msn83235502
post Mar 16 2009, 04:28 PM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

QUOTE(kae7 @ Mar 16 2009, 10:06 AM)
for stylish gaming consoles.. better go for PSP drool.gif
N-DS seems to be like old and boring
hurmm... dunno bout your gaming preferences... but for me.. PSP is collecting dust now.. psp is kinda boring because of same gameplay with ps1/ps2.. lack of new games due to overwhelming pirates..i enjoy playing DS more than it.

ermm.. TS, do google about PSP remote play.. u'll find only a little game supports remote play. so from my side, definitely not worth it if u want to buy PSP just for the sake of remote play. haha... laugh.gif

This post has been edited by msn83235502: Mar 16 2009, 04:29 PM
neogeocdz
post Mar 16 2009, 05:02 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(LiewFreddy @ Mar 16 2009, 09:55 AM)
or better buy this...limited edition..... rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
This is gonna rock hard!
(I mean if this is real...)

Come to think of it GameCube disc look pretty suitable for handheld, isn't?
msn83235502
post Mar 16 2009, 06:06 PM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

QUOTE(neogeocdz @ Mar 16 2009, 05:02 PM)
This is gonna rock hard!
(I mean if this is real...)

Come to think of it GameCube disc look pretty suitable for handheld, isn't?
yeah..similar to UMD.
neogeocdz
post Mar 16 2009, 06:07 PM

698 posts

QUOTE(msn83235502 @ Mar 16 2009, 06:06 PM)
yeah..similar to UMD.
Hope it won't suck up electric like UMD drive.
Faith+1
post Mar 16 2009, 06:27 PM

1,420 posts

QUOTE(msn83235502 @ Mar 16 2009, 04:28 PM)
hurmm... dunno bout your gaming preferences... but for me.. PSP is collecting dust now.. psp is kinda boring because of same gameplay with ps1/ps2.. lack of new games due to overwhelming pirates..i enjoy playing DS more than it.

ermm.. TS, do google about PSP remote play.. u'll find only a little game supports remote play. so from my side, definitely not worth it if u want to buy PSP just for the sake of remote play. haha... laugh.gif
Same here, getting bored after 3 weeks.

doh.gif
nazseha
post Mar 16 2009, 08:13 PM

Ownez with DualShock 3.
2,231 posts

QUOTE(msn83235502 @ Mar 16 2009, 04:28 PM)

Seconded....for those who owning PS2..i dun think PSP will be a good choice...My PSP not reach 3 months already SOLD... sweat.gif
Dark NT
post Mar 16 2009, 10:09 PM

1,006 posts

i would still go for psp coz the games are more "mature"
NDS have more titles but they kinda like designed for kids
nazseha
post Mar 16 2009, 10:34 PM

Ownez with DualShock 3.
2,231 posts

For me..both are for kids...=.=
SUSLiewFreddy
post Mar 17 2009, 09:43 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(nazseha @ Mar 16 2009, 10:34 PM)
For me..both are for kids...=.=
this for kid?...wonder its true??

Dark NT
post Mar 17 2009, 10:19 AM

1,006 posts

could u explain the chart?
SUSLiewFreddy
post Mar 17 2009, 10:26 AM

185 posts

QUOTE(Dark NT @ Mar 17 2009, 10:19 AM)
could u explain the chart?
wonder its true.....???? dunno......Xbox 360 GPU better?
esca_flo
post Mar 17 2009, 12:06 PM

just learned how to do custom title today.....
770 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Mar 15 2009, 06:00 PM)
the only thing i do with the PSP-PS3 connectivity is switching on the PS3 to:
check PSN messages
check who's online
listen to music
watch videos

that's it.
nothing else can be done,AFAIK

ofcourse,these are done remotely if only i am on the bed or something.
if im near the tv,ofcourse switching it on and using it on the tv would be the first choice tongue.gif
add a bit , psp-ps3 connectivity is useful to me when i want to play ps1 game thru my ps3 but dont want to see the pixelated pic on my lcd.
play thru psp. of course 1st u need to insert the ps1 game in ur ps3. some psn game can be play remotely with ur psp too. other then that , yeah its quite useless. psp-ps3 is a thing that if hv very nice but dont hv also no effect one lah...

ok la for me , i bought psp is because of ff7 crisis core la, then want to play ff 7 8 9 on psp , yes i download em from torrent , but i do hv em in ps1 original format bought from play-asia. i like to collect ff games.

This post has been edited by esca_flo: Mar 17 2009, 12:12 PM
Dark NT
post Mar 17 2009, 01:28 PM

1,006 posts

i started playing FF series with FFX

although i heard so much about FF7.. i can never complete even disc 1
reasons.. mainly the graphic, the slow progress, long story telling
then i tried FF8, almost same thing

xandman
post Mar 17 2009, 01:48 PM

When Darkness is the only Light U See.
7,214 posts

DS will win hands down for me...
but PSP...
when u have extra $$$ and u gatal and need to buy something...
u get a PSP... biggrin.gif
after reading this thread...i m thinking...
shud i buy PSP or juz skip it and buy more games for my DS.... hmm.gif
msn83235502
post Mar 17 2009, 02:04 PM

ผู้นิยม
2,862 posts

not to forget.. the lag when u remote play. hahaha.. the lag is noticeable..
playing BD or DVD video is prohibited on remote play.. video that can be played is just video in ur hdd or in ur usb drive.. and it is compressed... let say u download a 1080 video from PSN, when u play at PSP, u wont get the quality of HD.
5zal06
post Mar 17 2009, 02:13 PM

195 posts

hurm..i hve both handheld.

i prefer psp than ndsl

nds was fun but i dunno..nds games cn get boring fast,the screen was small
the best game i played for ds is trauma center1,2.spiderman 3

if u hve psp and u are pes/we fans..u can enjoy psp for really a long time
and resistance psp can do something with ps3 if im not mistaken
gta psp also ..urm better than nds

Faith+1
post Mar 17 2009, 06:00 PM

1,420 posts

QUOTE(xandman @ Mar 17 2009, 01:48 PM)
DS will win hands down for me...
but PSP...
when u have extra $$$ and u gatal and need to buy something...
u get a PSP... biggrin.gif
after reading this thread...i m thinking...
shud i buy PSP or juz skip it and buy more games for my DS.... hmm.gif
PSP really lack of games, I played 3 weeks already got boring.

doh.gif
ubsacc2004
post Mar 17 2009, 06:05 PM

No life without MUsic
1,860 posts

haha buy wii lah.
Faith+1
post Mar 17 2009, 06:45 PM

1,420 posts

QUOTE(ubsacc2004 @ Mar 17 2009, 06:05 PM)
haha buy wii lah.
Can exercise summore.

PaiGeWonG
post Mar 17 2009, 07:09 PM

219 posts

YAY WII online or offline thumbup.gif

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0248sec    1.16    6 queries    GZIP Disabled