iPhone OS 3.0(OUT NOW!) + iPhone 3GS(Late July?), Apple Store Italy sells 3G[S] UNLOCKED!

LizStephenie
post Jun 18 2009, 01:26 PM

310 posts

i just updated my iphone3g to the OS 3.0...
then i found out that i cant force my apps to quit by pressing the home button for more than 6 secs...
anybody having this problem or its just me?
LizStephenie
post Jun 18 2009, 11:16 PM

310 posts

mine also on itunes 8.2 and OS3.0 but i still can explore the photos taken by iphone....
LizStephenie
post Jun 19 2009, 12:03 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(saksoba @ Jun 19 2009, 08:37 AM)
my iPhone is 3G.Just beside the battery icon at the top right. U dun have it?
mine also iPhone 3G but i don't see any indicator beside the battery icon... sad.gif
LizStephenie
post Jun 19 2009, 12:15 PM

310 posts

QUOTE(davidgary73 @ Jun 19 2009, 12:08 PM)
Read this please: http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/1061070

Common Asked Questions

7. Can 2G/3G iPhone with iPhone 3.0 shows battery percentage?
oic...
thanks for the info...
LizStephenie
post Jun 21 2009, 02:24 PM

310 posts

Mine also showed "cannot connect to youtube" while i'm on my wifi network...
Did not test it with 3G though coz i'm not on any data plan and had my 3G and EDGE disabled...
is this youtube problem a bug on OS 3.0 or its personal?
Will apple come up with a fix soon?

0.0435sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 01:23 AM