhu...i really nid to think positive now... icon_question.gif
Dark NT
post Mar 20 2009, 11:55 PM

1,006 posts

QUOTE(Faith+1 @ Mar 20 2009, 11:44 PM)
We'll never know....

brows.gif
you very imaginative la
Faith+1
post Mar 20 2009, 11:58 PM

1,420 posts

PSP kind of boring, not much great RPG games to play.

Btw, any of you guys play FF Dissidia already?
Dark NT
post Mar 21 2009, 12:08 AM

1,006 posts

QUOTE(Faith+1 @ Mar 20 2009, 11:58 PM)
PSP kind of boring, not much great RPG games to play.

Btw, any of you guys play FF Dissidia already?
gotta wait for the english version to come out..
my japanese very the limited... and the game mechanics is kinda complex
nazseha
post Mar 21 2009, 01:41 AM

Ownez with DualShock 3.
2,231 posts

y psp not release new Disgaea...T_T
Dark NT
post Mar 21 2009, 02:02 AM

1,006 posts

QUOTE(nazseha @ Mar 21 2009, 01:41 AM)
y psp not release new Disgaea...T_T
hehe u also like disgaea?
me too.. ya looking fwd to another psp port.
MYKidd
post Mar 21 2009, 03:59 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(Dark NT @ Mar 21 2009, 12:08 AM)
gotta wait for the english version to come out..
my japanese very the limited... and the game mechanics is kinda complex
Actually once you start playing it it's quite simple. Just that the skill names and item names might post a problem. That's where trial and error comes in for the skills I guess. As for items, I just see which increase my stats the most! LOL.
Dark NT
post Mar 21 2009, 08:57 AM

1,006 posts

can also la, but the price is like RM200.. i rather not take my chance..
later have to bring dictionary around susah
Faith+1
post Mar 21 2009, 10:50 PM

1,420 posts

I love Disgaea too. Until now not yet release?
nazseha
post Mar 22 2009, 12:20 AM

Ownez with DualShock 3.
2,231 posts

QUOTE(Faith+1 @ Mar 21 2009, 10:50 PM)
I love Disgaea too. Until now not yet release?
Err...got new Disgaea for PSP? hmm.gif

Faith+1
post Mar 22 2009, 11:36 PM

1,420 posts

QUOTE(nazseha @ Mar 22 2009, 12:20 AM)
Err...got new Disgaea for PSP?  hmm.gif
I'm not sure, didn't check the latest games for quite some time already.
Dark NT
post Mar 23 2009, 12:25 PM

1,006 posts

actually 1 disgaea game enough
already can play indefinitely
Faith+1
post Mar 23 2009, 03:35 PM

1,420 posts

QUOTE(Dark NT @ Mar 23 2009, 12:25 PM)
Actually I think Disgaea is a little bit of cartoon-ish.

Haha.
nazseha
post Mar 23 2009, 04:09 PM

Ownez with DualShock 3.
2,231 posts

QUOTE(Dark NT @ Mar 23 2009, 12:25 PM)
its true...but wat i really like about Disgaea is the stroyline...really funny... rclxms.gif
Dark NT
post Mar 23 2009, 09:31 PM

1,006 posts

ya the conversation is really unexpected.

0.0492sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 04:53 AM